Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,777 members, 7,813,570 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:13 PM

Building An App - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Building An App (668 Views)

How Much Does It Cost To Make An App? / African Kids Get Featured On BBC For Building An Airplane In 10 Days (Photos) / I Need An App That Will Reduce Picture Image Size On My Android Phone. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Building An App by DaCharis2016: 9:20am On Apr 01, 2020
Hello great NLers.

How can one build an ecommerce app like jiji. What will it cost me to develop such app and run it in terms of resources, operations and mgt knowledge.

Kindly share ur knowledge with me as I'm conceiving a great idea that will help people from anywhere.

Thanks
Re: Building An App by Chiino(m): 10:00am On Apr 01, 2020
Hello I'm a product designer, a web developer and a software developer. I have pre-built demo available. Reach me on +234 8135 5363 04 call & WA
Re: Building An App by Ladylite: 10:01am On Apr 01, 2020
DaCharis2016:
Hello great NLers.

How can one build an ecommerce app like jiji. What will it cost me to develop such app and run it in terms of resources, operations and mgt knowledge.

Kindly share ur knowledge with me as I'm conceiving a great idea that will help people from anywhere.

Thanks

Jiji was first a website before an app.

You need a paid TEAM...

Lots of investors or a major investor or at least 10 million Naira(excluding design cost and advert cost)
Re: Building An App by DaCharis2016: 6:50pm On Apr 01, 2020
Ladylite:

Jiji was first a website before an app.

You need a paid TEAM...

Lots of investors or a major investor or at least 10 million Naira(excluding design cost and advert cost)
Thank you for contribution @Ladylite.

How do I get such investors. And what's paid TEAM?

Kindly add more coz I don't seem to know what and how to gain from the operation of an app.