Stats: 3,162,666 members, 7,851,270 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:09 PM

Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) (43065 Views)

“DJ Cuppy Didn’t Pay Zlatan Ibile For His Services” - Israel DMW Reveals / Davido Buys 7 Shirts For N4.4 Million (Photos, Video)) / Broda Shaggi: I Met Zlatan Ibile For The First Time In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Jensin543: 12:30pm On Dec 20, 2021
See below
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by brain54(m): 12:36pm On Dec 20, 2021
bigcee:

He is a celebrity for God sake. Do you expect him to hide under a tree. Apply small sense na.
u
Dem dey use your brain do grinding stone for coven.. .

Try see your pastor for deliverance.!
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 12:38pm On Dec 20, 2021
Prechgold1180:

Davido Dey smoke TB Joshua nur Dey smoke

Davido is still alive TB Joshua is dead

Nah God Dey save person nur be this Rubbish wey unah Dey talk
To think d former is a man of God..
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:42pm On Dec 20, 2021
God blessed the rich
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Oceanblaze(m): 12:45pm On Dec 20, 2021
Oluromantic:
Smokers are liable to die young

Tobacco contains over 50 substances that causes cancer

Normal lungs: Smokers lungs

These are the contents of cigar packs, yet Davido is still lighting up

Smoke your life to death bro. When you die, they will bury you with 30billion. RIP in advance
I'm sure you will die before him,and also die wretched...mumu
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Nkitara: 12:48pm On Dec 20, 2021
Segzy22:
Spending money donated by MUMUs
Those guys who donated money for Davido are way richer than you, your parents, ancestors and generations to come. You no fit reach the level of Obi, Chief priest or the rest. So my brother rest and focus on your little hustle

Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 12:58pm On Dec 20, 2021
It is well. I dey look for 50k somebody dey buy ordinary polo for 2.5M naira because he is very rich.
This life no balance at all
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Akerele44(m): 1:09pm On Dec 20, 2021
Segzy22:
Spending money donated by MUMUs
No b today e don dey spend am
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Okeziesg(m): 1:28pm On Dec 20, 2021
This Dude really shows that he is for every body and he is for nobody... Not like our Ancestor Bubu who is only for some people... Electoral bill that is for the benefit of everybody him no fit sign. BUT here David dey buy T shit for every body... chai!!
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by illicit(m): 1:30pm On Dec 20, 2021
blowjohn:

When ur big ur big.

E get the kind money wey u go get, frivolous expenditure must dey for ur menu.

Even u wey dey talk, e get the times for ur life wey awoof money just kand for ur lap and the next thing, ur brain begin calculate things to spend on, things wey on a normal day u no go spend on.

Even dem dangote wey dey humble, small time u go see am choping lunch on a ship on the high seas.

The bottom line?
Monday stop nonsense.......and also starts the same nonsense u see davido doing.

Hope I don educate u small.

Eating is different to throwing money
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by blowjohn(m): 1:36pm On Dec 20, 2021
illicit:

Eating is different to throwing money

Eating is different from eating.

U think u will just enter ship say u want to eat?

Go and book a ride in a world class ship and eat and see if u won't spend millions.
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by illicit(m): 1:38pm On Dec 20, 2021
blowjohn:

Eating is different from eating.

U think u will just enter ship say u want to eat?

Go and book a ride in a world class ship and eat and see if u won't spend millions.

Dangote owns yachts, he don't need to pay
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 2:11pm On Dec 20, 2021
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!

Abeg Davido me self get shirt come and buy ooo
so na T-shirt you wear so
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by yewawa: 2:18pm On Dec 20, 2021
Lord....Help me,send me a good Samaritan for my dreams.
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by BlackFlamefromP: 2:35pm On Dec 20, 2021
Na scam

DarkJeddi:
This one na for show..

Am sure the money is chilling right now in his wallet..
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Pootle: 3:09pm On Dec 20, 2021
have they share that money to orphanage
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Soffyh(m): 5:02pm On Dec 20, 2021
dacblogger:
It's alright... Ordinary white polo with somebody's head on it is 2.5 million naira.
Davido please if you DNT know what to do with money,leave it in your bank account and stop wasting it unnecessarily... sad sad
I swear, I begin to dislike him, WIZZkid Baddo burna don’t need to be wasting money before they trend,use this money build industrial companies employ people, he keep using money to oppress usssss undecided wiz and burna tap him in balon Dior track embarassed
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by wonderr(m): 5:29pm On Dec 20, 2021
Oluromantic:

Tobacco contains over 50 substances that cause cancer

Smoke your life to death bro. When you die, they will bury you with 30billion. RIP in advance
if you have this kind of child in your family would you say he should die
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Youngmolis: 5:51pm On Dec 20, 2021
Hmmm
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Brunicekid(m): 6:38pm On Dec 20, 2021
huttonbanti:
This guy money long abeg.....people like Davido....money no be anything to them again....this guy fit spend billion in a day,and he no go move am.....
*That part of billion in a day is lies!!!
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by nathyx(m): 6:43pm On Dec 20, 2021
I know some might call me broke but does the T.shirt have A.C inside shocked shocked
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Dec 20, 2021
David calm down for this your public smoking ...cancer is real o... but smoke sha if you must use it to kill depression.
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by samuelevans(m): 8:03pm On Dec 20, 2021
can't stop crying
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by NamelessOGBENI(m): 8:08pm On Dec 20, 2021
chatinent:

By the way, if I wear this polo, when they prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies, will goodness and mercy tag the rod and thy staff to follow me?
Sure na.

Heard it can be used as bullet proof vest while locked in Sambisa or walking through the valley of the shadow of death.

Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by onojaford(m): 9:36pm On Dec 20, 2021
Oluromantic:

Why so serious? Someone can't smoke again? Perhaps, one of your kids must smoke �
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Keji1012(m): 6:46am On Dec 21, 2021
chatinent:

By the way, if I wear this polo, when they prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies, will goodness and mercy tag the rod and thy staff to follow me?

Your pastor would have been in the best position to answer this
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by Anndrew(m): 11:44am On Dec 21, 2021
illicit:
Does this guy grow money or I am not understanding

He gives away millions like it's thousands undecided
lolz..when u are a billionaire,millions will b like thousands to u...level of tinz and class change from time to time..Davido is born to billionaire families...Technically,davido is a billionaire..become a millionaires and see thousands like nothing...
Re: Davido Buys T-shirt From Zlatan Ibile For Over N2.5 Million (Photos, Video) by EdwardRandy(m): 10:06pm On Dec 21, 2021
Oluromantic:

You wey no Dey smoke, shey you no go die??

BBN's Maria Apologizes To Apostle Selman For Mistaking Him For Another Pastor / Reminisce Shows Off His Rams For Sallah Celebration (Photo) / Tony Elumelu Dancing With Genevieve Nnaji