Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,139 members, 7,814,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

Looking For One Or Two People - C# & Javascript - ASP.NET Core Framework - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Looking For One Or Two People - C# & Javascript - ASP.NET Core Framework (1944 Views)

If You Want To Hire C# ASP.NET Core Developers With The Following Skills / How To Implement Chart In ASP.NET MVC Project Using Amchart / Step-step Guide On Java, C, Javascript, Php, Python, Ruby, FORTRAN, E.tc. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Looking For One Or Two People - C# & Javascript - ASP.NET Core Framework by Novorfay: 6:09pm On Sep 21, 2021
Hi.

Looking for one or two people that have a reasonable amount of experience with C# and Javascript within the ASP.NET Core framework. I am from / live in Europe. I am a software developer myself, and I have a manufacturing software solution I'd like to develop. However, I work full time and cannot dedicate enough hours (I'd like to build a beta version within the next year). I am posting this here and not in Jobs because it's more of an opportunity than a 'job'. I do not want people who are just looking for a quick paycheck (although I will pay a decent weekly wage). This is a project, a long one, and I need committed capable people.

A few key points before I go into how to apply:

1. Why am I looking on Nairaland? I am looking on Nairaland because Europeans have very little drive. I want driven, hungry people (in the figurative sense).

2. What's in it for you?
A. Decent weekly wage (approx. 50K N, 100 Eur/ w).
B. Visa opportunity. If we get this project off the ground (and I'm able to start getting actual income with the company), I will pay for a visa application (Italy) and I'll pay you a working European wage.
C. I will teach you the things you don't yet know that the project needs (if my knowledge is above yours).