Stats: 3,155,900 members, 7,828,176 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity (58102 Views)

#SilhouetteChallenge: What The Bible Says (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by hollatomi: 3:28am On Jan 30, 2021
Stop this lie pls!!! What u quoted is the devotion for that day Friday Jan 29th in the open heavens devotional... Except u are saying he saw d challenge since last year
Everything for attention!! Na wa ooo

uote author=nwekeugochukwu post=98559239]The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye has spoken against online nudity and the trending #SilhouetteChallenge, IgbereTV reports.

The #SilhouetteChallenge trend features ladies dancing in red lights, allowing viewers to only see the silhouettes of their naked bodies.

Taking to his Twitter handle, he wrote;

https://twitter.com/PastorEAAdeboye/status/1355122558300008449?s=19[/quote]
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Johnchrix(m): 6:06am On Jan 30, 2021
MikeMicheal:
Fake pastor you better shut up!

God plan for us was to be naked!
If not for that evil Serpent.
You all remember Garden of Eden na!

Guy e bi like say u too like nekedness oo
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Nauttyprof(m): 6:26am On Jan 30, 2021
MikeMicheal:
Fake pastor you better shut up!

God plan for us was to be naked!
If not for that evil Serpent.
You all remember Garden of Eden na!

Why can't you go back to God's plan and begin to go naked since you know so much?

You are to shut up than bring God into this just to satisfy your nonsense view.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by gozie4naira(m): 6:44am On Jan 30, 2021
hmmmm, this one pass me oooo
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Dchampion65: 6:45am On Jan 30, 2021
nwekeugochukwu:
The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye has spoken against online nudity and the trending #SilhouetteChallenge, IgbereTV reports.

The #SilhouetteChallenge trend features ladies dancing in red lights, allowing viewers to only see the silhouettes of their naked bodies.

Taking to his Twitter handle, he wrote;

https://twitter.com/PastorEAAdeboye/status/1355122558300008449?s=19

You are mischievous.

You copy and paste a message in open heaven devotional of January 29, 2021 and makes it look like as if the man watched the show before commenting.

This is a yearly daily devotional that has been on sale since October 2020.

And the gullible ones did not bother to find out before commenting.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by SexytorresE(f): 7:30am On Jan 30, 2021
Jimmy231:
haaa. you go repeat am
says a thief undecided
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Wettoid123: 7:55am On Jan 30, 2021
Coronavirus84:
Daddy G.O a.k.a Assistant Jesus abeg shift make we see road joooor, Fulani herdsmen wahala dey everywhere for the country you no put mouth, na wetin no be your business you dey put mouth. Na your unclothedness

why now, pls never you talk to a man of God anyhow
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Eillyeillz(m): 8:02am On Jan 30, 2021
BOLLAAD:
days why mosdii keep shouting all Nigeria gals are useless grin

Get more clients to patronised your business, we design eye catchy logos, 3d logos, letter head, business card, sachets designs and many more....see signature for contact

His case is different, he was Robbed off his life's saving by a daughter of Eve.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by SexytorresE(f): 8:03am On Jan 30, 2021
pretydiva:

Is it your money, is it your gullibility
wtf? grin smiley it's obvious
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by SexytorresE(f): 8:04am On Jan 30, 2021
Jamin07:
you are not just well
u can't be in Nigeria and be well grin cheesy
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by BOLLAAD(m): 8:58am On Jan 30, 2021
Eillyeillz:

His case is different, he was Robbed off his life's saving by a daughter of Eve.

Tot as much bro
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Monday60655(m): 10:29am On Jan 30, 2021
Mr Op Daddy Adeboye never saw the trend picture nor videos as you claimed. The topic "never quench the fire had already been published even before the emergency of the useless trend challenge. I know that you just saw that yesterday topic and it coincide, then you decided to attach Adeboye in order for you to get attention. Simple!
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Nobody: 11:25am On Jan 30, 2021
Humanoid01:

Your shallowness is mind boggling.
Yes! Thank you! grin i hope your mind explodes while boggling.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by kingsolomonjnr01(m): 11:38am On Jan 30, 2021
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
your generation is already cursed, that of Adeboye is more cursed, the entire generation of Nigeria descendants are cursed, you yourself is cursed.

Funny enough, everyone knows you're Insane
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Emmyloyalty: 1:20pm On Jan 30, 2021
PigTormentor:
[[s]quote author=Righteousness2 post=98560045]I Have always said that the devil (lucifer) is a very smart guy that knows how to Distract humans.
He Invents evil,
Modifies Iniquity,
Flash it to humans through his agents,
Make it look harmless and ordinary,
Watch humans without knowledge engage in it in the Name of Fun.
Land them into Eternal Damnation and Destruction in Hell.
Finally Laugh and Mock them in Hell

Trash as usual.

I'm glad his comments are living in your head rent free.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 2:00pm On Jan 30, 2021
kingsolomonjnr01:

Funny enough, everyone knows you're Insane
we're both mad, you are more crazy.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Condemns #SilhouetteChallenge And Online Nudity by Tonitoniton(m): 2:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
u better take back those words lest it hunts u for the rest of ur days

Spiritual Battle Between Pastor & Herbalist In Ghana - PICS / Nigeria Is 2nd Most Prayerful Country On Earth / Folakemi Kuforiji Dances Gbe Body / Zanku Legwork In Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19