Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,093 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:08 AM

Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. (2536 Views)

Lady Who Stole A Phone In Winners Chapel Warri Caught On Camera (Video) / Nathaniel Samuel: Failed Suicide Bomber At Winners Chapel Being Interviewed / The KENPOLY Suicide Graduate Was A Choir Director In Winners Chapel (2) (3) (4)

Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 6:20am On Sep 15, 2021
We appreciate all the good works that all the religious union in Ghana are doing. Working to together and putting their best efforts in achieving unity and peace among all the religious sectors in Ghana.

A big kudos to all our muslims brothers and sisters who are not left out in the struggles for unity among all her members and exercising peace and tranquility to the rest of the religious sectors we thank you.

We also want to use this opportunity to thanks all the Christian associations and unions in Ghana for working tirelessly in bringing peace among all the pastors, priests and leaders of all the numerous number of churches scattered all over the country. We want to thank you all immensely, we sincerely appreciate all you effort.

But is quite unfortunate that their are people who chose to bring shame and disgrace among the religious folks in Ghana, and among the Christian associations by walking away from the light of the truth in the word of God, embrasing evil and iniquity for their selfish gain not putting into consideration the lives of the innocent people that are being affected on daily basis through all the wickedness being perpetuated by them because their mind and conscience have being over taken by the lust of vanities of this world in attempt to gain power and control over the lives of others their by digressing from the path of love and righteousness brought to us by our lord Jesus Christ.

Though they often disguise themselves as working in the light but the bible warns us to becareful of such people who will turn away from the truth of the light in this end times. The bible refers to them as wolves in sheep clothings, goat species roaring like a wounded lion looking for whom to decieve.

We should not give chance for people like that who have decided to sell their soul to the devil to inflict us with their toxic and poisonous personalities by their deliberate and desperate efforts, working sleeplessly and tirely to intimidate and destroy the lives of the innocents just to feel powerful and in control because of their chronic and uncontrollable personlity disorder. Such people come directly and well equipped by the devil to maneuver everything and manipulate people thats why the scripture warns us to be on allert because at the end times iniquity shall abound.

So therefore my beloved brethrens we should not give any room for such folks in the like of oyedepo of winners chapel international to influence and manipulate the system with his lies, illusions and fake promises, he will try to convince you through his flying monkies and agents that he's a powerful man of God meanwhile in the reality his just an evil predator who wants to influence everybody with his lies and inflict everyone with his toxic personality.

Though he's trying to succeed in decieving many people by presenting himself as the victim to cover up all his secret atrocities being carried out through his church winners chapel international evil and heartless pastors and church council members but the truth must always prevails.

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Machinegun91(m): 6:22am On Sep 15, 2021
How can you post church things on crime section?

Christ is taking over the world and you there taging it as crime.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Hangmnk: 6:24am On Sep 15, 2021
Why posting it on crime section.....
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by TUANKU(m): 6:29am On Sep 15, 2021
Neatly arranged crap.
Do you have evidence to back up your claims or you're just another idiot with internet access?
If you have issues with the man or the church go sort it out instead of this cheap and unintelligent blackmail attempt.

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 7:07am On Sep 15, 2021
We know your one of his flying monkey and your not happy that the world is getting to know the truth thats why your asking of a proof about a black color flag everybody can see on a broad day light
TUANKU:
Neatly arranged crap.
Do you have evidence to back up your claims or you're just another idiot with internet access?
If you have issues with the man or the church go sort it out instead of this cheap and unintelligent blackmail attempt.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 7:09am On Sep 15, 2021
[quote author=Linderbalogun post=105830422]We know your one of his flying monkey and your not happy that the world is getting to know the truth thats why your asking of a proof about a black color flag everybody can see on a broad day light[ shame on you/quote]
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 7:10am On Sep 15, 2021
Because his a scame and the chief of predators
Hangmnk:
Why posting it on crime section.....
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 7:14am On Sep 15, 2021
Christ has taken over the world quite alright but oyedepo want to take the churches in Ghana back to him self which is a spiritual crime
Machinegun91:

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by INCREDIBLE007(m): 7:18am On Sep 15, 2021
Machinegun91:

the devil and his children aren't happy that the church is destroying their plans
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by sreamsense: 8:17am On Sep 15, 2021
Linderbalogun:
We appreciate all the good works that all the religious union in Ghana are doing. Working to together and putting their best efforts in achieving unity and peace among all the religious sectors in Ghana.

A big kudos to all our muslims brothers and sisters who are not left out in the struggles for unity among all her members and exercising peace and tranquility to the rest of the religious sectors we thank you.

We also want to use this opportunity to thanks all the Christian associations and unions in Ghana for working tirelessly in bringing peace among all the pastors, priests and leaders of all the numerous number of churches scattered all over the country. We want to thank you all immensely, we sincerely appreciate all you effort.

But is quite unfortunate that their are people who chose to bring shame and disgrace among the religious folks in Ghana, and among the Christian associations by walking away from the light of the truth in the word of God, embrasing evil and iniquity for their selfish gain not putting into consideration the lives of the innocent people that are being affected on daily basis through all the wickedness being perpetuated by them because their mind and conscience have being over taken by the lust of vanities of this world in attempt to gain power and control over the lives of others their by digressing from the path of love and righteousness brought to us by our lord Jesus Christ.

Though they often disguise themselves as working in the light but the bible warns us to becareful of such people who will turn away from the truth of the light in this end times. The bible refers to them as wolves in sheep clothings, goat species roaring like a wounded lion looking for whom to decieve.

We should not give chance for people like that who have decided to sell their soul to the devil to inflict us with their toxic and poisonous personalities by their deliberate and desperate efforts, working sleeplessly and tirely to intimidate and destroy the lives of the innocents just to feel powerful and in control because of their chronic and uncontrollable personlity disorder. Such people come directly and well equipped by the devil to maneuver everything and manipulate people thats why the scripture warns us to be on allert because at the end times iniquity shall abound.

So therefore my beloved brethrens we should not give any room for such folks in the like of oyedepo of winners chapel international to influence and manipulate the system with his lies, illusions and fake promises, he will try to convince you through his flying monkies and agents that he's a powerful man of God meanwhile in the reality his just an evil predator who wants to influence everybody with his lies and inflict everyone with his toxic personality.

Though he's trying to succeed in decieving many people by presenting himself as the victim to cover up all his secret atrocities being carried out through his church winners chapel international evil and heartless pastors and church council members but the truth must always prevails.
To me, you have not made any sensible post here, you are only being nervous here. The way you talked here means you are the bad one if I remove sentiment out of it. If he tries to control his church, how has that been your problem? Did he setup church in Ghana for you and your family? Are you one of the church trustees? Is he forcing you to stay in that church?

You believe he is commiting attrocities and you are still in that church means you are the problem. It means his being in control of his church will stop, expose or block one financial gain you get directly or indirectly from you and because of that you are trying to tarnish him. If how he wants church to be controlled is not being controlled, how is that bad for him to take over?

Are you the one God called and gave him instruction to setup the ministry? If he doesn't run his church the way it favours you, go and start your own church and hand over to any person you like to control for you if that is how best you can run your own? Why will you blame somebody else how he cares to run his business? If bad things go wrong in his church anywhere in the world, is he not the one they will call out first, why shouldn't he be able run his church the way he wants it when he is alive?

Sorry, sister, bare with me that you are the problem. His taken over is exposing your one evil way or financial gain or benefit you are getting from the church; but you are hiding that from forum member here. No owner will allow his property to ruin when he is alive, he must do something. I am not his church member, but to be fair, your submission here has no basis and convincing facts except you are showing your anger out of being nervous.

Try to apply all those Bible passages to yourself first, you need them to correct yourself more than him. Leave the church or go and setup your own if it is easy and run it the way you like, he started that one and let him run it the way he wants if he doesn't bring fruits he expected. Regards

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by TUANKU(m): 3:29pm On Sep 15, 2021
Linderbalogun:
We know your one of his flying monkey and your not happy that the world is getting to know the truth thats why your asking of a proof about a black color flag everybody can see on a broad day light
It is "you're" and not "your".
Back up your claims with proof you pig.

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 1:14am On Sep 18, 2021
The fact i av not replied your message till now doesn't mean you knw what your talking it simply means i av more important thing to do but if you must knw the church does not belong to any man but it belong to Christ so no one has the right to do anything as he pleases but things should be done according to the will of God.

So if your oyedepos flying monkey or just being ignorant please go to his winners chapel Int. and you will see that they av deviated from love and righteousness which is the foundation of the church laid by Jesus Christ himself but are now practicing wickedness and witchcraft of the highest order which is the foundation laid by oyedepo and all his church council which is what we are against here.

So if you can only raise a point when you have financial interest please don't generalise it or think everyone is like you.

Besides your the one being sentimental and ignorant here and if you must knw as a Christian the bible admonishes us to say and walk on the truth at all times no matter the circumstances or who is involved.

So you see my dear open your eyes to the truth and condemn all the negative attrocities coming from oyedepo all in the name of church or God will judge you.
sreamsense:

To me, you have not made any sensible post here, you are only being nervous here. The way you talked here means you are the bad one if I remove sentiment out of it. If he tries to control his church, how has that been your problem? Did he setup church in Ghana for you and your family? Are you one of the church trustees? Is he forcing you to stay in that church?

You believe he is commiting attrocities and you are still in that church means you are the problem. It means his being in control of his church will stop, expose or block one financial gain you get directly or indirectly from you and because of that you are trying to tarnish him. If how he wants church to be controlled is not being controlled, how is that bad for him to take over?

Are you the one God called and gave him instruction to setup the ministry? If he doesn't run his church the way it favours you, go and start your own church and hand over to any person you like to control for you if that is how best you can run your own? Why will you blame somebody else how he cares to run his business? If bad things go wrong in his church anywhere in the world, is he not the one they will call out first, why shouldn't he be able run his church the way he wants it when he is alive?

Sorry, sister, bare with me that you are the problem. His taken over is exposing your one evil way or financial gain or benefit you are getting from the church; but you are hiding that from forum member here. No owner will allow his property to ruin when he is alive, he must do something. I am not his church member, but to be fair, your submission here has no basis and convincing facts except you are showing your anger out of being nervous.

Try to apply all those Bible passages to yourself first, you need them to correct yourself more than him. Leave the church or go and setup your own if it is easy and run it the way you like, he started that one and let him run it the way he wants if he doesn't bring fruits he expected. Regards
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 1:25am On Sep 18, 2021
Is only a wicked and evil person that ask for a proof of a black flag on a broad day light because he chose to turn a blind eyes to the truth and if you need more proof go to winners chapel only the level of wickedness and witchcraft there will convince you shame on all of you that are manufacturing and supporting evil in the body of Christ
TUANKU:

It is "you're" and not "your".
Back up your claims with proof you pig.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by TUANKU(m): 6:51am On Sep 18, 2021
Linderbalogun:
Is only a wicked and evil person that ask for a proof of a black flag on a broad day light because he chose to turn a blind eyes to the truth and if you need more proof go to winners chapel only the level of wickedness and witchcraft there will convince you shame on all of you that are manufacturing and supporting evil in the body of Christ
You are mentally sick.

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 7:53am On Sep 18, 2021
Is only a mentally damaged person that sounds as you do
TUANKU:

You are mentally sick.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by walemoney007(m): 11:10am On Sep 18, 2021
Linderbalogun:
Please, just leave the church for him. Or is that the only church in the whole of Ghana?

There is no need for all this lamentation, it will change nothing.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 9:41pm On Sep 20, 2021
The church belong to Jesus Christ
And if he can oppose that let me see
walemoney007:
Please, just leave the church for him. Or is that the only church in the whole of Ghana?

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by walemoney007(m): 10:39pm On Sep 20, 2021
Linderbalogun:
The church belong to Jesus Christ
And if he can oppose that let me see
See, what have this your thread change about what you complained about? The best is for you to leave the church, make you go another church.

Is not compulsory for you to attend Winners chapel.

Maybe someone is paying you to write all this sef.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 11:00pm On Sep 23, 2021
Because oyedepo is a fraudster and winners is a scam
Machinegun91:

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 11:30pm On Sep 23, 2021
It wil not change anything like his demonic decision to keep deceiving, wrecking and manipulating people live! we know you don't need to tell us that's why we are using this medium to save innocent people from his blood sucking web
walemoney007:

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by walemoney007(m): 6:43am On Sep 24, 2021
Linderbalogun:
It wil not change anything like his demonic decision to keep deceiving, wrecking and manipulating people live! we know you don't need to tell us that's why we are using this medium to save innocent people from his blood sucking web
So how many Ghanaians do you feel you have save through this post on Nairaland?

People just like to dey give themselves unnecessary wahala.

By Sunday, you go still go this same church you dey complain about.
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Machinegun91(m): 6:54am On Sep 24, 2021
Linderbalogun:
Because oyedepo is a fraudster and winners is a scam
I command those demons dragging you to the lake of hell to leave your soul in Jesus name.

The God of oyedepo is a merciful God
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 12:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
My friend shut up, your casting and dragging demons to hell were oyedepo is certified chairman
Machinegun91:

I command those demons dragging you to the lake of hell to leave your soul in Jesus name.

The God of oyedepo is a merciful God
Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 12:43pm On Mar 17, 2023
We agreed oyedepo has sold his soul to Satan and nothing can change that
walemoney007:

Re: Oyedepo Of Winners Chapel Int. Wants To Control Everybody / Everything In Ghana. by Linderbalogun(f): 12:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
You mean the occultic congratulation? God forbid bad thing
walemoney007:
So how many Ghanaians do you feel you have save through this post on Nairaland?

People just like to dey give themselves unnecessary wahala.

By Sunday, you go still go this same church you dey complain about.

The War Between Myself And The Enoch Adeboye Led RCCG / ***VIDEO*** College Girls Start A Prostitution Ring On Facebook!!! (VIDEO) / 24-Yr-Old Female School Worker Loses Her Virginity To 15-year-old Student(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66