Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,083 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:27 AM

Women Only - - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Women Only - (521 Views)

Women Only / Looking For An Affair With A Married Woman In 40's( For Portharcourt Women Only) / : Older Women Only! (2) (3) (4)

Women Only - by Jabulana(m): 8:57am On Nov 21, 2010
ME:I am pleasant, easy going and kind hearted person with strong moral values. I have mature stable personality and never act impulsively.

I believe in respecting other people as I find them and never become judgmental. I am confident that my other half would be very happy living with me and would enjoy my friendly, giggly and helping nature. I think that successful marriage can only happen when relationship is build on love, mutual trust and understanding.
At a personal level, I have a good sense of humour and enjoy making new friends. Many of my friends have described me as “somewhat shy when communicating with girls and a family guy”.

What am I looking for?
To put it delicately, a friend , a soul mate , to build a happy family. I am very choosy but would not compromise on religion and moral values.

Woman Preference: Big Booty Wild Hips Nice Waist Curvy Thick, ONLY SERIOUS APPLICANT PLEASE grin
Re: Women Only - by Kunbee: 11:20pm On Nov 21, 2010
Ok na grin
Re: Women Only - by nellaluv(f): 11:40pm On Nov 21, 2010
He even get choice sef. Nothin do you u be man
Re: Women Only - by Jabulana(m): 11:51pm On Nov 21, 2010
Kunbee, OK na, What? this does not make any sense 2 me
Re: Women Only - by Jabulana(m): 11:56pm On Nov 21, 2010
nellaluv, everyone get choice even if facing dead squad, thanks
Re: Women Only - by Kunbee: 12:18am On Nov 22, 2010
Jabulana:

Kunbee, OK na, What? this does not make any sense 2 me

I dey hail you
Re: Women Only - by Jabulana(m): 12:48am On Nov 22, 2010
Kunbee, what are u hailing 4?
Re: Women Only - by Kunbee: 1:07am On Nov 22, 2010
I hope nl gals answer you
Re: Women Only - by NiaLong(f): 7:42am On Nov 22, 2010
He doesnt want to be answerd he is probably jokin no contact info.
Re: Women Only - by Jabulana(m): 8:13am On Nov 22, 2010
NiaLong, My email is now visible. thanks
Re: Women Only - by chillyos(m): 1:39pm On Nov 23, 2010
Me and you na the same. Abi, we be twin. Any interested lady should mail chillyos@yahoo.com, now for quick response. First come, first serve. Hurry while offer last!
Re: Women Only - by OboBoco(f): 5:20pm On Nov 24, 2010
he did not even specify where he is, abi you want to keep the wife strictly by internet connection ??
lol, get more serious and you just might get a reply.
are you in Nigeria or not and if in Nigeria which part exactly ?
some people don't believe in long distant relationship atleast till the relationship is past the interlude section.
Re: Women Only - by kay177(m): 6:11am On Nov 25, 2010
Greek Offer angry tongue
Re: Women Only - by Nobody: 6:12am On Nov 25, 2010
Are you rich?
Re: Women Only - by kay177(m): 6:26am On Nov 25, 2010
rokiatu:

Are you rich?

Requirement for angry angry undecided
Re: Women Only - by Phate07(m): 9:40am On Nov 25, 2010

Yeah, dude needs a woman, for xmas rituals.

African No 1 Datingb Site / Once Again I Need A Nice Woman In The Uk / Looking For A Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11