Stats: 3,162,131 members, 7,849,543 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:55 PM

Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey (54159 Views)

Another Hat-Trick For Ronaldo As Al Nassr Win Their First Of The Season In Style / Leicester City Players Celebrate Kelechi Iheanacho Hat-trick In Dressing Room / Oshoala Scores Another Hat-trick As Barcelona Beats Logrono 0-6. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by slimanyd: 8:41pm On Sep 04, 2020
Make this guy no go score all the goals for new season inside pre season o.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by GOOOGLE504(m): 8:42pm On Sep 04, 2020
rawpadgin:
Everybody calm, everybody calm down

It's a third division side

Just like eyimba playing my street boys

What was the final score?
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by entrep88: 8:42pm On Sep 04, 2020
Thanks to Buhari for approving his transfer. Well done FG
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by CodeTemplar: 8:45pm On Sep 04, 2020
Amotolongbo:
Double 3 export larger beer.

124 mins
6 goals
3 assists

Victor Osimhen is going to give Ciro Imobile And Cristiano Ronaldo the run for the golden boot this season
Lol.... dreaming.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by SirJerrie(m): 8:46pm On Sep 04, 2020
Eazie351:
make he no score all hin goals finish for friendly matches o

MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by owila4luv(m): 8:49pm On Sep 04, 2020
Amotolongbo:

124 mins
6 goals
3 assists

Victor Osimhen is going to give Ciro Imobile And Cristiano Ronaldo the run for the golden boot this season
pre season na training my brother
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Chidexsco8448(m): 8:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
weldone bro
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Slynation(m): 8:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
OsiGoal..... I too like this footballer, more wins lad
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by daemperor1(m): 8:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
Eazie351:
make he no score all hin goals finish for friendly matches o
You actually took the words out of my mouth. Na so our things dey be...why stress so much for friendlies.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by slowice(m): 8:58pm On Sep 04, 2020
oluseyiforjesus:
This guy will do better as president than PMB
Buhari May God gave u n ur family d next level u gave to us......

Why are you insulting Victor? .... So na only bubu be the president wey you fit use do this comparison... You no see Ethiopian or Ghana president use na bubu wey no dey aware of himself you con dey use.. Be careful sir
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by AmazingELixir: 9:04pm On Sep 04, 2020

No igbo amaka

No Afonja amaka

No Arewa amaka

The youngman is just tucked in the middle of nowhere, providing people like us peace from all the tribal miscreants all over this platform.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by rawpadgin(m): 9:15pm On Sep 04, 2020
GOOOGLE504:

What was the final score?
9-1

Don't ask me who won grin
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Nanavati(m): 9:31pm On Sep 04, 2020
I hope you don't score all the goals in friendly and end up not scoring when the league starts
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by RPG2020(m): 9:43pm On Sep 04, 2020
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Virtplus(m): 9:43pm On Sep 04, 2020
Edo amaka
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Aguilar(m): 9:45pm On Sep 04, 2020
Amotolongbo:

124 mins
6 goals
3 assists

it is supposed to be lager not larger
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by TruthinAction: 9:47pm On Sep 04, 2020
When a striker is in a club that has a good midfield, his chances of scoring goals increases. This is what is happening in Napoli. I wish him the very best.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by sesan85(m): 9:47pm On Sep 04, 2020
Amotolongbo:

124 mins
6 goals
3 assists

Not to take anything away from Osimhen, but these matches have again 4th division and even teams lower than that. Calm down.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Veezy4u(m): 9:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
slimanyd:
Make this guy no go score all the goals for new season inside pre season o.
I tire o. No be say him start well for pre season but when league start now 3/4defenders go de mark am
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Bruno3000(m): 9:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
tobillionaire:
I pray he does surpass him sef
pride will not allow him.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by McAausim: 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2020
Cool...

Until him score against Lazio, Florientina, Atalata, Juventus, & A C Milian.... grin

Before we know..... grin

Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by passiveincome01: 10:06pm On Sep 04, 2020
OK
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by masui(m): 10:09pm On Sep 04, 2020
Which jersey was he supposed to wear for the game being a Napoli player?

I no understand the op again. undecided undecided
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by joebee1990(m): 10:24pm On Sep 04, 2020
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Smooyis(m): 10:26pm On Sep 04, 2020
Great effort
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by RealEzee(m): 11:02pm On Sep 04, 2020
EyezofGod120:
I still don't sure of this but let finalize it this night
Like of osimhen
Share for chukwueze
but chukwueze na winger na, he's not a 9 bud, why the poll?
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by raphy(m): 11:08pm On Sep 04, 2020
hope say the goals no go dry before the show begin.make the niggah save some for his first game In serie a. make the thing wey do Rinaldo no catch him. but I know guy man go deliver.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by Thazard(m): 11:14pm On Sep 04, 2020
oluseyiforjesus:
This guy will do better as president than PMB
Buhari May God gave u n ur family d next level u gave to us......

Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by RioCarputo(m): 11:29pm On Sep 04, 2020
Please save this goals for the new season oh.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by SmartyPants(m): 11:32pm On Sep 04, 2020
rawpadgin:
Everybody calm, everybody calm down

It's a third division side

Just like eyimba playing my street boys

You realize Nigeria has a third division?

Your street boys would get trounced be a third division side.
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by rawpadgin(m): 11:45pm On Sep 04, 2020
SmartyPants:

You realize Nigeria has a third division?

Your street boys would get trounced be a third division side.
third division that's like street small post match
Re: Victor Osimhen scored another hat-trick in the Napoli jersey by SmartyPants(m): 11:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
rawpadgin:
third division that's like street small post match

It's an organized league where they travel to play with a particular region.

Nigerians React To Super Eagles 0 - 2 Defeat By South Africa. See Funny Tweets / "Alex Iwobi Is A Lucky Guy"-Online Users Intrigued Over Photos Of His Girlfriend / Iheanacho Debut New Hairstyle As He Returns To Leicester City For Pre-season

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20