Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,299 members, 7,819,010 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:56 AM

Expired Ashawo Shares What Happened To Her Life After She Quit The Business - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Expired Ashawo Shares What Happened To Her Life After She Quit The Business (871 Views)

Her Life Story / Life After NYSC- A True Life Experience / What Happened To Hints And Hearts Magazines? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Expired Ashawo Shares What Happened To Her Life After She Quit The Business by Oscarobi: 4:29pm On Aug 11, 2021
What happened to my life after I quit Olosho business

Repenting from your bad ways won't stop your sins from catching up with you.
I am not allowed to use my name, so no need for introduction, I will jump into my story straight away.

I was a professional ASHI back in Lagos. If I'm to count, I have slept with 500 men in my life, or maybe more. Some treated me nicely, some treated me just normal, while some were just useless dudes who think they can have a girl and say thank you, only. But I was fire, you must pay me or you will allow yourself, disgraced. I really never cared, because back then, I was shameless and my conscience was zero. Some wanted it gentle, while some wanted rough, whichever way they wanted it, I really made sure that I satisfy them, but standing my ground never to joke with my payment.

The nice ones were my favourite customers. We maintained contacts that, I was always called anytime they needed me to service them.
It was a beautiful life and a fun way to make money easily, until finally, my life was arrested.

Maybe I would say, it was age. I was getting older and started detesting my old life.
It got worse as day went by, so I was forced to quit the business and venture into another one. I started dealing in ladies wears. I was very smart enough to save huge money to start a new business.