Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense (777 Views)

I Will Show You How To Make 20 To 200 Dollars Daily From Adsense / Blogging Trick To Get Fast Approval From Adsense / Can I Get Paid To My Savings Account From Adsense (2) (3) (4)

Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by iconix(m): 7:45pm On Aug 13, 2019
See your head..who don make $30k from adsense? hahhha. Anyways, sorry for that.
But how much do you make from adsense monthly? For mee, i makes $0.50 per month. Tell me yours,don't come and lie o.
Mod first page abeg
Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by czarina(f): 9:21pm On Aug 13, 2019
iconix:
See your head..who don make $30k from adsense? hahhha.
Anyways, sorry for that.

But how much do you make from adsense monthly?
For mee, i makes $0.50 per month.
Tell me yours,don't come and lie o.

Mod first page abeg
Cc: Sanchez01 , coman see.

Op, they're coming grin
Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by Sanchez01: 10:10pm On Aug 13, 2019
czarina:
Cc: Sanchez01 , coman see.

Op, they're coming grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I almost had migraine headache with the way I laughed grin grin grin

Dude shouldn't blog at all grin
Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by Greengeek: 10:11pm On Aug 13, 2019
iconix:
See your head..who don make $30k from adsense? hahhha.
Anyways, sorry for that.

But how much do you make from adsense monthly?
For mee, i makes $0.50 per month.
Tell me yours,don't come and lie o.

Mod first page abeg
Head dey scratch this one ooo... After Dem go say village people dey do you, this one you do no reach make Dem use you do Salah?
Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by Greengeek: 10:15pm On Aug 13, 2019
Sanchez01:

Make the dude go dey sell igbo grin
Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by czarina(f): 10:19pm On Aug 13, 2019
Sanchez01:

I saw it and I immediately "lacked grammatical things" to say.

I wonder how he finds the motivation to continue. It is well.

Greengeek:

Make the dude go dey sell igbo grin
You no serious at all. grin

Iconix, no mind them.

Re: Help!! How Can I Cash Out My $30,000 From Adsense by iconix(m): 10:42pm On Aug 13, 2019
i'm very sure that you guys laughing are not bloggers, if you see a blogger, you will know

100% Responsive Online Banking PHP Script With Easy Installation (project Based) / Any Blogger Or Seo Or Webmaster In Port Harcourt Lets Link Up / Buy A Domain And Get Free Hosting Services

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11