Stats: 3,158,399 members, 7,836,603 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:26 AM

Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa (34499 Views)

Tiwa Savage Causes Stir With Her Braless Appearance At An Event / South Africa Massive Crowd For Burna Boy Giant Of Africa In Dstv Delicious Festi / Bbnaiaja: Mercy And Tacha Hug Each other At Dstv Multi choice Event (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Abfinest007(m): 8:04am On Sep 04, 2019
those mtn ambassadors like don jazzy has refused to come out but then it come to senseless issues like big brother naija n Rihanna he will come out

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by lyriclekidd(m): 8:04am On Sep 04, 2019
Your loss
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Truthbites: 8:04am On Sep 04, 2019
President Buhari, please make Nigeria great again . So that we don't travel round the world like homeless rats ...we keep migrating like the Israelites...and Egyptian of old..I didn't know we were many in Japan, until I saw the crowd of IPOB who wanted to beat u up,but u escaped . Atiku wanted to make Nigeria great again. We voted for him..only to find that u rigged your way back to the helm of affairs. Sowore wanted revolution, u shut him up. Can u see how Nigerians are already fighting against south African companies? people are hungry... soon it will be the revolution we have all been postponing..just mark my words.. Bubu do something before we are all consumed. Nigerians are not smiling

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by hucienda: 8:04am On Sep 04, 2019
Nigerians finally standing for themselves.
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Pidginwhisper: 8:04am On Sep 04, 2019
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Chisaedhor: 8:06am On Sep 04, 2019
post=81904183:

Tribalism has eaten into your brain patapata.
And look at the hypocrite still condemning xenophobia!
Smh!

Don't let thunder strick your eyes der

Na you follow cause this problem wey we dey inside

When you dey shout said baba up and down for Nairaland sad

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Didijiji: 8:06am On Sep 04, 2019
GBAM

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Tintinnoty(m): 8:07am On Sep 04, 2019
timibare:
Eye service shior
Can you see what ftc has done to you?

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by hardon1(m): 8:07am On Sep 04, 2019
there is nothing anti xenophobic there jor , she is just scared for her life
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:08am On Sep 04, 2019
usayab:
Buhari is the most respected, trusted and admired politician by me. Best Nigeria has ever produced. But we Buharists only love him not supporting him . We've forgotten that our critics are bigger forms of solidarity. Baba Buhari, I wish you well but you must save Nigerian from xenophobia (Man made disaster). #babanodewastetime
you take your drugs this morning ?

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:08am On Sep 04, 2019
I KNOW SAY S.A DON COOK FOOD FOR ATTENTION SEEKERS

WalkerMichael:

You have a problem.
If the Celeb don't react, you complain If they react, you wail.
What do you guys want?
why did it take so long?
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by kaziblake(f): 8:08am On Sep 04, 2019
timibare:
Eye service shior
What do you guys really want?

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Denikayan: 8:10am On Sep 04, 2019
izzou:

Ekweremadu suggested the most brilliant move I've read so far

SUSPEND DIPLOMATIC TIES WITH SOUTH AFRICA

PERIOD!!!

Suspension of diplomatic ties with SA is what you call a brilliant move?

Smh...

Mention one effective and running diplomatic ties that we have with SA.
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by deltateam: 8:12am On Sep 04, 2019
GistMore8:
Mavin first lady, Tiwa Savage reacted to the xenophobic attacks carried out by South Africans against foreigners mostly Nigerians in their country, which has led to an outrage on social media and the media.

In her recent post shared on twitter, the singer condemned killings of innocent Nigerians and therefore will not be performing at the upcoming DSTV delicious Festival in Johannesburg on the 21st of September. She wrote;

See more here; http://gistmore.com/xenophobic-tiwa-savage-cancel-upcoming-dstv-delicious-festival-in-south-africa

I love you Tiwa Savage kiss

Meanwhile our President is waiting until October while our Vice President is begging it should not happen again.

While Nigerians are being butchered as we speak amidst a locked up Nigerian embassy in SA.

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by shogsman(m): 8:14am On Sep 04, 2019
Since the government has shown us times without number that they don't care about us,we have no choice but to defend and fight for ourselves.

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by nicepoker101(m): 8:14am On Sep 04, 2019
Why can we take up this case to United nations. And Nigeria should even boycott that useless African Union. That should send a clear signal on how serious we are.
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Loveskid(m): 8:14am On Sep 04, 2019
MTN go suffer for this for my hand.

Dem #1000 wey I borrow don enter voicemail be dat

Infact,na to chop the SIM card,step am down with Biggi Tropical dey hungry me now.

Useless haters.

#NOTOXENOPHOBIA undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by BOFREJO(m): 8:15am On Sep 04, 2019
madone:
what is this write up for.
to avoid DSS Arrest... tongue
madone:
what is this write up for.
to avoid DSS Arrest...

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by RZArecta2(m): 8:16am On Sep 04, 2019
Chai !! Even more presidential than that brainless duncè we have in Aso Rock cool

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by lastempero: 8:16am On Sep 04, 2019
Hushpupi just wake these celebrities from sleep,thumbs upto the real g, not all these fake ass niggaz.

When you the real g u will know.
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by madone: 8:19am On Sep 04, 2019
BOFREJO:

to avoid DSS Arrest... tongue
to avoid DSS Arrest...
grin cheesy

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:19am On Sep 04, 2019
StrikeBack:
Nigerians are not wise.

Let's go local.we all should off your decoders for a whole day and let see the impact.

That alone will send a clear and direct message

They can't. They are too obsessed with Big Brother.

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by shegra58: 8:25am On Sep 04, 2019
timibare:
Eye service shior
Eyes services or nose service she did the right thing

What have you done ?

Me I've stopped using my MTN sim cry

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:29am On Sep 04, 2019
I DONT WANT TO EVER SEE ANY OF OUR NIGERIAN SINGERS DO ANY COLLABO WITH GUYS FROM THE SOUTH AGAIN.

MAKE EVERYBODY ANSWER THEIR PAPA NAME ABEG

Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:32am On Sep 04, 2019
Lol. Someone said she shld not return their money if she has bn paid already.

Nigerians, enh. Make we talk true, sometimes this our bad mouth deh put us for trouble. cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by blindjustice13(m): 8:37am On Sep 04, 2019
#cutdiplomatictieswithsouthafrica

Enough is enough!
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nobody: 8:37am On Sep 04, 2019
Abfinest007:
those mtn ambassadors like don jazzy has refused to come out but then it come to senseless issues like big brother naija n Rihanna he will come out

Oh pls, dont remind me of that bigheaded mofo

Im sure he cant wait for this matter to die down so the agbaya can resume watching his favourite bb naija unreality tv show.
Re: Tiwa Savage Cancels Appearance At DSTV Delicious Festival In South Africa by Nthrone(m): 8:39am On Sep 04, 2019
timibare:
Eye service shior

Shut up, if she decides to attend , you won't do shit. Do you know how much , she will lose for this. When you see people with conscience speaking up, learn to shut up, if have none

Gabriel Afolayan New Wife, Banke Stunning Photos / Tekno Poses With His Car In New Photo / Davido's Chains Almost Snatched By A Thief At A Party (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28