Stats: 3,152,147 members, 7,815,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' (1692 Views)

Kuda Bank Is A Fraud! / Sportybet Is A Fraud Guys Beware / Scam Alert : He Is A Scam And A Fraud (2) (3) (4)

'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by Rhado: 1:28am On Jul 21, 2019
Dear admin please let this post make it to front page.
This woman on yellow gown in this picture is a criminal. She along side 2 other persons came to enugu and introduced their criminal activity called Hossana family empowerment where they promised 30% interest on any investment but after attracting unsuspecting individuals they absconded with the monies. Till now nobody has heard from them.
I have a video of where this picture was gotten from the invent was a burial ceremony at enugwu-ukwu in anambra state last week Saturday but I'm finding it difficult to post it here.
You can watch it on my facebook wall. Anichebe rhado Emmanuel is my face book name.
Please anybody that knows her or with any information about her should please contact me.
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by Rhado: 1:32am On Jul 21, 2019
Here is the woman

Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by PoliteActivist: 1:33am On Jul 21, 2019
When will greedy Nigerians LEARN and stop falling for these scams. One just also just folded in Lagis

Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by Rhado: 1:39am On Jul 21, 2019
PoliteActivist:
When will greedy Nigerians LEARN and stop falling for these scams. One just also just folded in Lagis

Bro please help spread she needs to be caught.
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by PoliteActivist: 1:50am On Jul 21, 2019
Rhado:

Bro please help spread she needs to be caught.

Right, except that there are many of them and she is a small fish
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by uboma(m): 4:55am On Jul 21, 2019
PoliteActivist:

They will never learn. Some greedy and lazy Nigerians are always looking for easy money....

Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by PrincessB1(f): 8:07am On Jul 21, 2019
Some people will never learn

Nawaooh undecided
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by ebuka10box(m): 8:10am On Jul 21, 2019
Self contain(120 -300k) 1 bedroom flat( 200k - 450k) 2bedroom flat (350 - 900k), lands for sale at different prices all located at Ada George and n.t.a axis of prtharcourt . Please link up if you are interested 07066196319 . God bless all the hustlers on this platform.....
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by midolian(m): 9:24am On Jul 21, 2019
Front page kor?

You pipo will never learn. You want to get rich quick..if na so e easy, the woman that scammed you would have come to Enugu with a private jet.

Yeye!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/9869480_9430081img20190515191748993jpeg12905f586266945b66faf6a5b498c1e1_jpeg_jpeg221083c30b07e4355cb7bd7d6fe66498

Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by Michelle55: 9:57am On Jul 21, 2019
Is she on NL?
Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by tbabs10166(m): 10:15am On Jul 21, 2019
PoliteActivist:
Well, you wouldn't really blame them, although i agree some people are naturally gullible and greedy. But there are others that poverty has really eaten deep into their life that it has even affected their level of reasoning.

Re: 'help Get This Woman, She's A Fraud' by Nobody: 11:03am On Jul 21, 2019
Alot of nigerians are now fraudster. God protect us from their hand......

See What Nigerians Are Going Through In Europe (Photos) / Men Are Also Victims Of Rape / Frank Uduak Akpan Lied, Umoren Is Certainly Not His First Murder.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12