Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,127 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:00 AM

Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) (55813 Views)

Ozo Caught In A Bizzare Position With Nengi, Accused Of handling Her Boobs / Nengi Entered The Shower With Ozo & Invited Trickytee - Ka3na / Prince Uses Nengi To Demonstrate His Favourite Sex Position, Ozo Pained (2) (3) (4)

Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 6:15pm On Sep 23, 2020
Update From . COM

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Ozo has been trending for the good reasons. After his eviction, he has been embarking on a media tour to make himself accessible to the people and to also answer some questions about some of the things he did while in the house, Reports.

From The Information Obtained By , A viral video that has received the attention of the public is the moment a police officer opened his car door for him. The public has been reacting to the video as others are saying he doesn’t deserve such honor.

Is Official Media Blogger For OZO BBNaija.

Watch The Video As Obtained By Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijfuk7NY1KM

https://twitter.com/MellodiOfficial/status/1308755091957186560?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1308755091957186560%7Ctwgr%5Eshare_1&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fab-tc.com%2Fthis-is-rubbish-nigerians-react-as-police-officer-opens-car-door-for-ozo-video%2F

Source: BLOG

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 23, 2020
Arrrrrrrh

He is a simps no doubt,

But when God say your matter go shine, no body fit dim am.

But that doesn't mean I am in support of his emasculated attitude oo

63 Likes 1 Share

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Froshloaded: 8:16pm On Sep 23, 2020
Ozomena my boy kiss

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Slawormir: 9:31pm On Sep 23, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
Mehnnnn......see wetin them dey use our gallant police officer dey do

Brainiac12:

Damn nigarrrrr issorright I need update oo

Ogbeni ....no update o

The street nor funny

111 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by ValCon888: 9:31pm On Sep 23, 2020
It doesn't stop him from being a simp!

19 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Jazzafizzy(f): 9:31pm On Sep 23, 2020
Na wa

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by XTHRONE(m): 9:31pm On Sep 23, 2020
Doesn't add up

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by TimFisher2: 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020

Mr simpleton hope ur mumu don do

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Openbusiness: 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
Mtchwwwwwww

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by PureGoldh(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
No be new thing na....If you have money,even if you are from Pakistan...NPF will open door for you...No big deal

32 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Shellsploit: 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
Nothing special...
That police officer can be his brother, cousin or inlaw...

Btw.. See how nairalanders jump into conclusion.

44 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Goldenheart(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by DeckeyLyrical(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
No be new thing nah
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by remi4ever(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
What a shame!
The integrity of the NPF has been reduced to next to nothing.

Anyway, I'm a software / mobile app developer.

Check my signature.

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Godblessaplus1(m): 9:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
My guy
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by EyezofGod120: 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
grin chairman of simp association of Nigeria,, I hail thee,,odogu of simp

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by noble71(m): 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Sunnybabe(m): 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
okay
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Freshfish4: 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
So because police opened the door for him, it's now news? Wetin dey worry these hungry bloggers sef?

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by baliyubla: 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
Staged

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Carmartng: 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
'Carmart Nigeria allows you to sell your car for the best price from the comfort of your home. Rather than hearing bad offers from dealers or adding a banner of "FOR SALE", let carmart Nigeria do all the heavy lifting for you, Upload the details of the car and get the best offer from interested buyers.

https://carmart.ng/

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Abusadiq01(m): 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
na him ooh problem be dat.... e no concern me!!!

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Albert0011(m): 9:33pm On Sep 23, 2020
What's the big deal there?undecided

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Nobody: 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
lipsrsealed
This is what our police has been reduced to.
Private security contractors lipsrsealed
These ones na just money you go use buy them.
This one na normal thing self, what about police officer that was fanning Ned Nwokos underaged bride, Regina Daniels on movie set.
A country's federal police
Tfueh...
Nigeria is a comic relief.

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by 4four(m): 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
Who Nigeria polices no fit open door or carry bags for once you get money

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by ednut1(m): 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
Nigeria is a zoo. My neighbor in 9ja had two mopols one day i jam the two of them in the market helping madam to buy vegetables. I weak

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Kusheer(m): 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
Abeg oooo let him flex his life ooo
It’s time for him to shine

Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by mattmogan88: 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
5[b]SHAKING MY HEAD[/b]
Re: Policeman Opens Car Door For Ozo In Viral Video (Photo) by Nobody: 9:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
Simp star

'Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story' Premiere: Meet The Cast & Stars / Review Any Movie / Bbnaija: Tega & Boma Being Cheered By Fans Outside Beat FM, Lagos: Pics & Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14