Stats: 3,152,661 members, 7,816,698 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:32 PM

4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order (46006 Views)

Car Hire Service For Weddings And Other Movement Available / Looking For A Caterer In Zaria, Kaduna Or Kano? / Oritse Femi Mark Present For ‘axemen’ Aka Convention (2) (3) (4)

4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by dre11(m): 9:57pm On Mar 28, 2020
The Zaria Zonal Command of Kaduna state Vigilante Service (KadVS) on Saturday arrested four bridegrooms for violating the ban on large gathering imposed by the state government.

Malam Bala Galadima, Zaria Zonal Commandant of KadVS, told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) that KadVS made the arrest within Zaria metropolis.

He added that the arrests was made at Lowcost, Mangwaron Babayo, Magajiya and Bakin Kasuwa settlements.

“Four bridegrooms with few of their friends, who were arrested, are in our custody; they will soon be prosecuted,” he said.

The Zonal Commandant said that the service had earlier reacted to intelligence information to facilitate the arrests of a bride, her groom and other guests at a marriage ceremony in the city on Wednesday.

According to him, the arrests were effected at Tudun Wada, Layin Yan Izala and Nagoyi areas.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) recalls that the Kaduna state government had shut down schools and campuses as a precaution against the spread of coronavirus.

The government also banned public gatherings involving more than 50 people.

NAN also recalls that the state government on Thursday announced a total lockdown of the state as additional measures to contain the novel Coronavirus ravaging the world. (NAN)

https://thenationonlineng.net/4-bridegrooms-arrested-for-violating-movement-ban-order-in-zaria/

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Evablizin(f): 10:04pm On Mar 28, 2020
They don enter one chance like dat oh...
Anyways...

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by AhlexOfficial(m): 10:15pm On Mar 28, 2020
O blo blo
Lol!!

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by OBTMOS(m): 10:16pm On Mar 28, 2020

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by chariisGRACE(m): 6:43am On Mar 29, 2020
So marriage don cancel be that ooo.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Lavisha(f): 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
Haaa.
A day of joy Don turn another tin.

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by inoki247: 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
Dere daily legitimate daily knacking az been halt.... cool cool

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by iCauseTrouble: 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
So they are going for honeymoon in police cell? Why won't they give birth to criminals grin

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Babatunde40(m): 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
Some people are mad sha. Your Governor tested positive to Coro and you think the state won't be hash on you. They should quarantine them in one cell until the Governor tests negative

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by ForeThinker: 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
The Era of Corona

AKA. Vision 2020

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Nobody: 5:41pm On Mar 29, 2020
Who has seen my friend ? I'm missing him already. NL is boring without him.

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Parable007: 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Na wa o na to shift my wedding too it for April 18
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by drips8(m): 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Some Nigerians just don't follow the law even when it's at their best interest.
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by FanRong: 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
You don minit

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Ashawoboi27(m): 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Please I need good films name I can watch on Netflix abeg
Action films
Cartoons
Movie films
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by DrChukki: 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Do your wedding on a low key and take your bride to isolation.

Covid-19 has even made marriage cheaper... You don't need to Violate this kind of order... Is for your own good

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by bjgurl(f): 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Hehehe
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by ArisingStorm: 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020

Just think ahead and don't get distracted.***
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Gaddafi1: 5:42pm On Mar 29, 2020
Stupidity of the highest order. the pastor or Imam should also be arrested

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Jahwinaboy(m): 5:43pm On Mar 29, 2020
Isorite
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Slawormir: 5:43pm On Mar 29, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
Angelfrost:

At your service... Try out the following:

Bad Boys for Life
Doctor Sleep
Jumanji: Next Level
Birds of Prey: And the emancipation of a certain Harley Quinn
Just Mercy
The Gentlemen
Cats
Abominable
My Spy
Fantasy Island

You must be a real niggarrr
He should also add
Cell
Overcomers
Bird box
A fall from grace
Kungfu dung
Nobody's fool
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Millz404(m): 5:43pm On Mar 29, 2020
no turn up until corona has passed

click my signature if you run a business
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Rapmoney(m): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Ogbeni, no light to refrigerate foods. I dor warm my vegetable soup sotay e turn agbo!

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by nicho450(m): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Na wao. They will even be prosecuted. So what shall be the prosecution?
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by todugo(m): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Their honey moon go be for cell grin grin grin
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Nobody: 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
If Nigerians knew what's happening in Italy and Spain now, they won't even allow their family members to come in contact with them let alone walking on the streets.

Nigerians are not informed
That's why they die in the Mediterranean sea trying to cross over.

Ignorance no good o, if this thing hit Nigeria, help won't come from outside.

Our leaders have already failed.

Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Jahwinaboy(m): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Ashawoboi27:
Lol Please I need good films name I can watch on Netflix abeg Action films Cartoons Movie films
U forgot to add Ashawo films ashawoboi27
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by jericco1(m): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Nigerians no dey hear word. but prosecuting for what? like it's a criminal offence. just release them and warn against further occurrence
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by SweetCunt97(f): 5:44pm On Mar 29, 2020
Things people do to collect moral and legal License to Fvck.. undecided
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Kingluqman(m): 5:45pm On Mar 29, 2020
These people are mad I swear grin
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by Nickshrapnel: 5:45pm On Mar 29, 2020
Find the bride, she can’t be far. Arrest her also and let them spend their honeymoon in jail grin
Re: 4 Bridegrooms Arrested In Zaria For Violating Movement Ban Order by seekier(m): 5:46pm On Mar 29, 2020
Haba! Even cows take and obey instructions

Nigerians Spend Too Much On Weddings (photo) / 14 Pics Every Nigerian Will Remember About Following Their Parents To Parties / Groom Falls Under Anointing On His Wedding Day (Video, Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21