Stats: 3,153,057 members, 7,818,172 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman (1398 Views)

When An Igbo Girl Finally Finds Her Name On Coca-cola Bottle / Picture Of An Igbo Man Contesting For Governor Of Lagos Under APGA / An Igbo Man, A Yoruba Man And A Hausa Man! (2) (3) (4)

Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by McCoy91(m): 4:50pm On Feb 05, 2011
Dear Jonah,
Nna men, that your President is not serious. I have invested so much in Egypt. My container is on the high sea and I must count my money that I struggled for.
So, I can't afford to leave Egypt for Mubarak. It is Mubarak that should leave Egypt for me.
Yours Sincerely. . .
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by chiefkpokp(m): 5:41pm On Feb 05, 2011
omon this is real cool one, igbo men and money, them ready die leave their money.
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by meplus: 9:04pm On Feb 05, 2011
Whack! Whack! Whackiti
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by donjon: 9:47pm On Feb 05, 2011
Pirated 4rm todays saturday punch cartoon section!
But thanks anyway!
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by McCoy91(m): 8:23am On Feb 06, 2011
^^ oh mehn, guy u no try at all. Am not a comedian. That's really busybody of you to disclose the source. Na wa oh
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by olawalebabs(m): 3:32pm On Apr 24, 2011
McCoy91:

^^ oh mehn, guy u no try at all. Am not a comedian. That's really busybody of you to disclose the source. Na wa oh
you Bleep up why you go do such thing without acknowledging the source, you no try
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by ARareGem(f): 3:52pm On Apr 24, 2011
It wld have been better if you had pasted the cartoon.
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by StudioCFR(m): 3:13pm On Apr 26, 2011
everything is business to IBO people.
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by Sophizzy(f): 5:00pm On Apr 26, 2011
^^Seriously!
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by StudioCFR(m): 6:00pm On Apr 26, 2011
who be dis one?

Bounce comot make i see road jor

mtchew
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by Sophizzy(f): 6:31pm On Apr 26, 2011
Abeg go kiss live wire chuo! I dey agree wiv u, u just dey provoke anyhow.

Dude, try cool ur temper o.
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by StudioCFR(m): 6:33pm On Apr 26, 2011
u like me right?
I see grin
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by Sophizzy(f): 6:48pm On Apr 26, 2011
U want me 2 don't u? Stop trying 2 impress me jor. . .
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by StudioCFR(m): 6:59pm On Apr 26, 2011
lol u talk like a baby

i dont know if i like women o
and how i go want u to like me when i dont know if i like women.

women like me, but i dey struggle to like dem back.

For real baby.
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by Sophizzy(f): 7:10pm On Apr 26, 2011
Dis one wey u 'dey try 2 like women' so, hope u're straight?

No ofience o!
Re: Letter From An Igbo Man In Egypt To Kinsman by StudioCFR(m): 7:30pm On Apr 26, 2011
yep
i'm straight

Question An Answer / To Love, Honour And Obey / Dirty Joke

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38