Stats: 3,158,425 members, 7,836,698 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! (8543 Views)

What's The Best Phone You've Ever Used Or You're Currently Using? / Huawei P30 Pro Won The Best Smartphone 2019 Award / Any 4g LTE Smartphone I Can Get For 30k? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by oilmaney: 6:15am On Oct 02, 2020
zinaunreal:
Android na still Android
But there are some Android u can't afford

Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 3:56pm On Oct 02, 2020
oilmaney:

But there are some Android u can't afford

Oga it will only take that Android 2 weeks to drop in value because another replacement has been released
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 6:25pm On Oct 03, 2020
zinaunreal:

Oga it will only take that Android 2 weeks to drop in value because another replacement has been released

Every phone drops in value the moment you buy it. Not just android.

It's a liability, not an asset, hence it must depreciate.

Justify the economics you studied in school. Plis

Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 9:18am On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

Every phone drops in value the moment you buy it. Not just android.

It's a liability, not an asset, hence it must depreciate.

Justify the economics you studied in school. Plis

See this jobless komkom head giving me lessons. Keep using that crap
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 9:29am On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

See this jobless komkom head giving me lessons. Keep using that crap

You wey dey beg your brother for 50k sef dey open mouth dey talk.

Lmfao you be broke ass nigga like me, ode grin

No dey form rubbish, plus you still be blockhead

Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 9:55am On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

You wey dey beg your brother for 50k sef dey open mouth dey talk.

Lmfao you be broke ass nigga like me, ode grin

No dey form rubbish, plus you still be blockhead

Lol! Ok screenahot your phone and let me do thesame . I use iphone 11 you almanjiri
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 10:05am On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

Lol! Ok screenahot your phone and let me do thesame . I use iphone 11 you almanjiri

Lmfao pretty sure say this one go shock you. I still see myself as broke.

Ordinary iPhone 11 you dey strong blokos upandan lmfao
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 10:25am On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

Lmfao pretty sure say this one go shock you. I still see myself as broke.

Ordinary iPhone 11 you dey strong blokos upandan lmfao

See this ignorant mofo.. go find your android mate to play with
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 10:27am On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

See this ignorant mofo.. go find your android mate to play with

Lmfao post your LCD screen iphone 11 now, mumu.

Phone wey my babe dey use. Na woman phone sef.

Ode

Dey brag because of iPhone 11, when 12 will be out in less than 2 weeks. You foolish beyond words
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 10:49am On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

Lmfao post your LCD screen iphone 11 now, mumu.

Phone wey my babe dey use. Na woman phone sef.

Ode

Dey brag because of iPhone 11, when 12 will be out in less than 2 weeks. You foolish beyond words

Screenshot your phone or shut your trap.. begger
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 10:53am On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

Screenshot your phone or shut your trap.. begger

I have, and I have deleted it sir.

There is nothing to prove to a hungry person like you.

Lemme put it again, so you'll see that your low grade screen and my phone no be mates. I go delete am again so you no go cry too much lol

People wey dey use 11 pro max no dey shout, na you with UK used iPhone dey shout.

Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by zinaunreal(m): 12:34pm On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

I have, and I have deleted it sir.

There is nothing to prove to a hungry person like you.

Lemme put it again, so you'll see that your low grade screen and my phone no be mates. I go delete am again so you no go cry too much lol

People wey dey use 11 pro max no dey shout, na you with UK used iPhone dey shout.

Lol see mumu. You sef dey screenshot.. foolish android user
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 12:46pm On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

Lmfao I just realize say even your papa no get iphone lol.

Ask your brother to send you one. All bark no bite. Small boy lol grin
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by KingAlabi: 12:47pm On Oct 04, 2020
zinaunreal:

Screenshot your own na undecided

iPhone 11 ni touchpad ko?

Where this audio life wan carry you go sad
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by KingAlabi: 12:48pm On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

Lmfao I just realize say even your papa no get iphone lol.

Ask your brother to send you one. All bark no bite. Small boy lol grin
If im get balls make im screenshot im own

Incase im wan drag me enter na Nokia android I dey use
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 1:16pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

Screenshot your own na undecided

iPhone 11 ni touchpad ko?

Where this audio life wan carry you go sad

Baba hin no get anything abeg. Who dash monkey iphone 11? No be for mouth now.

Person wey dem still dey feed? Lmfao.
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by KingAlabi: 1:21pm On Oct 04, 2020
Jung:

Baba hin no get anything abeg. Who dash monkey iphone 11? No be for mouth now.

Person wey dem still dey feed? Lmfao.

Some guys just tire me.
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by Jung(m): 2:23pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

Some guys just tire me.

Hin probably go look my comments where I dey mention Itel A56 lmfao.

Na there hin make mistake. Na real mumu.
Re: Samsung S20 Ultra - Best Smartphone I Have Ever Used! by falcon01: 2:11pm On Nov 03, 2021
TrollKiller:
You have an s20 and all you do is to play need for speed?
You have literally insulted that phone
What happened to pubg or codm?
On extreme Hd fooking graphics!! I Know it's late but damn I had to reply

Gionee A1 Phone Unboxing / Twitter To Cover Legal Fees Of Users Treated Unfairly By Employers Over Posts / How To Get Free Internet By Dialing *#*#4636#*#*