Stats: 3,154,985 members, 7,825,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

Fixed - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Fixed (2133 Views)

Fixed Wedding Date, Started Wedding Plans But No Fiancee Yet. (2) (3) (4)

Fixed by joaoche(f): 5:18pm On Feb 22, 2011
Re: Fixed by Dyt(f): 5:20pm On Feb 22, 2011
Where u boardin 2 young man?
Re: Fixed by pwiz(m): 5:23pm On Feb 22, 2011
Eeya pélé cool
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 5:26pm On Feb 22, 2011
Can a lesbo apply~
Re: Fixed by edlion57(m): 5:37pm On Feb 22, 2011
Re: Fixed by Nobody: 5:37pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

Board and lonely. New in abuja. Hola if you in ma shoes. Ok

if you mean BORED then i suggest you pick up an English dictionary and learn some few sin there. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  will help you in your future threads.
Re: Fixed by Dyt(f): 5:40pm On Feb 22, 2011
^^ heehehehehe
Re: Fixed by sorrytoo: 5:42pm On Feb 22, 2011
MRbrownJAY:

if you mean BORED then i suggest you pick up an English dictionary and learn some few sin there. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  will help you in your future threads.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 5:42pm On Feb 22, 2011
@Mrbrown,
I think she meant she's stuck in door ,by the word ''Board'' . .  . undecided
Re: Fixed by Nobody: 5:46pm On Feb 22, 2011
^^^that would definitely make more sense! lol
Re: Fixed by Nobody: 5:58pm On Feb 22, 2011
You could read a book and brush up your english if you have a lot of time on your hands.
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 6:04pm On Feb 22, 2011
^^^Go and do alike jor . . . .Jobless Nairakanders tongue undecided

MrBrown,
Yeah cheesy
Re: Fixed by joaoche(f): 6:14pm On Feb 22, 2011
Like i give a damm about my spelling!!! Anyway i'm bored!i living alone in abuja, just got heart broken, so i am on my own n pathetically alone. Naija nO EASY!!
Re: Fixed by MMM2(m): 6:17pm On Feb 22, 2011
am not in abj right now.
Re: Fixed by kokoye(m): 6:27pm On Feb 22, 2011
go to the house of assembly and watch their proceedings and vocabularies
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 6:28pm On Feb 22, 2011
MRbrownJAY:

nice job dissin her like dis angry angry angry angry angry

coconuthead!
kokoye:

go to the house of aseembly and watch their proceedings and vocabularies
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Fixed by joaoche(f): 6:41pm On Feb 22, 2011
S
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 6:50pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

Funny lonely idiots! Oops dint mean to insult. Who gives a fuc)k abt that pathetic language english
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
u okay hon!
Re: Fixed by joaoche(f): 7:00pm On Feb 22, 2011
@ anawhite ^^ No dear. My country i love so much is driving me crazy. I'm so alone. Dint expect what i'm going tru one bit!!
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 7:04pm On Feb 22, 2011
babe r u cuming in from somewhere?
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 7:07pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

@ anawhite ^^ No dear. My country i love so much is driving me crazy. I'm so alone. Dint expect what i'm going tru one bit!!
You pay for my flight,I come keep yah company~~~~
wink
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 7:12pm On Feb 22, 2011
D-sense:

You pay for my flight,I come keep yah company~~~~
wink
make a room for two ladies angry angry angry
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 7:17pm On Feb 22, 2011
^^^You know i'm just kidding . . . .wouldn't do that in your presence . . I mean at all grin kiss kiss kiss
How's you day?
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 7:19pm On Feb 22, 2011
D-sense:

^^^You know i'm just kidding . . . .wouldn't do that in your presence . . I mean at all grin kiss kiss kiss
How's you day?
bubbling!can i have ur *new*email cheesy cheesy
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 7:22pm On Feb 22, 2011
Sure baby . . .Would text msg you right now kiss
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 7:24pm On Feb 22, 2011
;d ;d ;d
Re: Fixed by joaoche(f): 7:25pm On Feb 22, 2011
@anawhite. Yah i've been in da middle east and asia for over a decade. Guess i just kept fantasizing about Nigeria. Only 4 reality to strike as soon as i got to nigeria. my odeal started when i landed MMA a real long story. Everything is different!! Well i'm Doing my NYSC, something to be happy about i guess, got less than a year to finish.
Re: Fixed by joaoche(f): 7:50pm On Feb 22, 2011
Dont mind a lesbo if she's hot
Re: Fixed by Dsense(m): 7:57pm On Feb 22, 2011
I'm a gay . .You mind undecided
Re: Fixed by jubatus: 7:59pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

@anawhite. Yah i've been in da middle east and asia for over a decade. Guess i just kept fantasizing about Nigeria. Only 4 reality to strike as soon as i got to nigeria. my odeal started when i landed MMA a real long story. Everything is different!! Well i'm Doing my NYSC, something to be happy about i guess, got less than a year to finish.
sounds like 419,middle east for 10 years and now NYSC.Okay now.
Re: Fixed by annawhite(f): 8:07pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

Dont mind a lesbo if she's hot
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked i wanted to invite you over to calabar for a weekend,but ave change my mind cos im not a lesbo!
jubatus:

sounds like 419,middle east for 10 years and now NYSC.Okay now.
was she asking for your acct number or ATM pin
wetin dey worri u sef??
Re: Fixed by Beync(f): 8:20pm On Feb 22, 2011
joaoche:

Like i give a damm about my spelling!!! Anyway i'm bored!i living alone in abuja, just got heart broken, so i am on my own n pathetically alone. Naija nO EASY!!
@op, board cud mean to be negleted or discarded. in relation to the bolded part, you are very right with the use of the word board. don't be confused by anyone here.
As for the sitaution, u will get over it with time, just go out to safe places with some corper friends, espcially during the corpers week, u likely going to meet more friends. hav a blissfull NYSC!

Ladies Let's Connect For Fun And Pleasure / Naija Babes Which Way!!!!! / I Would Love To Marry Darefestus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20