Stats: 3,193,997 members, 7,952,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:41 AM

Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) (2707 Views)

Love Chat For Ladies Drop Your Bbm Or Wots Up Number / Blackberry Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) (2) (3) (4)

Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by babyboy3(m): 10:35am On Feb 09, 2011
Hey guys we could still debate from our phones,

On everything

Scan the barcodes and lets chat

"CLUB AFRIQUE BBM"

Forward the contact to everyone you know!!! you never know you might get lucky

or add your pin and I would add it to the group!!!

Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by babyboy3(m): 11:21am On Feb 10, 2011
hope this works

Just scan the barcode
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by babyboy3(m): 11:23am On Feb 10, 2011
hope this works

Just scan the barcode

Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by diva90: 12:30am On Apr 22, 2011
its not working. post pin
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by tundeprime(m): 11:16am On Apr 25, 2011
23B49DD3 male
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by cidomicky(m): 8:16pm On Apr 25, 2011
21C61176.male
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by sead(f): 6:15pm On Apr 30, 2011
22fd25bc
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by sead(f): 7:19pm On Apr 30, 2011
25FD22BC female
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by talk2joel(m): 10:18pm On Apr 30, 2011
21c404d5
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by talk2joel(m): 10:34pm On Apr 30, 2011
21c404d5
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by DanG1(m): 1:34pm On May 02, 2011
30832baa
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by Kayfakto(m): 10:29am On Sep 30, 2013
30c62a1a. male
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by Khalliet(f): 11:20am On Sep 30, 2013
28141261... Female
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by silvertuke(m): 10:59pm On Oct 01, 2013
Am Male. 26years, schooling in India, would be returning back 2 Naija soon. Any interested busty babe between D age of 18 to 24 dat would like to hang out with me should chat me up on BBM, no need of beating around the Bush. Ping me 2AFDF394
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by HelioPrimus(m): 2:59pm On Dec 19, 2013
7c356a7b
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by Genovese(m): 7:21pm On Dec 20, 2013
Add me 7C0A9068 male
Re: Blackberry Love Chat For Nigerians And Africans (club Afrique) by Otu7(m): 9:30pm On Oct 21, 2014
2BC63CB6, cool headed guy frm rivers state but based in edo

Sex Mate Wanted / Urgent.. Pls Where Is Idowuogbo.. Concerned People Should Check This.. / Reunite with old friends of class '91 - Ikeja High School, GRA, Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6