Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,165,353 members, 7,860,917 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:56 PM

This Is Why Christians Will Always Have Problems With Atheists. - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / This Is Why Christians Will Always Have Problems With Atheists. (1035 Views)

7 Reasons Why Christians Should Stop Taking Alcohol / Why Christians Still Battle With Fornication. / David Ibiyeomie Reacts To Killings: The Blood Of Killed Christians Will Cry Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Is Why Christians Will Always Have Problems With Atheists. by Dtruthspeaker: 5:22pm On Oct 03, 2021
Workch:
lol cheesy
What evidence?
Do you know what evidence is?

You obviously forget that I am a Lawyer and many other related skills. And our Work is To PLAY WITH EVIDENCE.

so you do not know anything about evidence besides googles definition of it neither would you see it, even if it was put on your table in front of you.
Re: This Is Why Christians Will Always Have Problems With Atheists. by Workch: 7:23pm On Oct 03, 2021
Dtruthspeaker:

You obviously forget that I am a Lawyer and many other related skills. And our Work is To PLAY WITH EVIDENCE.

so you do not know anything about evidence besides googles definition of it neither would you see it, even if it was put on your table in front of you.

You think things you guys do in the court are evidence?
No wonder you think your logic are evidence.
Re: This Is Why Christians Will Always Have Problems With Atheists. by Dtruthspeaker: 7:03am On Oct 04, 2021
Workch:
You think things you guys do in the court are evidence?
No wonder you think your logic are evidence.