Stats: 3,158,452 members, 7,836,800 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:47 PM

Tooth Ache - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Tooth Ache (206 Views)

TOOTH ACHE: Any Home Remedies? / Tooth Ache: Who Knows Any Effective Home Remedy,this Pain Is Killing Me / Tooth Decay And Cavities (2) (3) (4)

Tooth Ache by Zobbyjazzy(m): 3:51am On Oct 27, 2021
Please how can I get rid of bleeding gum, especially when brushing?
Don't tell me to buy toothpaste, I have used them but currently using longrich and I'm liking it, still I would prefer herbal remedies.. help a nigga guys.

NB: I use soft brush, make una no think say na my brush dey cause am.

Lala, kindly move to front page.
Best regards.
Re: Tooth Ache by Ynix(m): 4:10am On Oct 27, 2021
Zobbyjazzy:
Please how can I get rid of bleeding gum, especially when brushing?
Don't tell me to buy toothpaste, I have used them but currently using longrich and I'm liking it, still I would prefer herbal remedies.. help a nigga guys.

NB: I use soft brush, make una no think say na my brush dey cause am.

Lala, kindly move to front page.
Best regards.
Reduce your in take of carbohydrates
Increase your taking of vitamin c and k foods and if possible add vitamin c as drug
Do rinse your mouth with hydrogen peroxide and throw it out (don't swallow)
Re: Tooth Ache by Zobbyjazzy(m): 10:13pm On Oct 27, 2021
Hmmm.. the vitamin c part tho, really appreciate, would also want to try herbal.
Really appreciate, thanks.
Ynix:

Reduce your in take of carbohydrates
Increase your taking of vitamin c and k foods and if possible add vitamin c as drug
Do rinse your mouth with hydrogen peroxide and throw it out (don't swallow)

What Is Eco-friendly Sex, And How Does It Affect Climate Change? / How To Deal With Grief / How To Get Rid Of Pile And Haemorrhoids Easily Without Swallowing Any Medicines

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8