Stats: 3,156,272 members, 7,829,594 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:16 AM

US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) - Autos (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) (89359 Views)

Company Tests Flying Car In Public, Gets 273 Orders In Minutes (Pics, Video) / Chinese 'flying Car' Makes First Public Flight In Dubai (pictures) / Features Of Genesis GV80: The Car That Saved Tiger Woods' Life (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 2:40pm On Aug 26, 2020
iramure:
I care less about whatever they have as long as they dont have JESUS. JESUS can fly higher than all of them

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Mekanus(m): 2:40pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:
But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased.

Various Events,Technological Innovations , and Inventions being put up around the World are in Earnest Preparation for what is Coming on the Earth..

A Day is Coming! Where Men and Women whose Names are in the Book of Life will Disappear in a Twinkling of an Eye.

There will be So Much Confusion Every Corner of the Earth!
Mothers will be Searching for Sons and Daughters!
Missing Kids Everywhere!
Governments will be So Confused!
Multitudes by Millions Have Disappeared without Notice!
Terrible Fear and Great Despair Gripped the Hearts of Men!
Tears, Chaos and Regrets will be on Earth.
For the LORD Almighty has Appeared and the Saints have been Taken away..

Woe be to all those on Earth for you Refused God's Gift of Salvation..

Now is the Time to Avoid that Embrassment..

Just look at this dumb asshole.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by ume1000: 2:40pm On Aug 26, 2020
internationalman:
They have many war weapons yet to be unveiled....

GOD BLESS AMERICA
bless them for what

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by saxoil2: 2:44pm On Aug 26, 2020
Extra Source of Income: Checkout this legitimate online business that gives me atleast ₦25k and more weekly using my phone and from home. Check my Signature for details
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Kingzeez10: 2:48pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:
But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased.

Various Events,Technological Innovations , and Inventions being put up around the World are in Earnest Preparation for what is Coming on the Earth..

A Day is Coming! Where Men and Women whose Names are in the Book of Life will Disappear in a Twinkling of an Eye.

Missing Kids Everywhere!

Practice what you preach bigot
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 2:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
jeruzi:
You should keep quiet. Who asked for your opinion. He is saying his mind. Learn to mind your business. You are both members here so you have no right to address him that way.
I don't tolerate stupidity as a sensible person should exhibit any form of stupidity.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by 2018PROFSUNDAY: 2:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
Kudos to you guys well done. But despite the technologies advancement people still died in millions why?

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by bbamusa: 2:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
not bad though, i wish Nigerian DICON can start somewhere even if an flying keke.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by thundey2(m): 2:52pm On Aug 26, 2020
Activist001:
[s][/s]
Stop saying trash. Other countries are making technological advancements to improve livelihood of their citizens, you're here in a shithole joblessly typing rubbish everyday. Lol.

I guess you're planning on being on Seun's payroll. Newsflash, that ain't happening. Get a life man. undecided

Haters just full everywhere... Oga Ade what is your own problem with what he is posting!
if you can't contribute better thing then face front undecided
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 2:53pm On Aug 26, 2020
Commanderinpips:

Seriously you need the information that young man is dishing out, technology or no technology JESUS CHRIST is coming soon. Where would you spend your eternity?, the choice is yours. GOD bless you.
If someone tells you that you'll die now and go to "paradise", na you go first shout God forbid. Now you're telling me about eternity.

Bleep off man, we've been hearing that shit since buhari was born.

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by promotervickky(m): 2:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:

Missing Kids Everywhere!

Hear this

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Jaqenhghar: 2:55pm On Aug 26, 2020
Meanwhile see what the best army in the world are doing

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by King123456: 2:55pm On Aug 26, 2020
Harryfrosh:
But dis can only move just a soldier, moving just a soldier out of hundreds of them... Which means they need to have as many as possible flying motors on ground.. Which is not really making sense to me... They need to add more sitting space on that thing.

I know you think you are smart but hope you know there are copters for moving 3 - 4 - 5,/or more persons. He purpose of this one is to move more than one person and those it think better than your leaders.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 2:56pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:

Ok Sir!

But Take that "Trash" very Serious!

You will need it !
Bros, shut up and get a life. You are deceiving yourself. I guess you are a lad

Even if jesus and God is real, this is not how to popularize them. You are so disgusting
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by tolguy(m): 2:57pm On Aug 26, 2020
futuristic tricycle
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by tolguy(m): 2:59pm On Aug 26, 2020
futuristic flying tricycle not car
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by 12345baba(m): 3:02pm On Aug 26, 2020
Harryfrosh:
But dis can only move just a soldier, moving just a soldier out of hundreds of them... Which means they need to have as many as possible flying motors on ground.. Which is not really making sense to me... They need to add more sitting space on that thing.
the innovation will get better
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by oludexterity: 3:02pm On Aug 26, 2020
Good one
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by dazzlingd(m): 3:03pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:

Missing Kids Everywhere!

Seun, lalasticlala, u need a special mod for this bot, he is no different from the naija bet and porn guys...a spammer

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 3:03pm On Aug 26, 2020
We need this car in nigeria o, atleast now we can fly over unecessary traffic hold up.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Sandrapery: 3:06pm On Aug 26, 2020

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by wetmenow: 3:06pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:

Missing Kids Everywhere!

Thank you Jesus

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Christian07(m): 3:10pm On Aug 26, 2020
Our latest iPhone users in Nigeria can’t wait to buy

So that they can be leaving this country for Canada

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Reference(m): 3:11pm On Aug 26, 2020
Harryfrosh:

They already have one and it is called a helicopter.... duh
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Skmoda360(m): 3:12pm On Aug 26, 2020
politicsng:

It is a start. The first airplane by the wright brothers only carried one or 2 persons. The only thing you can invent is complain and negativity
See finishing grin
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Nobody: 3:12pm On Aug 26, 2020
Righteousness89:

Missing Kids Everywhere!

Righteousness My man....
Abeg, you are too much...
Thank for your prayers everyday....
But please, Go look for Job, I know the economy is bad, but just try and get one...
Loaf of bread is better than none...
If I were u I will contest for president, because you are more popular than Nnamdi Cownu, on Nairaland...
Abi Una no observe am?
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Perostick(m): 3:12pm On Aug 26, 2020
Harryfrosh:

The blend occupy the space for passengers.lol..........
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Trimque2k1(m): 3:13pm On Aug 26, 2020
politicsng:

It is a start. The first airplane by the wright brothers only carried one or 2 persons. The only thing you can invent is complain and negativity
He's not even the inventor of complain not to talk of negativity sef...
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by Daddysidhan: 3:15pm On Aug 26, 2020
Harryfrosh:
You think you know better than the people who built fighter jet, drone and many more sophisticated weapons, I wonder how most of you thinks. If Nigerian military planners can be this innovative do you think we will not be the best in Africa.
Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by LEXYLOV: 3:16pm On Aug 26, 2020
This is another senseless money making inventory. In today modern battles, helicopters, drones even stealth fighters jets are all vulnerable to advanced SAM systems. Aerial Denial weapons are not a joke. Even common RPG can blow this one off air. undecided

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by bethelofficial: 3:16pm On Aug 26, 2020
VARIETY OF ARTIFICIAL PLANT - Call Today!!!

Re: US Air Force Unveils Flying Car That Could Shuttle Troops Across War Zones (Pix) by DeltaOilWell(m): 3:17pm On Aug 26, 2020
Where our Benin air witch force

Lagos Plate Number Is Available / I Need A 18 Seater Toyota Hiace Bus / Learn About Title Brands And Say Goodbye To Guesswork

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70