Stats: 3,165,352 members, 7,860,912 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:44 PM

This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me - Investment (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me (16554 Views)

Earn Daily On This Legit Website / A 100% Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me To Watch Youtube Videos. / Investment People Dont Talk About And Has Been Paying For Over 3 Years Now (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by princewhiter: 10:43am On Apr 15, 2022
lorinyby:
I have seen it on my fsaver, was little bit curious grin grin
titicart no get problem at all. welcome to financial freedom, we moveee ooooo
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Proteck(m): 11:20am On Apr 15, 2022
lorinyby:
Dear princewhiter, it been hours now that i made a transfer of 100k to my fsaver account. The money has not been added and my transfer does not waste time, how long does it take to be added because I am not understanding
message me let me show you how to make 200$ daily without sending money to anyone in the financial market
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Proteck(m): 11:23am On Apr 15, 2022
No single risk involved

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by findfault: 1:45pm On Apr 15, 2022
Proteck:
No single risk involved

It's so obvious you are a scammer and nobody will fall for you.
Trading forex is risky, you can loss your funds.
I hope you are now a millionaire since there is no single risk involved

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by abriela(f): 1:55pm On Apr 16, 2022
So anytime i withdraw you are getting 10% cashback of what i withdraw. I just found out now, the person i introduce withdraw and i was given 10% of what she withdraw.
No wonder is do or die for u promoting them.

Anyways am enjoying titicart and withdraw is fast
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by princewhiter: 4:03pm On Apr 18, 2022
The earlier you join titicart the better for you, no sit down look ooo, money dey pass you everyday
Com and join us now oooo. Over legit
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by marianipulo: 8:56pm On Apr 18, 2022
It is good news now that I have receive my money this evening from 1global.
so much happy today
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by princewhiter: 3:02pm On Apr 20, 2022
You still dey watch. People are turning millionaires. Titcart is a long goal oooo.
No be joke oooooooooooo
Goan register and fund fsaver your wallet to now oooo Sit down look na dog name

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by belafa: 7:22pm On Apr 28, 2022
Titicart been giving me vawulence of joy.
My alert never delay anyday i withdraw

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by belafa: 9:04am On May 11, 2022
Titicart is 2much.Their withdraw is fast.
Let the vawulence of joy begin

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by TheKrakon: 5:03pm On May 12, 2022
how much will i get daily if i put 5000
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by princewhiter: 5:38pm On May 15, 2022
The earlier you join titicart the better for you, no sit down look ooo, money dey pass you everyday
Come and join us now oooo. Over legit and confirm
No be joke oooooooooooo
Titicart is making people millionaire

God must bless titicart, alert be entry wotowoto
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Abiolabalogun(m): 10:58pm On May 28, 2022
Fantastic
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Sunnybabe(m): 5:37am On May 29, 2022
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Abiolabalogun(m): 6:26pm On May 30, 2022
abriela:
So anytime i withdraw you are getting 10% cashback of what i withdraw. I just found out now, the person i introduce withdraw and i was given 10% of what she withdraw.
No wonder is do or die for u promoting them.

Anyways am enjoying titicart and withdraw is fast
Are they still paying
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by princewhiter: 8:38am On May 31, 2022
Are you still watching. People are turning millionaires. No be joke oooooooooooo
Goan register and fund fsaver your wallet to now oooo Sit down look na dog name

Only titicart is giving me peace of mind now
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by belafa: 11:54am On Jun 04, 2022
Titicart is 2much. Their withdraw is very very fast. Good platform

Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Abiolabalogun(m): 7:59pm On Jun 07, 2022
Please what happen to Titicart, they are not responding to messages and chats since morning, hope our money is save o
Re: This Legit Platform Has Been Paying Me by Abiolabalogun(m): 9:36pm On Jul 05, 2022
[quote author=findfault post=111970256]

It's so obvious you are a scammer and nobody will fall for you.
Trading forex is risky, you can loss your funds.
I hope you are now a millionaire since there is no single risk involved

Please I can't withdraw from my fsaver account due to rejection of nepa bill and statement of account for verification, how can I go about this. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Why You Should Stop Playing With Your Most Valuable Asset. / Is Property Investment In Nigeria Worthwhile? / Savings Vs. Investments: Which Is Better? Any Difference? - Topwritersden

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15