Stats: 3,160,594 members, 7,843,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:25 PM

Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash (1298 Views)

CBN Lifts FX Restrictions On Milk, Dairy Products Import To Crash Prices / BUA Moves To Crash Cement Price To N3,500 After Meeting Tinubu / Farmers To Crash Price Of Rice To N6,000 Per Bag (2) (3) (4)

Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by Bringback9ja: 3:16am On Mar 13, 2020
Price of Bitcoin dropped more than 30% in hours due to the virus. Bitcoin traded around $7000 on march 11. This morning 13-March-2020, Bitcoin price is now $4000
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by WalkerMichael(m): 3:20am On Mar 13, 2020
Hkk133333:
Really

yes lol. dollar to naira increased too.
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by Nobody: 4:10am On Mar 13, 2020
WalkerMichael:

how much naira per dollar
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by Collins9156(m): 4:56am On Mar 13, 2020
Shibaraba:

Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by CanadaOrBust: 5:30am On Mar 13, 2020
Bringback9ja:
Price of Bitcoin dropped more than 30% bout To Crash by Shibaraba
WalkerMichael
how much naira per dollar in

Here’s a scoop:
Canadian Prime Minister’s wife just tested positive to corona!
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by CanadaOrBust: 6:02am On Mar 13, 2020
Shibaraba:
In the black market it is theoretically at N410/$ but u can’t find any to buy.
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by collins88(m): 6:57am On Mar 13, 2020
To God Almighty... Please help us and forgive us of our wrong doings,for we don't knows what we are doing, please grant us your Children peace in our heart, joy in our soul and a change spirit, so things don't fall apart. Please grant to us your Children the wisdom and understanding to discover a cure for this unseen illness knows as Covid-19, because is a treat to mankind and everything we stand for. As we speak some are dying of it and other of various diseases which we are yet to discover a cure for. Please don't turn your face against us. We need you now more than ever... Thank you God Almighty for you'll do it again... Amen...
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by stanleyalpacino(m): 7:06am On Mar 13, 2020
CanadaOrBust:

In the black market it is theoretically at N410/$ but u can’t find any to buy.

Do you want to buy??
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by Nobody: 7:08am On Mar 13, 2020
No comments until I Cashout.
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by CanadaOrBust: 7:26am On Mar 13, 2020
stanleyalpacino:

Do you want to buy??

YES!
Re: Coronavirus: Bitcoin About To Crash by Badb0y4lyf(m): 3:39pm On Mar 13, 2020
Very big crash God say make I don sell almost all of mine.

What Type Of Businesses Are Likely To Boom Immediately After Covid-19 Pandemic / Please What Type Of Business Can My Mother Do With 5 Million Naira. / Man Recounts Many Sins Of Late Access Holdings CEO,  Herbert Wigwe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12