Stats: 3,151,581 members, 7,812,898 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:40 PM

Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro (14210 Views)

Npower Commences NEXIT Soft Loan Process For Npower N-agro Beneficiaries / The Difference Between An Npower Applicant, Volunteer, And A Beneficiary / Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-creative? (2) (3) (4)

Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Anasko(m): 10:16pm On May 31, 2021
Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted for N-agro?

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Firstandonly(m): 11:07pm On May 31, 2021
I have not yet been shortlisted, anybody from n-agro with a breath of hope?

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by DRsays: 2:22am On Jun 01, 2021
I have been shortlisted,I applied for N agro and I scored 75%

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Kolenda(m): 6:47am On Jun 01, 2021
I have been shortlisted, scored 75%
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Ramanto(m): 6:49am On Jun 01, 2021
Kolenda:
I have been shortlisted, scored 75%
60%,haven't been shortlisted

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by notobiafrababe(f): 9:04am On Jun 01, 2021
I got 55% haven't bn shortlisted. Any hope. Don't know why my passport is not showing

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by samuelevans(m): 9:04am On Jun 01, 2021
same, i score 60% but haven't been shortlisted too.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Styluss: 9:05am On Jun 01, 2021
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by jamesbridget13(f): 9:06am On Jun 01, 2021
You already have testimonies here

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by DebbyChris(f): 9:07am On Jun 01, 2021
Got 65, not yet shortlisted.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Rossycee(f): 9:08am On Jun 01, 2021
DRsays:
Please which browser did you use and what time did you try to log in? Is it still nasims.gov.ng

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by tega2luv(m): 9:09am On Jun 01, 2021
Got 75 not yet shortlisted

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by AniMcBen(m): 9:09am On Jun 01, 2021
N-Health, scored 55, shortlisted.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Olamila: 9:09am On Jun 01, 2021
55 yet to be shortlisted cry too bad

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by lookingfly: 9:10am On Jun 01, 2021
DRsays:
how do people login sef......if been trying to login with no success all these while talk more of knowing my status.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by hotplate: 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
N- Health 70% yet to be shortlisted any hope at all?

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by poiZon: 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
I scored 95% have not been shortlisted..
Too bad...
Don't know what their excuse could be.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Nobody: 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
Pls how did u people check ur status? I checked mine but the verification part of is blank. This looks like a joke.
Meanwhile, I scored 65%
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by aremutaiwo960(m): 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
Try and use phoenix cos I have been using chrome since Saturday and it wasn't going buh I used phoenix yesterday and this morning and everything went well
Rossycee:

Please which browser did you use and what time did you try to log in? Is it still nasims.gov.ng

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Ganzoh: 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
85% not yet shortlisted

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Tokkson: 9:13am On Jun 01, 2021
poiZon:
I scored 95% have not been shortlisted..
Too bad...
Don't know what their excuse could be.

I got 85%, yet to be shortlisted too.
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Nobody: 9:13am On Jun 01, 2021
75 ,ICT and yet to be shortlisted . I still see the take test button on my dashboard and I was wondering if my test score wasn't submitted or is it equally the same in you peoples dashboard?

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by hotplate: 9:13am On Jun 01, 2021
Puloc:
Pls how did u people check ur status? I checked mine but the verification part of is blank. This looks like a joke.
Meanwhile, I scored 65%
use Mozilla browser

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Zzyy(m): 9:13am On Jun 01, 2021
Any Ncreative shortlisted?
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by xcelpro: 9:13am On Jun 01, 2021
Any shortlisted N-creative from cross river state?
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Zzyy(m): 9:14am On Jun 01, 2021
Edwin02110:
75 ,ICT and yet to be shortlisted . I still see the take test button on my dashboard and I was wondering if my test score wasn't submitted or is it equally the same in you peoples dashboard?

I haven't seen anyone from Ncreative shortlisted tho
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by deolumike(m): 9:16am On Jun 01, 2021
I use PiggyVest to save & invest securely. Sign up with my link and get ₦1,000.00 to start your own savings journey - https://www.piggyvest.com/?newref=1&ref=3cf37f17ba0119
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by xcelpro: 9:20am On Jun 01, 2021
Zzyy:

I haven't seen anyone from Ncreative shortlisted tho

Please does this N-creative has to do with both Hardware or Software category during the registration?

I applied for N-creative scored 65%, not yet shortlisted.
I'm beginning to doubt if it was N-creative or N-Tech I applied for.

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by idanone(m): 9:21am On Jun 01, 2021
Anasko:
Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted for N-agro?
mine still says I should update my profile after scoring 70 in the test.pls any 1 with relevant advise and similar situation?

Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by fitinwell: 9:24am On Jun 01, 2021
NPower

This is a National Assignment...Not Personal Project.

So treat this project as such.. with bearing these large unemployed masses in mind.

This one you are handling portal like secondary school.. even most private secondary schools wont treat there admission portal like this Npower.

You guys to fix it..
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by Petersamuel8(m): 9:27am On Jun 01, 2021
See people giving testimony, me I can't even login
Re: Any Npower Applicant Shortlisted For N-agro by DRsays: 9:27am On Jun 01, 2021
Rossycee:

I used chrome, and I checked it on Sunday around 4 pm

Invite From Csorbit / See List Of Shortlisted Candidates For 2018 Nigeria Police Recruitment / Can A Non-national Join Nigerian Army?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24