Stats: 3,158,166 members, 7,835,905 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:14 PM

3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) (62201 Views)

Bandit Kingpin Sani Dangote, Siblings Killed In Rival Clash In Zamfara / Cultism: Four Men Killed In Isihor, Benin City (Video) / Man Attempts To Cut Off Woman's Breast For Ritual In Anambra (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Skibofire(m): 9:18am On Aug 03, 2019
Emrixx:
That's what they signed for, if these incessant killings by rival cult groups continue I'm afraid to say a time will come in this country there will be no male you and come to think of it that statistics states that men's population is low compared to women
+ the increasing numbers of gay men. I understand your pain
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by XTHRONE(m): 9:49am On Aug 03, 2019
They were all shot at the head.damn too bad
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by lyndaway(f): 10:16am On Aug 03, 2019
My heart is so heavy how can I really feel for the parents oh God comfort there mothers
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by nedu103: 10:27am On Aug 03, 2019
cultism does not pay, don't throw your family into agony, stay off crime.
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 10:41am On Aug 03, 2019
Nigerians living in Nigeria how do You survive?
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by CheedyJ(m): 10:55am On Aug 03, 2019
SUPERPACK:
Herdsmen killing in the farm, cultists killing in the street, the federal government should fix a battle between herdsmen and cultists, let them eliminate each other for good.
Then d winner would face boko haram right...nice hilarious thoughts though..
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by prof12(m): 11:07am On Aug 03, 2019
Some idiots will still blame Buhari
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Honnonny(m): 12:00pm On Aug 03, 2019
tyup:
Can anything good come out of South east in general undecided

Nope.. Nothing good.. But then, are u sensible at all? Cult clashes has been a general thing. From Lagos, to Benin and down Anambra but nope, it's only ur bigotry and hatred for a particular tribe that be clouds ur judgement.. Fool

Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by AmTruth: 12:04pm On Aug 03, 2019
Surprisingly they didn't report that Fulani herdsmen killed people in Street of Anambra. So they now understand that killing is killing whether by cultists, Fulani, kidnapper etc. Let those who are hype about the Fulani killing also come against their Brothers who are killing each other for cultism war.
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Honnonny(m): 12:05pm On Aug 03, 2019
mekussa:
OGIDI !!! Headquarters of CULTISM and bad boys in my state

Lol.. Then what will u say about Obosi and Oba?
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by mekussa(m): 10:27pm On Aug 03, 2019
Honnonny:

Lol.. Then what will u say about Obosi and Oba?

Thanks for the correction joor....
OBOSI I know.... Main headquarters... Ogidi na liaison office
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by MrMacinterchi1: 10:58pm On Aug 03, 2019
See how cool dressed and well presented they seems and look.
someone's sons and boyfriends.

this kind life self. And they were fall on the same spot!

And they aim straight to their head! Chai!
How easy is it for these heartless fellows to waste life?

If truly this is a gang war as report, then it's too bad. it's a call for young fellows in such engagements to have a rethink - but ,will they hear?
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by 9Pluto(m): 4:50pm On Sep 10, 2019
Justice96:
Nigerians living in Nigeria how do You survive?

Good day bro, trust you are good. Please I just sent you a p.m. I need to get an info from you. Thanks
Re: 3 Men Killed In Rival Cult War In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by capitalzero: 5:03pm On Sep 10, 2019
Mutemenot:
shocked time to look for the value dead bodies could add to our society. Animal feed or plant fertiliser production maybe of good idea. No more waste of grown men cultism, they must add value to this country dead or alive

organs can be harvested for transplant and medical research

UNN Student Stabs His Roommate After Watching Episode 3 Of Game Of Thrones / Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra / Nigerian Man Jailed For Sexually Assaulting His Female Roommate In UK. Photo