Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,183 members, 7,822,005 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

Hire A Remote Creative Designer For Your Company/business Social Media Contents - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Hire A Remote Creative Designer For Your Company/business Social Media Contents (249 Views)

Change Of Name On Bank Account/BVN And Company/Business Name Registration With C / Make Money From Creating Media Contents And / Nigeria To Begin Tracking Of Piracy Of Media Contents (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Hire A Remote Creative Designer For Your Company/business Social Media Contents by Offpoint1: 7:50am On Sep 28, 2020
Cut down your company/business expenses by hiring a remote professional creative designer to handle your company/business social media creatives (Graphics) at a very low cost.
Monthly payments is acceptable.

Why you should hire me:
*I have 5 years of experience in social media creatives.
*I have handled satisfactory jobs to a lot of reputable companies and businesses.
*Ability to deliver unique creatives in very short time
*I'm Friendly and easy to work with.
*Vast knowledge of best creative to keep your audience engaged on your social media pages.

This is my contact WhatsApp/Call 09055402072
Re: Hire A Remote Creative Designer For Your Company/business Social Media Contents by Offpoint1: 9:52am On Oct 28, 2020
Other skills your company/business stands to benefit from me:

Digital/social-media marketing: If you've wasted money on ads that are producing results or you have no clue on how to run a successful ad campaign that converts... Don't worry, I'll take care of that.

Motion graphics/Video editing: you won't be needing the service of a video editor any more, I'll take care of that with unique business videos slides.

Computer maintenance: No need of needing a computer technician with me on your team.