Stats: 3,153,567 members, 7,820,046 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? (1581 Views)

Nigerian Girls (hillarious) / Why Are Girls So Wicked? / Nigerian Girls Fighting Over Boyfriend. Na My Own, No Be Your Own! (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by Jimiyke(m): 4:32pm On Jun 27, 2007
CAN YOU JUST IMAGIN THIS, ALL THE TIME I HAVE BEEN ONLINE CHATTING WITH NIGERIAN WOMEN'S THEY ALWAYS ASK ME FOR RECHARGE CARD, IF I CHAT WITH ABOUT 20 OF THEM, 12 MUST ASK FOR CARD, SOME TIMES I WILL JUST ASK ONE OF THE TO VISIT ME IN LAGOS FIRST THING SHE WILL ASK ME IS RECHARGE CARD, HAHAHAHAH CAN YOU JUST IMAGIN THAT, WHY ALL THIS LOVERS OF CARDS.?
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by dashkk(m): 4:58am On Jun 30, 2007
dont smile on that u cant eat.how do u know that all of them is not ur follow man?shine ur eye shocked
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by Mutee: 11:21pm On Jun 30, 2007
1, they are beggers.
2, they are 97% dependent on us (guys).

Abi i lie?
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by karlken(m): 8:12pm On Jul 05, 2007
Thats that!They are Shylocks.If only every man can stop sending the cards to this greedy cardeaters,all of them will learn!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by dashkk(m): 7:56pm On Jul 09, 2007
i wish they will be recharge card flee grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by afrowale(m): 8:51pm On Jul 09, 2007
well i can't say, all is the boys fault.cos when the giirls use their arms to rub there head.dat have done the thing, grin and u will see the men shaking there head and they will gone mad shocked shocked cool[color=#990000][/color][img][/img]
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by debosky(m): 8:53pm On Jul 09, 2007
in English please?
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by afrowale(m): 3:16pm On Nov 10, 2011
am sori for d wrong post. They are all the same apart from my mum, lol.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by labaks(f): 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2011
1, they are beggers.
2, they are 97% dependent on us (guys).

Abi i lie?

u no lie @ all. Even ur mum, ur sisters, ur gf, ur female inlaws and all the women in your household are all first grade beggers. Afterall, d op said 'all women''

@ op, d fact that u are not so fortunate 2 d point of dating independent ladies dosen't mean all girls ask 4 recharge cards and like one oloriire said, u sure u ain't chatting wit guys? Ode osi undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by BoOOosHBoy: 7:50pm On Nov 10, 2011
That percentage is too much
Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls So Much Like Recharge Cards? by StudioCFR(m): 8:04pm On Nov 10, 2011
send them recharge card and stop complaining

no be u go find trouble?

Mtchew

Natural Disaster. / / Nigerian And American Mothers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12