Stats: 3,165,233 members, 7,860,488 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:35 AM

Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) (34443 Views)

DJ Cuppy's Outfit To BET Awards (Photos) / Okiki Afolayan Shows Off The Interior Design Of His Beautiful Sitting Room. Pics / 30 Years Of Career: Comedian Alibaba Shows Off His Awards Collection (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by dalass(f): 5:42am On Nov 28, 2020
pocohantas:

Quite lucrative, especially now that it is expensive down Southern Nigerian.

Hahahaaa grin grin
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by Joweey(m): 6:04am On Nov 28, 2020
well deserved....
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by addey44: 8:23am On Nov 28, 2020
EmekaA125:
Congratulations bro. Though I haven't watched any movie you directed.
Then you don't know anything about movies!
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by EmekaA125(m): 8:30am On Nov 28, 2020
addey44:
Then you don't know anything about movies!
If you say so
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by archdon: 9:23am On Nov 28, 2020
JohnSin97:

Yeah, your dad had a big dick and died a drunken old bastard whose only achievement was his big dick and salty attitude towards successful people, and you're here busy carrying on the family tradition at 4am in the morning living a bitter and unaccomplished life soon to end up like your dad ...get a life stupid.

You schmuck sorry excuse for a human being. Even your fat h**ker mum says you are the worst thing that happened to her. Nobody can argue with that cos you are a drug addict dat will die on the same street you mom conceived you.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by JohnSin97: 1:26pm On Nov 28, 2020
archdon:

You schmuck sorry excuse for a human being. Even your fat h**ker mum says you are the worst thing that happened to her. Nobody can argue with that cos you are a drug addict dat will die on the same street you mom conceived you.

Stupid ret@rded fvck who would have been cum on the carpet, fvck off quoting me.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by Tareq1105: 2:12pm On Nov 28, 2020
doggedfighter:
Awards well deserved

Yes o, well-deserved awards. He's done so so much for film industry.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by archdon: 2:23pm On Nov 28, 2020
JohnSin97:

Stupid ret@rded fvck who would have been cum on the carpet, fvck off quoting me.

Your Junkie Olosho mother dat licks cum off the carpet should have added you to the list of babies she abortted. Sorry excuse for a child
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by collinsetta63: 2:24pm On Nov 28, 2020
The latest from the most talented igbo dialect Singer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHszTawQcIc
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by britiko: 5:19pm On Nov 28, 2020
He's doing great. I can rewatch his movies and won't get bored.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by lloydhassan(m): 6:41pm On Nov 28, 2020
slimjosh231:
Vanity upon vanity. The real trophy is making heaven.

Una Sha get problem... Ahn Ahn!!!
Re: Kunle Afolayan Shows All His Awards (Photos) by lloydhassan(m): 6:44pm On Nov 28, 2020
Abusadiq01:
At times I wonder WHY will a man in his right sense will just wake up one day and decides to post all he has achieved on Social Media...

Weitin dey do dis people sef

Don't wonder now, Wen u have achieved something tangible enough... You can

Kcee Poses With Bundles Of Money On His Table (Photo) / Photos From Rachel Bakam's Burial / "Ice Princess" - Toke Makinwa Stuns In Pink Outfit (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28