Stats: 3,165,470 members, 7,861,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 10:40 AM

Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum (205 Views)

Who Can Help Me Change My Name On Nairalandforum / What's Your Favourite Section On Nairalandforum / The Scariest And Comments On 'best Countries In Africa' (2) (3) (4)

Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum by sheyitokz(m): 11:29pm On May 27, 2020
This is not a long time article or thread it's just a question which i only think reasonable one's on this forum should answer
I wonder why some people on this great forum are just addicted to always make salvage/abusive comments on every post here.Some people will not even think or reason before making abusive comments on other people's post.While some will just do copy cat dat somebody else has started a comment salvage u 'll now do the same instead of taking time to read the post to the end the only next thing is to savage which i don't see makes any sense at all
Pls let's always try to fully read people's post and construct better comments before savaging starts.ME I NO SAY MAKE UNA NO SALVAGE THIS POST but i just felt those acts seems inappropiate
Re: Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum by Vyzz: 11:38pm On May 27, 2020
Re: Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum by ObaOfUyo: 12:41am On May 28, 2020
You don't like it that way?!?
Sorry dearie.
Now please deactivate and get yourself your own forum grin
Ewu!! cool
Re: Too Many Abusive Comments On Nairalandforum by scoundrel(f): 3:54pm On May 28, 2020
Lol.

Lagos Govt Approves N5,000 Cash Transfer To Residents / “I Am A Bonafide APC Member” - Pastor Osagie Ize-iyamu. / You Should See This!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6