Stats: 3,154,099 members, 7,821,798 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:38 PM

Super Breakfast Show: Is It Still Being Aired? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Super Breakfast Show: Is It Still Being Aired? (1285 Views)

APC Reality Tv Show 'House Of Change' To Be Aired Tonight / The Flash Season 1 Episode 3 (s01e03) Will Be Aired Tonight / "wild Heart", The Mexican Soap Aired On Ait (2) (3) (4)

Super Breakfast Show: Is It Still Being Aired? by walaky(m): 10:12pm On Feb 15, 2006
i used to watch super breakfast Show every sunday while i was in Lagos sometimes back in 2003 then things were'nt that Ok and i was in Lagos as if i'm on self exile, lol. but i do enjoy the programme everytime i watch it, i wanna know if it still being aired and was still by the same anchor Uncle Tunji?
Re: Super Breakfast Show: Is It Still Being Aired? by walaky(m): 10:13pm On Feb 15, 2006
sorry guyz i firgot to tell u on which station it's on AIT of coure!!
Re: Super Breakfast Show: Is It Still Being Aired? by Seun(m): 12:08pm On Feb 20, 2006
Tell us when it is broadcast on TV and we'll try to help you check to see if it's still being broadcast.

My New Naija Movie Release Is Now On The Web / Assault On Greek Television Political Debate / Is GOTV Licensed To Operate DVBT In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5