Stats: 3,165,450 members, 7,861,300 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 09:14 AM

. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (711 Views)

Married Women, Do You Still Give Guys Your Contact? Why? / Married Women Reveal Shocking Reasons Why They Take Off Their Wedding Ring / Why Do Some Married Women Cheat? (2) (3) (4)

. by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jan 26, 2020
Re: . by MoonandStar: 10:32pm On Jan 26, 2020
peepydelano:
Do you prefer your husbands to cheat on you or simply marry a second wife?

Answer this too, do you also prefer your wife to cheat on you or you train a bastard child as yours?

Re: . by KanwuliaExtra: 10:40pm On Jan 26, 2020
How can a man marry a second wife without 'cheating'? cheesy
Abi na 'open marriage' where cheating is never possible? wink

Answer:

He can actually do BOTH if he wishes. I am not a monogamous jihadist. kiss
Mesef like to 'parambulate'. wink
Who first taya. . . . make im hang up im 'dross' h-enter grave.
I don't allow men/women wahala to give me 'wrinkles'!
Rubbish.

*dez men and women think say to answer mrs na big 'trophy' o"! undecided

Re: . by cococandy(f): 12:24am On Jan 27, 2020
peepydelano:
Do you prefer your husbands to cheat on you or simply marry a second wife?
None. But if someone must get it from outside then open marriage it is

Re: . by frozen70(f): 1:28am On Jan 27, 2020
Oh cheating is an option let him cheat as much as he wants, in as much as he will use condom

He will cheat until he is fed up and bring his legs back home

That's when I will have my own turn to deal with him in a manner that he will be confused

Re: . by Kelechi009: 1:33am On Jan 27, 2020
frozen70:
Oh cheating is an option let him cheat as much as he wants, in as much as he will use condom

That's when I will have my own turn to deal with him in a manner that he will be confused

lipsrsealed
Re: . by APOPTOSIS: 6:40am On Jan 27, 2020
frozen70:

Don't you think when you start dealing with him at HOME, he will have another reason to get the SECOND WIFE you have always detested..?

Provided a MAN has money he can always get married at any AGE...

Re: . by frozen70(f): 7:07am On Jan 27, 2020
APOPTOSIS:

Don't you think when you start dealing with him at HOME, he will have another reason to get the SECOND WIFE you have always detested..?

Provided a MAN has money he can always get married at any AGE...

Provided am an independent woman, I can survive without him

Let him get a second wife, he would have trained my kids and they would have grown

If he gets a second wife, he will train those ones children with old age me I would have balanced and watch him stressing himself training those kids if he thinks getting a second wife will make me sad

Side Hustle Ideas For Moms / Clean Your House Regularly / About To Buy A New Tv, What Brand Will You Want Me To Go For?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15