Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,171 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:58 AM

What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? (884 Views)

My Church Is Aware I’m Member Of Ogboni Confraternity —ogunfuwa, Remo Chief. / The Members Of Rccg,mfm,cac,catholic,deeperlife,ccc E.t.c Should Stop Doing This / Why Do Youths Run Away From Deeper Life Bible Church? (2) (3) (4)

What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? by Veracious(f): 2:48pm On Jun 29, 2007
Came across this topic where it was discussed and i need your opinions.
Re: What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? by stimulus(m): 10:06pm On Jun 29, 2007
Since there's a thread already where it's being discussed (as you hinted), why not continue there?

Perhaps, you might want to expound on the fresh issues you wish to discuss in this one? smiley
Re: What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? by Veracious(f): 1:21pm On Jul 02, 2007
haba stimulus are we qurreling?
Re: What Is Wrong In Being A Real Member Of Deeperlife Bible Church? by stimulus(m): 4:45pm On Jul 02, 2007
Not at all bros, we're not quarreling. I was only asking what new questions you would want readers to contribute in this thread on the same topic that is an on-going discussion.

No vex.  cheesy

Edited:

Abeg again, no vex O! shocked I get divided attention in my office just now. . . that's why I referred to you as "bros" instead of "sista"!! Please forgive me.  grin

Pastors Who Use Church Members/His Family To Preach / Special Prayer For All Nairalanders / Share Your Testimony - Encourage A Soul

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7