Stats: 3,151,469 members, 7,812,432 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:17 PM

Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki (84876 Views)

I Once Had Sex Along Admiralty Way, Lekki - Actress Irewolede / Cee-C Cynthia Nwadiora: Meet BBNaija 2018 Housemate | Biography & Profile / Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & His Wife, Cynthia Obianodo At Banky W, Adesua White Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by celebgistz: 4:37pm On Jul 30, 2019
Nigerian actress, Irewolede Cynthia in an interview revealed that the weirdest place she had sex was in a car along admiralty way, Lekki.

Some Nigerians blasted her for answering such questions in an interview.

Watch the video

Source: https://www.quicknaija.com/i-once-had-sex-along-admiralty-way-lekki-actress-irewolede/

3 Shares

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by celebgistz: 4:37pm On Jul 30, 2019
See reactions

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Valleys(m): 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2019
So what should we do now? We should start packing to Kenya or Uganda? Nonsense yeyebrities.

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2019
Not bad, keep it up. I know some hypocrites would condemn her meanwhile na inside one rickety keke dem dey smash.

The thing dey sweet inside car, no be lie.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by NwaAmaikpe: 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2019

No biggie.
I've had sex in the car during a Shiloh mantle service.
You can imagine the fright and pleasure plus the thrill from the possibility of being caught by those stewards and appearing on NL's front page.

Digging it while Bishop's voice was blaring out those mega speakers.
When he instructed we raise our mantle, we paused the act but had none. So we ended up using Adanne's white panties.

My holiest sex ever.

177 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by oluwasegun007(m): 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2019
How can I unsee this now...

Whenever I pass that route now its her sex that'll be coming to my mind... grin grin grin

29 Likes

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Kendumazy(m): 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2019
Not new. Konji is no respecter of location. Na u na forming as if Konji no dey hold u na dey vex we guys. No worry sha. As you done confess. Go and sin no more.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by edlion57(m): 7:19pm On Jul 30, 2019
I will stop calling prostitutes ..proustite rather I will start calling them actress

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by philips007(m): 7:19pm On Jul 30, 2019
Well done ma
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by AngelicBeing: 7:19pm On Jul 30, 2019
I don't give a fvck, if you like have sex at the bottom of the Indian Ocean, Una no dey taya for sex, sex sex, like seriously, even my lion below doesn't give a fvck, next news jare shocked

13 Likes

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by kolnel: 7:19pm On Jul 30, 2019

With who?

That stuff used to be fun while growing up
Until the Peabody cops pull up
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by israelmao(m): 7:20pm On Jul 30, 2019
Then do we run to Sambisa Forest?
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Seventy7kings: 7:20pm On Jul 30, 2019
nawa o.
She no even dey shame.
Lawd, wetin dey happen for this world sef??
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by efeski(m): 7:20pm On Jul 30, 2019
Babe was simply admiring rhe way

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by 2dice01: 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
normal stuff

nothing weird about this fa

Hauty if you hear some people own you go know say your own still dey play qualifier for 2nd division

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by MorataFC: 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
I hmm
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Altern8(m): 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
The things we’ve done in our youth ehn.

Only God can save us. grin

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Roon9(m): 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
That's your ugly business ma
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by jrusky(m): 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
Ok nice one Cynthia keep it up.

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by enemyofprogress: 7:21pm On Jul 30, 2019
Shamuless girl. Even dog dey hide to fok for outside since Buhari tooked over
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by iluvdonjazzy: 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
of course we know that's your job na.
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by MorataFC: 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
2dice01:
normal stuff

nothing weird about this fa

Hauty if you hear some people own you go know say your own still dey play qualifier for 2nd division
u mean your own?

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by drshrewd: 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

No biggie.
I've had sex during a Shiloh mantle service.

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Iamdboss: 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
If u like have sex on a bicycle, your problem... Shameless olosho.

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by addikt(m): 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
Oh ok, sex is good
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by OTayobami(m): 7:22pm On Jul 30, 2019
Oya he that has not sinned should cast the first stone

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by Joshmodest(m): 7:23pm On Jul 30, 2019
This is the most sensible post I've read on Nairaland today , and I'm so happy I was online when it was pushed to fp by our ever innovative mods.
God bless the actress
God bless the car she had sex in
God bless the mods who pushed this to fp
And God bless seun , for giving us a platform where we can air and discuss irrelevant issues like this !

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by adecz: 7:23pm On Jul 30, 2019

Did u come...??

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by blesson04(m): 7:23pm On Jul 30, 2019
Instagram Lonelywood Actress

Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by 2dice01: 7:23pm On Jul 30, 2019
MorataFC:
u mean your own?
am a virgin sir
Re: Irewolede Cynthia: I Had Sex In A Car Along Admiralty Way, Lekki by MOVIC6: 7:24pm On Jul 30, 2019
Next generation of parents.
Weed type
Bbnaija type
See world type
The yeye up there type..

I will be among those reforming people like this in future, am already planning my life, what about You?

"Yoruba Women Have The Biggest Butts"-Charles Novia / Osita Iheme Pawpaw's The Resident Hotel Opens In Owerri, Imo State (Photos) / Nine Prominent Yoruba Actors, Actresses Who Are Non-yoruba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18