Stats: 3,152,693 members, 7,816,832 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] (1080 Views)

How To Make $1000 Monthly With Ghost Writing Income Generator / Bring Your Story To Life With Professional Ghost Writing Services / Ghost Of The Past (2) (3) (4)

Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] by hfinest1(m): 1:58pm On May 18, 2020
He wants me to write a full story for him, but it's ghost writing. How much can i charge him for the story?
He said it should be at least 25 pages long.
Guys I need urgent suggestions please. He's waiting for a reply asap...
Re: Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] by ikh777: 1:59pm On May 18, 2020
hfinest1:
He wants me to write a full story for him, but it's ghost writing. How much can i charge him for the story?
He said it should be at least 25 pages long.
Guys I need urgent suggestions please. He's waiting for a reply asap...

why not go to FIVERR and join and check how much your fellow naija writers there earn.... chat with them and you will know how to set your price o
Re: Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] by hfinest1(m): 2:15pm On May 18, 2020
ikh777:

why not go to FIVERR and join and check how much your fellow naija writers there earn.... chat with them and you will know how to set your price o
Their prices are set in dollars, and I wanna hear from Nigerian writers, not foreigners
Re: Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] by ikh777: 2:16pm On May 18, 2020
hfinest1:

Their prices are set in dollars, and I wanna hear from Nigerian writers, not foreigners

chai... Bros am on FIVERR and i make money from other services apart from writing.... plenty Nigerians are there making money from writing.... I was trying to help you... choi
Re: Please How Much Can I Charge Someone For Ghost Writing?? [help!! It's Urgent] by hfinest1(m): 2:18pm On May 18, 2020
ikh777:

chai... Bros am on FIVERR and i make money from other services apart from writing.... plenty Nigerians are there making money from writing.... I was trying to help you... choi
Okay, thanks. I've not used it before, so I'm still a big novice when it comes to there...
Thanks all the same boss

Harry Potter Series / I Slept With Slim Mariam - Fiction / Tips On How To Self-publish Ebooks Via Amazon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9