Stats: 3,152,093 members, 7,814,819 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:23 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (1577) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1208377 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1574) (1575) (1576) (1577) (1578) (1579) (1580) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Weyrehmod: 11:25pm On Aug 11, 2021
nani667:
Prepping for the new season this weekend... Wanted to see if I go test some new sites and flex first deposit bonus... Jus lookat Terms and Conditions undecided

Which site be this?? Nah only Devil fit give person money and require something similar to this

In other word this betting company are devilish.... Imagine conditions
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ShedrachU(m): 11:30pm On Aug 11, 2021
We move
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by nani667: 11:32pm On Aug 11, 2021
Weyrehmod:

Which site be this?? Nah only Devil fit give person money and require something similar to this

In other word this betting company are devilish.... Imagine conditions

As in... Serious blood suckers... Na melbet... I installed the app since, I have been waiting for the season to kick off before I register, make I collect bonus... Na God jus say make I read Terms and Conditions... WTF

Even babalawo no fit ask for wetin dem dey ask for
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Julianaa: 11:39pm On Aug 11, 2021
nani667:
Prepping for the new season this weekend... Wanted to see if I go test some new sites and flex first deposit bonus... Jus lookat Terms and Conditions undecided
they should just keep their bonus

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Weyrehmod: 1:07am On Aug 12, 2021
nani667:

As in... Serious blood suckers... Na melbet... I installed the app since, I have been waiting for the season to kick off before I register, make I collect bonus... Na God jus say make I read Terms and Conditions... WTF

Even babalawo no fit ask for wetin dem dey ask for

Ah melbet, i no even read their T&C.... But me i no dey enable bonuses on any betting site... Their condition nah wahala

Na only Msport go give you bonus with little conditions

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 1:28am On Aug 12, 2021
Weyrehmod:

Ah melbet, i no even read their T&C.... But me i no dey enable bonuses on any betting site... Their condition nah wahala

Sure bonus is just a scam. U can never earn from it. Sooner or later it will turn red before u complete their t&c
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Samakus(m): 1:49am On Aug 12, 2021
Hello there..

Hi dollars just got listed on coingecko at $0.9 and has risen to $1.20 currently. You can swap your Hi Dollars on Trustwallet through Uniswap.

Get hi- dollar now for free. Use this link to sign for FREE and get 2.5 hi-dollars. Each day you log in, you claim free hi- dollar

https://hi.com/Samakus

Total supply of hi-dollar is 400m.

Use this link above and get your HI-Dollar today.

https://hi.com/Samakus
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by nani667: 1:57am On Aug 12, 2021
Weyrehmod:

No ever make mistake enable that bonus for melbet...

Msport dey try... They are my number one site... Dem dey dash plenty regular coupons..., I have cashed out so many times on msport with their coupons... Love msport

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Weyrehmod: 2:51am On Aug 12, 2021
nani667:

No ever make mistake enable that bonus for melbet...

Msport dey try... They are my number one site... Dem dey dash plenty regular coupons..., I have cashed out so many times on msport with their coupons... Love msport

I'll choose them over any other Nigerian bookie anytime anyday

Msport will send you message as such....
We are sorry for the delay in Deposit today.. Sorry for any inconvince this have caused you.. We give you 1000 voucher to bet

We are sorry for sending multiple messages... 2000 vouchers has been credited to your account

We notice that you've been unlucky recently.. 5000 vouchers has been credited to your account

Abeg tell me any bookie wey fit give you such bonuses... They're 3 much cool

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Binance(m): 7:36am On Aug 12, 2021
Weyrehmod:

We are sorry for the delay in Deposit today.. Sorry for any inconvince this have caused you.. We give you 1000 voucher to bet

We are sorry for sending multiple messages... 2000 vouchers has been credited to your account

We notice that you've been unlucky recently.. 5000 vouchers has been credited to your account

Trust me they are doing so if you give them less attention.
Start using them steady and you get nothing again.
I used to get all these but since I started using them to bet permanently, nothing again.
I know of two guys who complained same

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Corbin: 7:37am On Aug 12, 2021
Weyrehmod:

msport no dey give me this special treatment
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 8:24am On Aug 12, 2021
Corbin:
msport no dey give me this special treatment
You no be special customer na undecided grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by pfpmoderator: 9:54am On Aug 12, 2021

Good day everyone
Trust everyone is doing good.
We see you when we see you.

merrybet

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 9:54am On Aug 12, 2021
pfpmoderator:

Good day everyone
Trust everyone is doing good.
We see you when we see you.

merrybet
We muuuvee wink

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Weyrehmod: 10:15am On Aug 12, 2021
Binance:

I used to get all these but since I started using them to bet permanently, nothing again.

Maybe
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Weyrehmod: 10:27am On Aug 12, 2021
I dey my dey when this mumu company sent me bonus.. I staked 5h yesterday Al Ahly cut am, i just vex carry some midnight games an i won

Anyone knows the requirement to withdraw bonuses on Zebet? Make i take am chop Catfishing Peppersoup grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 10:29am On Aug 12, 2021
Weyrehmod:
I dey my dey when this mumu company sent me bonus.. I staked 5h yesterday Al Ahly cut am, i just vex carry some midnight games an i won

Anyone knows the requirement to withdraw bonuses on Zebet? Make i take am chop Catfishing Peppersoup grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by CaptainAyub: 11:24am On Aug 12, 2021
Can som1 guide me,step by step(possibly with screenshots) on how to fund my bet9ja acct with a new card.
Whenever I log in and go to cashier,it's always my old card that comes out and there is no option to remove it or input a new one.
5h for the person.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by salamudeen(m): 11:30am On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:
Can som1 guide me,step by step(possibly with screenshots) on how to fund my bet9ja acct with a new card.
Whenever I log in and go to cashier,it's always my old card that comes out and there is no option to remove it or input a new one.
5h for the person.

Come whatsapp I go used u screen shots
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by nani667: 11:32am On Aug 12, 2021
Binance:

Don't think it is about attention.. I still received regular bonus vouchers even while using them regularly..., Mostly ₦1,200 vouchers, ₦200 no minimum stake and ₦1,000 for ₦1,500 minimum Stake.

It was when season ended and I stopped betting it even reduced.. During this off season period I received only like twice, and I didn't even use them sef..., as Bois no send Euros
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Julianaa: 11:38am On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:
5h for the person.
go to deposit and use Flutterwave
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by CaptainAyub: 12:06pm On Aug 12, 2021
Julianaa:
go to deposit and use Flutterwave
Can't see flutterwave

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by CaptainAyub: 12:07pm On Aug 12, 2021
salamudeen:

Come whatsapp I go used u screen shots
Can't see number on your profile
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by phenomental40(m): 12:26pm On Aug 12, 2021
U have done this before

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by overdrive(m): 12:33pm On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:

Can't see number on your profile

Register with opay.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TariEnoch(m): 12:44pm On Aug 12, 2021
I have a pool booklet that produces draws on Saturdays, will be posting from it as my spirit leads.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Julianaa: 12:46pm On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:

Can't see flutterwave
when you get to the paystack/atm deposit page, click on the Flutterwave above

Or dial any amount in the paystack, and click on continue, without selecting any card

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:01pm On Aug 12, 2021
pfpmoderator:
Good day everyone . Trust everyone is doing good. . We see you when we see you. .
merrybet
I'm ready for this
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 1:05pm On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:
5h for the person.
login to old mobile.

click deposit

scroll down and click the x on the respective card, it would be removed.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by CaptainAyub: 1:29pm On Aug 12, 2021
[quote author=Stephenmoka4 post=104710546] login to old mobile.

click deposit

scroll down and click the x on the respective card, it would be no X on that page

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Stephenmoka4(m): 1:40pm On Aug 12, 2021
CaptainAyub:
pic
Click flutterwave and fill in the details. Don't click on select your card
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by boringdraw: 2:00pm On Aug 12, 2021
Over 1.5 goals

Europe » Europa Conference League »

FC Astana (Kaz) - KuPS (Fin)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1574) (1575) (1576) (1577) (1578) (1579) (1580) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53