Stats: 3,157,960 members, 7,835,203 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:01 AM

Fake Nigerian Professor Caught With Cocaine In India (Photo) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fake Nigerian Professor Caught With Cocaine In India (Photo) (33513 Views)

Nigerian Man, 35, Stabbed To Death By Friend During Argument In India (Photo) / Two Nigerian Women Arrested For Cocaine Trafficking In India (Photo) / Nigerian Lady Caught With Cocaine In Her Vagina In India (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fake Nigerian Professor Caught With Cocaine In India (Photo) by gaskiyamagana: 8:22am On Dec 20, 2020
We will continue to destroy this name, Nigeria, with our industrialism in drugs trafficking around the globe until you give us Biafra.
Re: Fake Nigerian Professor Caught With Cocaine In India (Photo) by ogbu80(m): 10:02am On Dec 20, 2020
BeLookingIDIOT:
Three "caught with cocaine" threads just today.
Nawa for this people o
better than mining skull grin cheesy
Re: Fake Nigerian Professor Caught With Cocaine In India (Photo) by chipet67(m): 11:05am On Dec 20, 2020
Hunronikensin5:
I won’t check the name, but I can swear on my two scrotum that it is one of those flat.headed fake Jews parading the whole earth developing nations upon nations.

They developed Jakarta, Thailand, Uruguay, Nepal, Pakistan, Mars, Pluto, Brazil, Antarctica, and now India.
I am an Igbo man, but guy I swear down, this is funny.

Developers you mean. Now I know the meaning.. chai

Mother Of 4 Dupes Facebook Lover N5 Million (photo) / 13-year-old Girl Raped By Pack Of 7 Egyptians In Italy. / 120 Cultists Denounce Membership In Ebonyi, Get Baptized (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5