Stats: 3,151,108 members, 7,811,122 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:41 AM

D'banj Exposed Without Glasses - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / D'banj Exposed Without Glasses (19858 Views)

Flavour And Anna Banner's Daughter Rocks Oversized Glasses / OJB Jezreel: D'banj Didn't Donate; Yet Won't Refute Claims! / Exclusive: Jim Iyke Arrested In Abuja Over Tinted Glasses Of His Car! (2) (3) (4)

Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by nich(m): 5:49pm On Dec 03, 2010
don jazzy!
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Mehiedu(m): 6:04pm On Dec 03, 2010
gossipers which one concern una if d guy fine or not.remove dis topic.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by squad1: 6:14pm On Dec 03, 2010
dis gives us another view of him without glasses, so for dose dat r running dere mouths dat he is ugly, post ur pics,

Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by silvertuke(m): 6:23pm On Dec 03, 2010
For those girls that says he is Ugly, I swore they will not hesitate to 4uck him if he invite them.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by WackyJ1(m): 7:01pm On Dec 03, 2010
Now that picture is what 'm talking abt i knew he looks better than the first picture, without glasses
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Nobody: 7:06pm On Dec 03, 2010
D'banj got a fan in me
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by tredkiller: 7:28pm On Dec 03, 2010
zxtos:

o'l boy!! Na this guy dem say touch Genevieve? Almost sure that cannot be!! Haba!! undecided
No be him touch am, na money dey talk and touch
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by star4(f): 8:07pm On Dec 03, 2010
He's D'banj! lol

and he's gorgeous!!  kiss kiss kiss
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by james1(m): 8:50pm On Dec 03, 2010
D'banj is gorgeous with or without glasses.
Hater's know that there are photogenic and non photogenic peeps,stress or lack of sleep can make anybody look disorganise thereby looking less terrific in a photo.
All the spoiler gurl's here will sleep with D'banj for free infact pay him and beg him!
Death to hater's.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Nobody: 8:53pm On Dec 03, 2010
I got a back up.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Nobody: 8:53pm On Dec 03, 2010
I got a back up.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Nobody: 9:21pm On Dec 03, 2010
Chai. Look at all this men commenting on how good looking another man is. Am I missing something?
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by medjai(m): 9:31pm On Dec 03, 2010
he looks finer in videos
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by SEFAGO(m): 9:31pm On Dec 03, 2010
Dbanj looks smoking hot. God punish all the worwor girls insulting him.  undecided

Most Nigerian girls look like men sef  grin grin
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Ibomade1: 9:57pm On Dec 03, 2010
The Koko Master grin grin
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Wumine(f): 10:23pm On Dec 03, 2010
The guy no bad at all, with or without glasses! I kinda like his looks, kiss kiss kiss
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Kunbee: 10:33pm On Dec 03, 2010
He looks odd
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by osy77(m): 10:43pm On Dec 03, 2010
beef
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Ivynwa(f): 12:29am On Dec 04, 2010
He looks out-of-this-world good with his glasses on though. What is the name of that his song again "Di koko" ? Now let's have some music. Hey! It's friday evening grin cool  cool grin wink kiss kiss grin cool cool cool cool
Ivynwa sings and sings ----
Make I tell them d koko
I say make you yan them the koko
D'banj tell them d koko

[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDkPysu9iPk?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"[/flash]

[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSfuK60HfMU?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"[/flash]

Wao! I am just hearing this "Fall in love" Dbanj's song for the first time and I am loving the beginning part of it. The ending could have been livened up better with some raps and better noisy beats that can have all dancing non stop. Do we have Dbanj's friends in the house, please somebody tell him to do a remix maybe with my babies "P-Square" and add some big hit beatz for us. Where is luizworld? Somebody tell him that music is on here! Egwu!

My sweet Potato-o-o
I wanna tell you my mind -o-o, tell u my mind-o-o
I no understand o-o-o-h
As I dey see well well-o-o
But they say love is blind -o-o-o
You see as you dey so
You are the love of my life o-o- love of my life-o-o
------------

My Sugar Banana
As I don't get you
If I say make I ha*mer
Me I no fit to wait -o-o
Make you come follow me
Make we go see my mama
--------

Omo you don make me fall in love
Fall in love-o-o

[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDhUSrOFvgM?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"[/flash]
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by chelseabmw(m): 1:46am On Dec 04, 2010
Dbanj is cute and ok
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by newintexas: 3:18am On Dec 04, 2010
tongue cool shocked
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by keyne(f): 3:52am On Dec 04, 2010
on youtube dere r is a ton of d'banj vids and pics without his glases and he was cute!pls,haters,he is cute!no argument!the first pics was just taken at a bad time!
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by james1(m): 3:56am On Dec 04, 2010
D'banj is gorgeous with or without glasses.
Hater's know that there are photogenic and non photogenic peeps,stress or lack of sleep can make anybody look disorganise thereby looking less terrific in a photo.
All the spoiler gurl's here will sleep with D'banj for free infact pay him and beg him!
Death to hater's.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by james1(m): 4:32am On Dec 04, 2010
D'banj,D'banj,D'banj!
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Ranoscky(m): 5:14am On Dec 04, 2010
silvertuke:

For those girls that says he is Ugly, I swore they will not hesitate to 4uck him if he invite them.

Even if D'banj get AIDS sef (God forbid) and the gals knows about it, dem go stil wan fukk am!

james1:

Even if they'r married, they'r stil ready to fukk him while stil on their husbands house!

SEFAGO:

Dbanj looks smoking hot. God punish all the worwor girls insulting him.  undecided

Most Nigerian girls look like men sef  grin grin

No mind dem jare, wit dat dia yam leg! grin
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by james1(m): 5:28am On Dec 04, 2010
@Ranoscky.LOL!
E le'nu pa!e le'nu bi hipopotamus!!Na you fit those gurls.
They are actually hurtin that the explosive D'banj can't see them,they don't have his pin.LOL.
Nto'oyin.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by freecocoa(f): 6:37am On Dec 04, 2010
Me think he's cute wivout the glasses o,and i hear the glasses is recommended(na hear i hear,i no know o)
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Kingzy4pep(m): 6:50am On Dec 04, 2010
U guys should stop hating, Tell me, what is ugly there? and look at d pix very well, d guy without glasses looks very different. Jst examine d shape of their ears.
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Ezegozie(m): 6:56am On Dec 04, 2010
pro01:

Dude is DEFINITELY not ugly - with or without glasses. He's not even 'just there', . . he IS good-looking enough by most standards. Too many sour grapes up in here. Let d useless girls calling him ugly post their pics and those of their yeye boyfriends here for us to see. Punk a.s.ses.
LOL
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by Ezegozie(m): 7:14am On Dec 04, 2010
Mr¬Cork:

who care about the IBO boys sef. what kanda name is D'bang?  but why do IBO people always try to be hip? angry
WHO IS THIS DOG ALWAYS BARKING AT THE IGBOS WITH UNGRAMATICAL COMMENTS. My friend please go back to school, because you are not better than An IGBO MONKEY. Lmfo
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by kitlady02(f): 8:23am On Dec 04, 2010
D'banj is cute with or without glasses,
All those saying he isn't are you people finer than him?
Re: D'banj Exposed Without Glasses by san26dy(f): 8:29am On Dec 04, 2010
I don't think he looks bad at all.

Oritse Femi: I Am The Biggest Artist Nigeria Has Ever Produced' / What Exactly Is The Significance Of Cross Over Night? – Charly Boy / D'banj Signs Deal With Priority Records (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25