Stats: 3,162,442 members, 7,850,553 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:25 AM

Chinese And Malaysian Visa - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Chinese And Malaysian Visa (633 Views)

A Nigerian Died Because A Racist Malaysian Hospital Refused Him Treatment(Video) / Malaysian Government Out On Yahoo Yahoo Boys / Malaysian Cities: Photo Gallery Of An Emerging Market Economy (2) (3) (4)

(1)

Chinese And Malaysian Visa by wealthpawa: 6:57pm On Jan 26, 2011
hi
Are you planning to travel to China or Malaysia?if yes then you are at the right place.We can help you secure Visa to china or malaysian in just one week at an affordable fee.We charge just N200,000 for both Chinese and Malaysian Visas.For more call kelechi on 08068758132
Re: Chinese And Malaysian Visa by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jan 26, 2011
angry 200k shocked shocked shocked that is f.uc.king too much for malaysia, Dont you know there is no Job in malaysia, malaysia visa i know is around 70k and i dont think malaysia worth going to if you are not going there to school or have a good work offer from malay, peharbs work online . be it Legit or yahoo, unless that person go suffer China , i cant say and no idea lipsrsealed i am not spoiling my business saying my mind One love man cool
Re: Chinese And Malaysian Visa by suxes2005(m): 10:13pm On Jan 26, 2011
Haba! Why Malaysia visa for 200k? Its only a fool that
will pay for i swear, not even someone you meet online

bandiejay, yeah you are right for those who does not
want to go Abj themselves i think 70k is good,

SHALOM

(1)

Best Dubai Travel Visa Deals For Both Agents And Individuals ($155) / Uk Get Tougher On Student Visa / Are There Opportunity For Nigerians In Bemuda Island

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8