Stats: 3,158,205 members, 7,836,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

B - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / B (1943 Views)

Bye Bye DSTV / Nigerians React To Teddy-A And Bambam Evictions: Romeo And Juliet Bye Bye / Complete List Of Tstv Channels Dstv Bye Bye (2) (3) (4)

B by helpmeohgod(m): 7:35pm On Nov 10, 2021
For the past 1 month i paid for Gotv subscription i have not sat down to enjoy it without one hitch or the other.Sometimes no signal for days and sometimes just few channels to watch after series of stressful scans
Calls put through to Gotv 3 weeks ago confirmed that their engineers were at work by their customers centre.

Bye bye Gotv for now.

Re: B by PENNYSWAP: 7:37pm On Nov 10, 2021
Go what ..... �. Go and buy hacked Netflix or go for show max
Re: B by Wiseandtrue(f): 7:44pm On Nov 10, 2021
PENNYSWAP:
Which one be this show max again

Someone was saying that they show contents without censoring, how true is this and how can one get this showmax
Re: B by helpmeohgod(m): 7:51pm On Nov 10, 2021
PENNYSWAP:

I think am interested in the showmax thing too. This Gotv thing really pained. No apologies sent instead i received messages of Gotv supa intro.

Re: B by Asquare84(m): 8:23pm On Nov 10, 2021
helpmeohgod:
For the past 1 month i paid for Gotv subscription i have not sat down to enjoy it without one hitch or the other.Sometimes no signal for days and sometimes just few channels to watch after series of stressful scans
Calls put through to Gotv 3 weeks ago confirmed that their engineers were at work by their customers centre.

Bye bye Gotv for now.

Try TSTV it has better package.
Re: B by helpmeohgod(m): 8:32pm On Nov 10, 2021
Asquare84:

Try TSTV it has better package.

At what price and packages bro
Re: B by LordofNaija: 9:15pm On Nov 10, 2021
I'm having same problem with GoTv na only CH22 judge Judy e dey show.
Re: B by DaInferno(m): 9:20pm On Nov 10, 2021
Una d even watch film grin grin

Who give una that kind peace of mind
Re: B by oyetpel(m): 4:47am On Nov 11, 2021
helpmeohgod:

Bye bye Gotv for now.

Please can you dash me the GoTV?
Re: B by Pious101: 5:33am On Nov 11, 2021
PENNYSWAP:
where can I get the Netflix?

I Must Act In Nollywood By Fire By Force. / Bino & Fino: A Nigerian Cartoon Family / Where Can I Download Korean Soaps?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13