Stats: 3,157,903 members, 7,835,013 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:47 AM

Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier (31304 Views)

Police Arrests 45 Suspected Criminals, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier, In Borno / Nigerian Army Arrests Notorious Bandit And 20 Others Terrorizing Katsina State / Army Arrests Man For Impersonating A Navy Commodore (2) (3) (4)

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by skyblueking(m): 11:11am On Sep 30, 2019
badman007:

The Cabal is Boko Haram. This Samuel guy is an unfortunate pawn to distract your attention.

Almajiris Republic of Nigeria
badman007:

The Cabal is Boko Haram. This Samuel guy is an unfortunate pawn to distract your attention.

Almajiris Republic of Nigeria

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by clovislouis(m): 11:12am On Sep 30, 2019
Hausaman:

Your mumu never do ?. When South Africans were roasting pigs alive due to your signature in the criminal world, you ran back to Nigeria your only home and abokis your only brothers.
If Jihad is to fight criminals to the end then let South Africans fight it to the core, let Nigerian Army finish those tribes that supply logistics & material to Boko Haram. No wonder in Israel blacks are deported.
animal
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by kynbasil01: 11:17am On Sep 30, 2019
Brugo:
Omoyibo

As long as there’s money to be made, his mother can go on sale. Maka bizinesi.

Later they will cry marginalisation and victimisation. As if this one is also a legit business.
actually the thread is for dummies like you

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Psoul(m): 11:17am On Sep 30, 2019
RexTramadol1:

What was Fishy isn't what he traded in, but the locality, close to the Chad basin

Get these first, bikes are banned around the area due to intelligence reports that Boko Haram makes use of these bikes

He was seen with parts of bike around the environment

The military won't be expected to just let him go

It's through investigation that the truth will come out

Neither of us know the truth and you can't vouch for who you don't know

Everyone knows ow to exonerate themselves with speeches or statements after being caught

You are right and I am not saying that the man should not be arrested. Labeling the man BH logistic supplier is outrageous.
Our Force men can be very bad
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by thesolutions(m): 11:18am On Sep 30, 2019

The suspect, however, told newsmen that he sells used motorcycle tyres to cart pushers such as water vendors and firewood sellers in Monguno.

“I reside in Monguno since 1990; I have a shop and everybody in the town knows me, I engaged in the used tyres trade because they told us not to sell new tyres,“ the suspect said.

People hardly read. An innocent man used for media distraction and attempt to smear the image of a region. I thought they caught him with guns or ammunitions.
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Jibsy203(m): 11:22am On Sep 30, 2019
Brugo:
Omoyibo

Later they will cry marginalisation and victimisation. As if this one is also a legit business.
You're very stupid, fool like you don't have any meaningful tin to contribute i pity your family and where u come from cos de will be thinking dat de gave birth to a human being but rather ur mama gave birth to a cow..mugu marginalization or not igbo is still better than the yoruba pigs.an average igbo man has a business to do and tell me what an average yoruba does? Laziness and looking for a someone to beg for money mugu think for ur life

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by chinchum(m): 11:27am On Sep 30, 2019
The war against BH will be easily won when access to logistics by BH is cut off.
If this news is actually true, then it is more heartening than 100 boko haram members killed in an attack.

The real war is cutting supplies to BH like food, weapons, machineries.......
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Jibsy203(m): 11:28am On Sep 30, 2019
elmodee7:
What do you expect from a Igbo. Remember nzeribe who supplied arms to the Nigerian government against his fellow Igbos. Its good the NA discovered him.
And ur father sold ur smelling stupid mother to buy pig � mugu
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by KayCee92(m): 11:29am On Sep 30, 2019
RexTramadol1:
I won't point (tribalistic) fingers

But why should our people choose money over life

Aiding terrorists for monetary gains

No need to reply you, the name says alot already....go easy on that drug boi
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Nobody: 11:31am On Sep 30, 2019
chinchum:
The war against BH will be easily won when access to logistics by BH is cut off.
If this news is actually true, then it is more heartening than 100 boko haram members killed in an attack.

If you can believe this BS then you can believe that Hitler's mother is a Nigerian. In the first place how can you fight an enemy that has not defined the battle lines? This is asymmetrical warfare(Insurgents) they have tons of supply lines
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by sule1996(m): 11:31am On Sep 30, 2019
Just samuel chukwudon was arrested by army cos he was a suspected boko haram supplier then the igbos are now reacting. if it is na usman or umar they will say "kudos to the nigerian army" see let me tell u fellow nigerians boko harams are not only hausa fulani or kanuri, even igbos and yorubas are in. u are here commenting rubbish, the question is what took him to that area with motor cycle tubes and tiers? if it is business, then what kind of business was that? mxtchew

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by chinchum(m): 11:36am On Sep 30, 2019
obynzo:

If you can believe this BS then you can believe that Hitler's mother is a Nigerian. In the first place how can you fight an enemy that has not defined the battle lines? This is asymmetrical warfare(Insurgents) they have tons of supply lines
Those supply lines are what needs to be blocked and frustrated. It was reported that motorcycles are not allowed in the area. Anyone selling parts or trying to move in parts like the man arrested in OP should be treated as a terrorist.
The war of insurgency are hardly won by relying on gunfire exchanges on the battle field.

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Nobody: 11:36am On Sep 30, 2019
sule1996:
Just samuel chukwudon was arrested by army cos he was a suspected boko haram supplier then the igbos are now reacting. if it is na usman or umar they will say "kudos to the nigerian army" see let me tell u fellow nigerians boko harams are not only hausa fulani or kanuri, even igbos and yorubas are in. u are here commenting rubbish, the question is what took him to that area with motor cycle tubes and tiers? if it is business, then what kind of business was that? mxtchew

That guy was just used for propaganda. He is just a business man supplying tyres. Do you earnestly believe that Boko Haram that is supplied via Helicopters will be given logistics by this man comon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Nobody: 11:41am On Sep 30, 2019
chinchum:
Those supply lines are what needs to be blocked and frustrated. It was reported that motorcycles are not allowed in the area. Anyone selling parts or trying to move in parts like the man arrested in OP should be treated as a terrorist.
The war of insurgency are hardly won by relying on gunfire exchanges on the battle field.

I understand your point but the media circus from the Nigerian Army is malicious and can be misconstrued to target a region. Rather it should be that the guy was arrested flouting the no sale order
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by FemiMaduka(m): 11:42am On Sep 30, 2019
chinchum:

Boko-haram gets a sizeable chunk of its weaponry from the NA. How about that?
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Hausaman1: 11:45am On Sep 30, 2019
sule1996:

Allow them, ethnic bigots. Just yesterday a baby making & selling factory was found and na dem, Igbo get am.
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by sule1996(m): 11:45am On Sep 30, 2019
obynzo:

That guy was just used for propaganda. He is just a business man supplying tyres. Do you earnestly believe that Boko Haram that is supplied via Helicopters will be given logistics by this man comon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

. All of them are thesame, everybody knws BH has linkage with politicians. But for this man have to be questioned on why is he taking tiers and tubes to a place where motor cycle is forbidden by gov't?
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by taretoofine(m): 11:55am On Sep 30, 2019
Nigerian army plays too much, which one be chukwudon again kwa
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by chinchum(m): 11:55am On Sep 30, 2019
FemiMaduka:

Boko-haram gets a sizeable chunk of its weaponry from the NA. How about that?
very plausible. Anytime Nigeria Army cantoment or warehouse is overran by the insurgents. For me it is worst than hundreds of Nigerian soldiers being killed. It simply means Bokoharam is recharged and the "never ending" war extended.
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by jerayme: 11:57am On Sep 30, 2019
Personally, the military is making a joke. There are lots of business people dealing on numerous items. No harmful item was found on this so called man. He clearly states he knows there is barn on new tyre sales but not on the old or farely used.

Army have in the past caught suppliers of various items without publishing names. Why this very one?
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by Nobody: 11:59am On Sep 30, 2019
chinchum:
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by antadiop2: 12:00pm On Sep 30, 2019
elmodee7:
What do you expect from a Igbo. Remember nzeribe who supplied arms to the Nigerian government against his fellow Igbos. Its good the NA discovered him.

Can you prove Nzeribe only supplied weapons to Nigeria? Remember Nigerian commanders including Adekunle Black scorpion allegedly sold weapons to Biafra.
Corruption has no ethnicity sha

God bless
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by ostarlink: 12:09pm On Sep 30, 2019
These men in uniform said to be fighting boko haram are mad. Imagine catching a business man struggling to survive and labelling him a boko haram logistics supplier. This is one of the things that makes me think that these military has been infiltrated by ethnic bigots. This attempt is being made to link other tribes especially Igbos to the deadly boko haram group that the politicians in the north nurtured and promoted to their own detriment.

RUBBISH
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by ZombieTAMER: 12:18pm On Sep 30, 2019
Brugo:
Omoyibo

Rubbish

You didn't read the thread

You certainly can't read
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by leofab(f): 12:21pm On Sep 30, 2019
From
The report it was motorcycle that was banned not cart... his own tired and tubes are for cart.. Mungono is very close to lake chad... you can use your atlas
RexTramadol1:

What was Fishy isn't what he traded in, but the locality, close to the Chad basin

Get these first, bikes are banned around the area due to intelligence reports that Boko Haram makes use of these bikes

He was seen with parts of bike around the environment

The military won't be expected to just let him go

It's through investigation that the truth will come out

Neither of us know the truth and you can't vouch for who you don't know

Everyone knows ow to exonerate themselves with speeches or statements after being caught
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by leofab(f): 12:23pm On Sep 30, 2019
Maybe you don’t know what a cart is... cart is s truck for pushing water and firewood
sule1996:

. All of them are thesame, everybody knws BH has linkage with politicians. But for this man have to be questioned on why is he taking tiers and tubes to a place where motor cycle is forbidden by gov't?
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by SmartyPants(m): 12:46pm On Sep 30, 2019
skyblueking:
You claim you are fighting boko haram yet you just nabbed a lead...
Abi una own na just to dey make noise...

AMERICANS
*collect the bribe, let him pass....track him silently...

The result would have been more useful than that up there...

So you don't think interrogation of the suspect can yield the same results? And if I may ask, track him how exactly?
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by tolguy(m): 12:58pm On Sep 30, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:
Aboki jihadist army propaganda.
Samuel chukwudon angry
Lol. Where pictures
its not a propaganda bro
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by adecz: 1:00pm On Sep 30, 2019
Nigerian Army, due to bad, incompetent
leadership have become an army of failure,
gossip & rumor mongering.

They are always looking for who to
blame their failure on.

Recently they said NGOs were helping
Boko haram, now they are slandering a
poor IBO man dealing in used motorcycle
tires as a Boko haram supporter, just to
spoil Ibo man name.

So long as these useless Service Heads
are retained, we won't see the end of
Boko haram.

Nonsense!!

Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by mfm04622: 1:01pm On Sep 30, 2019
damilare442:
I doubt this story. He may not be connected with the claim. In Nigeria, security agencies operate mainly on suspicion and not credible intelligence. Used tires were found on him, most of the equipments and ammunition from book haram are new.

This seems like another case of victimization all in the name of face saving on the part of the govt.

He has both new and second hand tire!
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by buhariguy(m): 1:06pm On Sep 30, 2019
chinchonglee:
Lies.

Boko Haram will continue defeating u. All ur rank and file officers will desert or resign.
tell me why idiotic pigs are not terrorist
Re: Army Arrests Samuel Chukwudon, Boko Haram Logistics Supplier by buhariguy(m): 1:09pm On Sep 30, 2019
clovislouis:
animal
mynd44 and oam4j, rule 2 violated

Nigerian 'Cele' Pastor In Us Arrested For Beating, Robbing & Raping Ladies(pics) / Armed Boys Collected Everything A Man Bought For His Family In Nnewi (Photos) / Notorious Lagos Police Station Where No One Is Innocent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53