Stats: 3,162,543 members, 7,850,858 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:08 AM

Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant (16308 Views)

U.S. Reports First Case Of Omicron Variant / German Drugmaker, Biontech Set To Develop Malaria Vaccine / UK Approves Pfizer-Biontech COVID-19 Vaccine For Use, First In The World (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by RealAdewole(m): 2:06pm On Dec 08, 2021
lagbaja don talk am for vernacular... That it is understanding that matters, those can go for dose
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by OblorOblor: 2:06pm On Dec 08, 2021
Third "Those"

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by NGArmyTerrorist: 2:06pm On Dec 08, 2021
Drugs/Vaccines must sale! Another variants will soon show up! 2020 and 2021 is a messed up year! God will never allow next year to be like this in Jesus name Amen!

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by ipobarethieves: 2:06pm On Dec 08, 2021
sad
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by EmekaBlue(m): 2:07pm On Dec 08, 2021
I don tire for this corona walahi
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by daddytime(m): 2:07pm On Dec 08, 2021
Them just dey use the entire world catch cruise.

People go collect reach 10 dosage at this rate make the thing enter body well well.

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by ipobarethieves: 2:08pm On Dec 08, 2021
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by FarahAideed: 2:08pm On Dec 08, 2021
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Ifiok21: 2:09pm On Dec 08, 2021

Jokers

Very soon they will say you should be taking monthly dose

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by omooba969(m): 2:09pm On Dec 08, 2021
Third Those Kwa ! lol cheesy

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by mymadam(m): 2:09pm On Dec 08, 2021
deepwater:
abeg change the topic

those or dose ?

common english you can not wrote

@deepwater, wetin happen nah? tongue
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Jmichael1(m): 2:10pm On Dec 08, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar A real niggarrr ain't gonna take any dose
Not even first dose....not to talk of third dose
i stand with u bro...
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by omooba969(m): 2:10pm On Dec 08, 2021
Righteousness2:
Delusions and Deceptions off the Chart.
See how Humans are being conditioned for the Beast System.
I weep For the world Inhabitants who fall for these things!

Go and get ya jab abeg.
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by deepwater(f): 2:10pm On Dec 08, 2021
mymadam:

@deepwater, wetin happen nah? tongue

u didnt get the joke!

common joke you cannot Got

hope you gerrit now, if you dont then.... undecided

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Oluromantic: 2:11pm On Dec 08, 2021
Those or dose lalasticlala
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by frankfab(m): 2:11pm On Dec 08, 2021
*Those* gịnị?
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by SeriouslySense(m): 2:13pm On Dec 08, 2021
grin grin grin pele
micxwell:
God, so I will still take another dose again ohhh sad
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Octopusssy(f): 2:13pm On Dec 08, 2021
Kuku kill us
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by mymadam(m): 2:14pm On Dec 08, 2021
deepwater:

u didnt get the joke!

common joke you cannot Got

hope you gerrit now, if you dont the.... undecided

U missed my joke too dear. Stop wroting like dat o grin
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Omniman(m): 2:16pm On Dec 08, 2021
Righteousness2:
Delusions and Deceptions off the Chart.
See how Humans are being conditioned for the Beast System.
I weep For the world Inhabitants who fall for these things!

When are you taking your second dose
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Jpolgar(m): 2:17pm On Dec 08, 2021
Ofcourse they have to put out something like this so that vaccine apologists can cite it when advocating for the poisoned death shot

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by ignis: 2:17pm On Dec 08, 2021
Let them keep deceiving themselves.

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Nobody: 2:19pm On Dec 08, 2021
richard870:
It's obvious these westerners (including Chinese) have hidden motives.
Sir do you mind if I ask what motive it is?
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Angelfrost(m): 2:20pm On Dec 08, 2021
lambsbread:
Omo, we go take doses tire

As in... There will surely be 4th, 5th and 6th doses.

Covid-19 persists because these people don't want an end to it.

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by SeriouslySense(m): 2:20pm On Dec 08, 2021
Is it not this morning, i saw an article that said, Pfizer, does not offer protection, I wish I saved it. All this conflicting articles hmm lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
References:

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211208005542/en/Pfizer-and-BioNTech-Provide-Update-on-Omicron-Variant?utm_campaign=shareaholic&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=socialnetwork

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by WATCHMANX: 2:22pm On Dec 08, 2021
OMICRON VARIANT (AKA) MORONIC VARIANT grin grin

The Reptilian globalists keep laughing at the brainwashed "zombies"!

You thought by taking their first jab the human demons will leave you in peace? Off course they won't. It's not in their character. cheesy cheesy

They will insist on you taking more jabs until your zombification become physically manifested.
Many simpletons, unfortunately, do not understand the banality of evil. undecided

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by richard870(m): 2:24pm On Dec 08, 2021
GonzalezAguero:

Sir do you mind if I ask what motive it is?
That's why I used the word "hidden". Wait until it gets unravelled

Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by Walkee: 2:24pm On Dec 08, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
A real niggarrr ain't gonna take any dose

Not even first dose....not to talk of third dose

Your boyfriend is not a real niggar
Sometimes homophones can loose guard anybody
...as your brain take pronunce am instantly na so you go take type am....later you go come realise say nor be wetin you suppose write be that
they're not even homophones.
Re: Pfizer/Biontech: Third Dose Of COVID-19 Vaccine Neutralises Omicron Variant by WATCHMANX: 2:27pm On Dec 08, 2021
NGArmyTerrorist:
Drugs/Vaccines must sale! Another variants will soon show up! 2020 and 2021 is a messed up year! God will never allow next year to be like this in Jesus name Amen!
It will be worse! No be curse! sad
The Lord Jesus has already revealed it's tribulation time. Better prepare well sad

Laser Oil Warns Nigerians On Danger Of Cholesterol / COVID-19: FG Dispatches Team To Jigawa Over ‘Unusual Deaths’, Almajiri Cases / Kaduna Records Sixth Case Of COVID-19

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17