Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,914 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:22 PM

Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] (6339 Views)

Christian Atsu Paid My School Fees - Craze Clown Mourns Ghanaian Footballer / Helen Ukpabio Buries Her Father In Pawpaw-shaped Casket In Akwa Ibom / Hector Joberteh Buried In Ibadan (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by smizzy62: 11:37pm On Feb 17, 2020
A Ghanaian female footballer, Berekisu Tejani, who played for National Women’s League side Sea Lions Ladies FC has finally been laid to rest.

Her remains were laid to rest in a boot-shaped coffin at the weekend.

The midfielder who was battling with an illness passed on Friday, January 3 at age 20.

Berekisu Tejani was not only a footballer but was also a 100-level student of the University of Cape Coast.

A statement from Sea Lions Ladies FC announcing her demise on Twitter read:
please click here to continue reading

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by money121(m): 11:42pm On Feb 17, 2020
R.ip
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Nobody: 12:04am On Feb 18, 2020
Sad
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by berryace007: 12:15am On Feb 18, 2020
Ghana and rubbish sha

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by oneman2k7: 4:00am On Feb 18, 2020
if a fisherman dies in Ghana, he will eventually end up in the belly of the fish. I fear Ghana

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by sparog(m): 7:50am On Feb 18, 2020
I love Ghanaians sha

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Bola146(f): 9:05am On Feb 18, 2020
berryace007:
Ghana and rubbish sha
Exactly... the scene said it all grin grin
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by GemUnique(m): 12:04pm On Feb 18, 2020
�� When it comes to Rubbish, Ghana no dey carry last
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by MumuCountry: 1:33pm On Feb 18, 2020
When it comes to rubbish, Ghana no Dey carry last? What about Shitnigeria? The whole crap called nigeria is rubbish grin pure rubbish grin Nigeria epitomizes rubbish grin from top to bottom, Nigeria is just rubbish grin Nigeria jagajaga nigeria jagajaga grin grin chai

GemUnique:
��
When it comes to Rubbish, Ghana no dey carry last
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by MumuCountry: 1:34pm On Feb 18, 2020
Foolish magg0t grin

berryace007:
Ghana and rubbish sha
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by MumuCountry: 1:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
Which stvpid scene is this ediot talking about? You means worse scenes than this do not exist in your smelly ,impoverished country? Fooolish Yoruba girl grin

Bola146:

Exactly... the scene said it all grin grin
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by mytime24(f): 2:00pm On Feb 18, 2020
oneman2k7:
if a fisherman dies in Ghana, he will eventually end up in the belly of the fish. I fear Ghana
They have iT grin

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Tookool(m): 2:06pm On Feb 18, 2020
mytime24:
They have iT grin
How about a prostitute?

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Bola146(f): 2:24pm On Feb 18, 2020
MumuCountry:
Which stvpid scene is this ediot talking about? You means worse scenes than this do not exist in your smelly ,impoverished country? Fooolish Yoruba girl grin

Your surname is wasted sperm and your name is a big fool!!!!
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by MumuCountry: 2:29pm On Feb 18, 2020
Dirty, ugly pig grin what is inside your head? Pieces of paper or amala n gbegri? grin foolish magg0t grin

Bola146:

Your surname is wasted sperm and your name is a big fool!!!!
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by mytime24(f): 4:25pm On Feb 18, 2020
Tookool:

How about a prostitute?
Lol,
dat one get k leg cheesy
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by TradingBinary(m): 6:59pm On Feb 18, 2020
SAD Story

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Realfrankie(m): 11:49pm On Feb 18, 2020
Tookool:

How about a prostitute?

How about a humanizer?
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Tookool(m): 12:10am On Feb 19, 2020
Realfrankie:

How about a humanizer?
Womaniser you meant .....Owen is the right person for that question grin
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Realfrankie(m): 8:58am On Feb 19, 2020
Tookool:

Womaniser you meant .....Owen is the right person for that question grin

Yeah
You and Owen na 5and6
Close bond
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Tookool(m): 10:09am On Feb 19, 2020
Realfrankie:

Yeah
You and Owen na 5and6
Close bond
I scatter that bond in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus

Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Realfrankie(m): 12:54am On Feb 20, 2020
Tookool:

I scatter that bond in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus

Chaiiiiiii, I give up
Re: Ghanaian Footballer Buried In Football Boot-shaped Casket [photos] by Tookool(m): 7:27am On Feb 20, 2020
Realfrankie:

Chaiiiiiii, I give up

I am SEXUALLY STRONG AND CAN HAVE SEX FOR 24 HOURS- KENNETH OKONKWO / Popular Man Born Without Hands/legs Nick Vujicic Shares Photos Of Wife & Son / Photos: Check Out 7 Stunning Photos Of Hot Sex*y Yoruba Actress, Tayo Sobola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14