Stats: 3,158,277 members, 7,836,243 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:21 AM

Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) (109116 Views)

Thousands Rally In US Against Coronavirus Lockdown Restrictions (Photos) / Wild Goats Take Over Welsh Town Amid Coronavirus Lockdown (Pictures) / Michelle Obama Describes Her Family's Daily Routine During Coronavirus Lockdown (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by mercyland93(m): 5:03am On Apr 18, 2020
Schools, markets, churches and mosques are all locked. The animals that are formally in the cage or reserve for people to go and watch for enjoyment is now the one roaming the street, checking on people because they are locked down ( now in the cage). What an Irony.

Just a pity, Mr Corona virus - u no do well ooooooo.
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Nobody: 5:44am On Apr 18, 2020
BeLookingIDIOT:

Yes,Christians don't fornicate also,the Bible said so sad
Can't you understand a simple point sad
The same Israel where they host largest gay parades.That their Bible said so doesn't mean they follow it- one of the reasons they are advanced.
Senseless analoggy
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Nobody: 5:47am On Apr 18, 2020
grandstar:
Why won't you encroach into their habitat when you keep building on Palestinian lands in the West Bank?
Palestinians lands? Read the story of samson in the bible
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by LOZENGE(m): 5:50am On Apr 18, 2020
I don't eat pigs but u can consume wild boar
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Staro: 6:04am On Apr 18, 2020
Ningen:

Not really.

For my side, wild boars like this roam around freely in their flashy cars. Always disturbing us with loud sirens because they are politicians.

Hahahahaha ... bad nigger !
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Dizzyrascal(m): 6:09am On Apr 18, 2020
Ningen:

Not really.

For my side, wild boars like this roam around freely in their flashy cars. Always disturbing us with loud sirens because they are politicians.

what a subtle dig
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 6:16am On Apr 18, 2020
otuekong1:

Senseless analoggy
Sorry,a little sense is needed to grasp the analogy

Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Xpress24(m): 6:17am On Apr 18, 2020
Ningen:

Not really.

grin grin una no go kill person for here
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Nobody: 6:18am On Apr 18, 2020
BeLookingIDIOT:

Sorry,a little sense is needed to grasp the analogy
Keeplookingidiot
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by omonnakoda: 6:25am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:

Beef, not pork.

In fact, at some point when a Northerner Muslim became the chairman of UAC, they stopped producing pork sausage.

Same religious reason that Beef Burger took over the more original Ham Burger globally.

I eat Pork either directly from a killed pig, as Bacon, as Ham, or as Pork Sausage. In fact, I currently have Princess Ham in my fridge that I have already began consuming.
Hamburger are nothing to do with ham

They are named after the city of Hamburg in Germany
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by TheAlchemist: 6:28am On Apr 18, 2020
Emperor Napoleon taking over...Animal Farm loading.
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by olaztek(m): 6:44am On Apr 18, 2020
igbarasdynasty:

What's inside the regular Gala you take? Cucumber?
Oga, it's beef.
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by BananaPeel(m): 7:02am On Apr 18, 2020
It's like in the movies. Man have gone off all streets and the wild has come to THE TOWN.
THE WILD IN TOWN.
This will make a good Hollywood Box Office
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by benzion72(m): 7:04am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:

Yes!

Jews and Muslims don't eat pig.

You are in self deception Jews are not fanatics even Muslim europe eat pig https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/praise-the-lard-pig-farming-in-israel/
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Nobody: 7:10am On Apr 18, 2020
You rather be an animal in Australia, america, isreal, UK than be a human in Nigeria

Pigeon in UNITED KINGDON AND U.S....IS MORE CARED FOR BY THEIR GOVERNMENT THAN HUMAN IN NIGERIA

Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by eteba(m): 7:18am On Apr 18, 2020
Dear wild boar,
Try this in nigeria and get spiced up with pepper/salt accordingly
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Platony(m): 7:27am On Apr 18, 2020
aviona:
Bush meat!
Make dem no com play play roam enter Nigeria under this lockdown.
Next thing one person with singlet go upload selfie �, come write topic put.

Please, what is the name of the animal that owns this bone I'm eating?

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Tonytonex(m): 7:54am On Apr 18, 2020
it's beautiful
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by bayusman: 7:59am On Apr 18, 2020
kenni88:
Those animals should thank their parents for giving birth to them in Italy, not Nigeria.

Read the story title once again �
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Perocom(m): 8:00am On Apr 18, 2020
kenni88:
Those animals should thank their parents for giving birth to them in Italy, not Nigeria.

Israel, says the Op
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by ifex370(m): 8:04am On Apr 18, 2020
gloriaunobi:
It should not venture to area where my brothers are staying oooo or else it will end in Pot

In case you feel like sharing. I can also send my account number too
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by greygoblings(m): 8:15am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:
If not for their Judaism and Islam, a typical Christian would consider this a provision from God during this hunger promoting lockdown.
Christians too don't eat pigs
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by greygoblings(m): 8:17am On Apr 18, 2020
BeLookingIDIOT:

Do you think the average Israeli jew is concerned about Biblical restrictions undecided
Jews don't read the Bible. They read the Torah, and eating pigs is forbidden.
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Heffe: 8:32am On Apr 18, 2020
Throwback:

Yes!

Jews and Muslims don't eat pig.
Pls where do the pigs come from. Since they don't eat and not allowed to touch pig?
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by iamclime(m): 9:38am On Apr 18, 2020
Ningen:

Not really.

Jeeesu! This got me!
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by blueAgent(m): 9:41am On Apr 18, 2020
BeLookingIDIOT:

Yes,Christians don't fornicate also,the Bible said so sad
Can't you understand a simple point sad
The same Israel where they host largest gay parades.That their Bible said so doesn't mean they follow it- one of the reasons they are advanced.
thats not the reason they are advanced.
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by stormborn28(m): 10:20am On Apr 18, 2020
Ningen:

Not really.

Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by armadeo(m): 11:26am On Apr 18, 2020
aviona:
Bush meat!

You no well at all.

Lol. See topic. After e chop finish e dey ask name of the animal. Lol
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by Ghostmode2two(m): 11:59am On Apr 18, 2020
For Naija our wild animals dey careful as dem nor fit play any rough play enter street because if dem try am, na pot go be final destination
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by DavidEsq(m): 12:03pm On Apr 18, 2020
Avalancheman:
They dare NOT in Nigeria!

All and sundry will defy the lockdown and do the needful... cool
Then we would start seeing "look what I killed in my backyard. Pepper soup loading"
Re: Wild Boars Roam Israeli City Under Coronavirus Lockdown (pix) by DavidEsq(m): 12:10pm On Apr 18, 2020
aviona:
Bush meat!

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Israel's Alexander River Turns Red With Blood ‘like Biblical Plague Of Egypt’ / Ghanaian Man Has Sex With 42 Women & Circulates The Video / The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos)