Stats: 3,165,369 members, 7,861,017 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:06 PM

Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo (58662 Views)

Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko In Bedroom (Photos) / Regina Daniels Father Reveals Her Real Age And That Of Ned Nwoko In A Phone Call / Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko In Loved Up Photo As He Bags Honorary Doc. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Nobody: 11:51pm On Aug 24, 2020
Madibah:

I don't even understand o
Munir is an Arabic name
And the parents are Christian's
Ned is a Muslim.
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Nobody: 11:52pm On Aug 24, 2020
Erickymania:

Did u mean Emeka & Obinna were sweet names in d 60s 70s? Or which century are u talking about?
I swear. Emeka is too common like overchewed chewing gum.
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Oduduwa707: 12:00am On Aug 25, 2020
Mood11:
The name weak me grin grin

What happened to sweet native Names like;
Emeke, Obinna, Uche?

No be today na... Those names are too Igbo-tic and savagery na. grin

The average and typical Igbo prefers to bear foreign names. Igbos even bear Biblical names more than the Israelis, Italians and British pple sef. grin

How many Igbos (Artists and Actresses) do you see bearing their real Igbo names? They change their names immediately they enter Nollywood.
Even the regular Igbo

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Valyoung(m): 12:01am On Aug 25, 2020
Nuttella:
He has his father's eyes
Alaye check well hope say your eye no da decieve you

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Proffdada: 12:05am On Aug 25, 2020
Omo oniru= muniru grin
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by barajo1(m): 12:05am On Aug 25, 2020
I no know say Ned nwoko handsome like this until I see him pikin.
viviangist:
Regina Daniels shared a new photo of her son, Munir, on her Instagram page today, with the caption ''My Prince''.

The actress and her husband, Ned Nwoko, welcomed their son on June 29, 2020.

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/CERw_AtD5QC/
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by sinola(m): 12:07am On Aug 25, 2020
Mood11:

Emeke, Obinna, Uche?

Munir is a moslem name meaning light.
The hubby is a moslem sha. His other name is Neji coined from combination of her hubby's name ned and Regina.
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by macho44(m): 12:20am On Aug 25, 2020
Mood11:

Emeke, Obinna, Uche?
Noooooo, if the PIKIN answer UCHE na im be say he go dey look people face taya. People wey dey answer Emeka, dem too dey beat women, while men wey dey answer OBINNA, hmmm na woman wrapper association dem dey belong to. MUKAILA or ARISTOTLE go fit the pikin, he resemble pikin wey go sabi book grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vb87XSmmW1E
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Iceberg3: 12:22am On Aug 25, 2020
zeusV:
Muniru grin

More or less like Mufutaus. grin grin grin

Lzaa

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Iceberg3: 12:24am On Aug 25, 2020
Oduduwa707:

No be today na... Those names are too Igbo-tic and savagery na. grin

The average and typical Igbo prefers to bear foreign names. Igbos even bear Biblical names more than the Israelis, Italians and British pple sef. grin

How many Igbos (Artists and Actresses) do you see bearing their real Igbo names? They change their names immediately they enter Nollywood.
Even the regular Igbo

Says a deeply concerned afonja self appointed minister of Igbo affairs and Igbo historian grin grin grin grin

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Oduduwa707: 12:38am On Aug 25, 2020
Iceberg3:

Says a deeply concerned afonja self appointed minister of Igbo affairs and Igbo historian grin grin grin grin

Bro... to be honest, everything doesn't have to be tagged as tribalism. You, I and, everyone know this is very true! Below are just like ~20% very few notable ones and feel free to prove me wrong.

Jim Iyke, Mike Ezuruonye, John Okafor (Mr. Ibu), Pete Edochie, Kenneth Okonkwo, Rita Dominic, Angela Okorie, Tonto Dike, Stephanie Okereke Linus, Genevieve Nnaji, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Caroline Chikezie, Cossy Orjiakor, Patience Ozokwor, Stella Damasus-Aboderin etc...

90% of Nollywood Igbo actors and actresses have foreign names. In fact, it's a thing of pride to Igbos.

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by LZAA: 12:59am On Aug 25, 2020
Iceberg3:

More or less like Mufutaus. grin grin grin

Lzaa

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by IYANGBALI: 1:10am On Aug 25, 2020
Seun this is news abi? It even made front page. Kontinue you hear
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Nobody: 1:30am On Aug 25, 2020
embarassed
This baby is so cute. embarassed

But,the name spoilt show. embarassed
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by zudozz: 1:49am On Aug 25, 2020
How Ned take get son wey fine? Una sure say na im own?
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Ghostmode2two(m): 2:24am On Aug 25, 2020
Fine boy
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Emmanuelolu1000: 2:55am On Aug 25, 2020
Adorable. Design your business logo for 2000naira. If interested, check my signature. Thank you!
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Fxwarrior: 5:42am On Aug 25, 2020
Isn't it amazing?

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by WeRblessed(f): 5:49am On Aug 25, 2020
SegFault:

Look at this one. And so, is it an achievement?

Yes, to me, it is an achievement!
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by BabaRamota1980: 6:00am On Aug 25, 2020
Mood11:

Emeke, Obinna, Uche?
The father name is Muniru, mother name is Fatima. Why do you want their son to bear Uche?
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by hamxee33(m): 6:03am On Aug 25, 2020
Mood11:

Emeke, Obinna, Uche?
she is married to a Muslim guy
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by SirMichael1: 6:11am On Aug 25, 2020
See as pikin just fine scatter. More of Regina Nwoko beautiful genes went into the baby.
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by Iceberg3: 6:17am On Aug 25, 2020
Oduduwa707:

Bro... to be honest, everything doesn't have to be tagged as tribalism. You, I and, everyone know this is very true! Below are just like ~20% very few notable ones and feel free to prove me wrong.

Jim Iyke, Mike Ezuruonye, John Okafor (Mr. Ibu), Pete Edochie, Kenneth Okonkwo, Rita Dominic, Angela Okorie, Tonto Dike, Stephanie Okereke Linus, Genevieve Nnaji, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Caroline Chikezie, Cossy Orjiakor, Patience Ozokwor, Stella Damasus-Aboderin etc...

90% of Nollywood Igbo actors and actresses have foreign names. In fact, it's a thing of pride to Igbos.

Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by devlishGINGER(m): 6:24am On Aug 25, 2020
Johnayoola:
God bless nairaland,I was almost in tears for another reason when I saw those comment up there n started laughing
don't lose hope. Stay strong... Bad times will definitely pass
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by ofiko123(m): 6:37am On Aug 25, 2020
Nice one... Congratulations to Regina Daniels and her son..
Re: Regina Daniels' Son, Munir Nwoko In New Photo by amdoyin82(m): 6:42am On Aug 25, 2020
Na WA for this people o. Why Muniru nao

Dammy Goes On A Date With DJ Cuppy After 5 Months Of Waiting (pic) / Imade Adeleke And Jamil Balogun Share A Toast To Their Friendship / Is Juliet Ibrahim Jamil Abubakar's Ex? Warned To Stay Off Fatima Dangote's Hubby