Stats: 3,153,989 members, 7,821,438 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria (2932 Views)

My Experience In Egg Distribution Investment. / Newspaper Distribution In Naija / Starting A Cooking Gas (LPG) Distribution Business (2) (3) (4)

Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by phil2002: 11:17am On Jan 28, 2011
has anyone been involved or know anyone involved in the sale, distribution and marketing of contact lenses in nigeria? i live in europe and i work for one of the biggest manufacturers of contact lenses in europe and the company wants to do business in nigeria. are they prospects for them?
Re: Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by triaophant: 7:00pm On Jan 30, 2011
Nothing is impossible in Nigeria including contact lens business as long as the price is reasonable and the product is of high quality, why not. Let me have the details in my e-mail anosikeb@yahoo.com
Re: Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by nabiya: 7:29am On Jan 31, 2011
Hello,

How authentic is this news? I am interested if it is a reliable deal.

send me a message: oxbonmontzenergy@rocketmail.com
Re: Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by iPsalm: 12:38pm On Jul 14, 2012
I'm very much interested, my email address is writesammie@gmail.com
Re: Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by rlcanon: 5:23pm On Jul 15, 2012
Hello Sir,

My name is Jonathan.I have a sister that is into contactlense business on Victoria Island Lagos.

If you are serious to move this deal ahead,kindly call me on +234-7080763125

Email:realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com

Dis Is D 23-yr-old Entrepreneur Who Jst Turned Down $3 Billion Frm Facebook-pic / Types Of Income Tax In Nigeria / 3D Wall Papers/panel Installation Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7