Stats: 3,152,863 members, 7,817,553 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:15 PM

Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles (1794 Views)

Man Punished For Not Using Pedestrian Bridge In Lagos(photo) / Nairaland Guys Are Ugly; Checked Their Profiles / Why Won't Most Nairalanders Post Pictures On Their Profiles ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 7:53am On Jun 20, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Please post your Picture on my Dark Chocolate men thread. Pleaseee preety pleaseeee. . . . sad

haha i would but, im paranoid that ill meet someone i know on here. undecided
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 8:09am On Jun 20, 2011
Hey there, Ms. Potato. Is that you on ur profile or just, ? Lol . Becus I fear, YOU SPEAK LIKE A TYPICAL ''US'' (NIGERIAN)
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by paraphase(m): 8:34am On Jun 20, 2011
Yea,that is ms potato on her profile picture. She speaks exactly like us because she has completely turned Nigerian,im suspecting Nairaland grin.

Ms Potato,I thought Lubuan is a country nah.
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 8:58am On Jun 20, 2011
pleep:

haha i would but, im paranoid that ill meet someone i know on here. undecided

yes I understand what u mean embarassed Perhaps maybe I should remove mine too but. . . . Well,just thank God Im in Malaysia! grin

Emmyk:

Hey there, Ms. Potato. Is that you on your profile or just, ? Lol . Becus I fear, YOU SPEAK LIKE A TYPICAL ''US'' (NIGERIAN)

yes thats me and I learn to type Pidgin from Nairaland. Have been here since May 2008. grin

paraphase:

Yea,that is ms potato on her profile picture. She speaks exactly like us because she has completely turned Nigerian,im suspecting Nairaland grin.

Ms Potato,I thought Labuan is a country nah.

Oh No my dear. I dont think I have turned Nigerian. Am still the same me sha.

Lol! Labuan Island is located in the country of Malaysia. grin
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 9:19am On Jun 20, 2011
@ms.potato. Ok ok. I think I came across one of ur post sometimes ago. So I shouldnt be telling ya KABO again, ur in this game b4 me cheesy
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 1:01pm On Jun 20, 2011
Huh? What game you talking about here sef? U must be referring to the post I posted to Upendo right?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 1:31pm On Jun 20, 2011
Nope. The game's nothing serious. Lol. It's just nairaland as a whole. It's a game you know? And it isnt that post. It was a long time post u made: if I remember u talked about something watery/blood-like in ur Emmm ehh puz-zy,that ur man loved it. And u wanted to know if it's healthwise okay or not. No offense please. Right?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 1:52pm On Jun 20, 2011
LOL Wow! U read that post? grin grin grin

Well, what does kabo have to do with that sef?

And yeah I still bleed sumtimes these days
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 3:02pm On Jun 20, 2011
Yeah. I STUMBLED upon that post. I hardly view the romance section. Ok ok. I meant your old in the game (nairaland) than I'm. U joined May, I joined September. So I shouldnt just be welcoming (kabo) you here.
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 1:53am On Jun 21, 2011
Ok than my dear. Than I should kabo you.

Kabo Oremitodun cheesy kiss
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 3:28am On Jun 21, 2011
what does "Kabo" mean?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 7:05am On Jun 21, 2011
pleep:

what does "Kabo" mean?

HUH U are not NIgerian? shocked
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 11:22am On Jun 21, 2011
Ms. Potato:

Ok than my dear. Than I should kabo you.

Kabo Oremitodun cheesy kiss
more than sugar I guess. haha. Oshe. Lol
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 11:26am On Jun 21, 2011
pleep:

what does "Kabo" mean?
pleep:

Atlanta you say? I was there last week  wink not at a Nigerian conference though

Anyway im a Nigerian guy,
about your age,
An Unfair Play
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 11:45am On Jun 21, 2011
Now Im really confuse here
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 12:57pm On Jun 21, 2011
We nid not be dear. I only quoted him in one of his post. He's a nigerian but maybe he's not a yoruba. Rather: Running from his shadow
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 1:08pm On Jun 21, 2011
I see. How did your birthday went? And did u see my birthday thread?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 1:28pm On Jun 21, 2011
Your funny, are you a time-traveller My birthday is 10/10/2011 . Ok ok. Tell me how the day will be. Lol
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 1:31pm On Jun 21, 2011
Ok. A mix up? I'm Emmanuel Kolawole. The guy is Igbo. Emeka. Emmyk's just my nickname cheesy
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 2:54pm On Jun 21, 2011
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

OMG!!! Im so sorry~!!!!! embarassed lipsrsealed I didnt know what I was thinking. Today I kept asking my father how was the cupcakes I baked for him for Fathers Day last Sunday and in my head I thought about Birthdays and suddenly Emeka's birthday (not u but another friend of mine) came up and suddenly I saw u and all. OMG! Im so sorry embarassed lipsrsealed

lol! Im not sure cause for me, on my birthday I usually would have to do alot of cooking and performing for other people's party instead of mine so I dont know really. embarassed
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 4:12pm On Jun 21, 2011
Whao. Splendid! Well for me, the last time I had a whole birthday cake was 9years ago. I dont really count the cake part. But *greetings* and *wishes* from friends and loved ones. cheesy
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 1:49am On Jun 22, 2011
Emmyk:

Whao. Splendid! Well for me, the last time I had a whole birthday cake was 9years ago. I dont really count the cake part. But *greetings* and *wishes* from friends and loved ones. cheesy

Awwwww. . . I love cake and if I dont have cake, I might cry ooo. . . cry cry cry Thats why almost every year I bake my own birthday cake. grin
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 3:07am On Jun 22, 2011
Emmyk:

We nid not be dear. I only quoted him in one of his post. He's a nigerian but maybe he's not a yoruba. Rather: Running from his shadow
haha what do you mean?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by MsPotato(f): 6:24am On Jun 22, 2011
Pleep. Kabo means Welcome
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 2:09pm On Jun 22, 2011
pleep:

haha what do you mean?
cross-examination. Ha!
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2011
lol, anyway for the record Im Annang. only moderatly fluent in pidgen. smiley
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 8:31pm On Jun 23, 2011
Everyone check this thread out and say your attending!!!!!!!

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-697717.0.html#msg8577769
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 11:29pm On Jun 23, 2011
Dude, what's annang? A tribe?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by pleep(m): 11:47pm On Jun 23, 2011
Yea , I thought you were 'cross referencing' wheather I was Nigerian or not?
Re: Why are NAIRALANDERs not using their real pictures on their profiles by Emmyk(m): 7:25am On Jun 24, 2011
Yeah chap! A little Yoruba is in everynigerian

NAIRALANDERS:: Whats Your Take On The New Attitude Of Mods To Deleting Posts.. / IQ Test / Viewer Discretion: More Photos From The Accident Scene At Ajebandele, Ondo State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25