Stats: 3,158,428 members, 7,836,719 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:54 AM

Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) (16779 Views)

Petrol Tanker Burnt In Egbeda Estate, Lagos. Properties Destroyed (Video) / Fire Razes Houses In Akure, Properties Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed / BREAKING: Fire Guts Houses, Shops Along Akala Express Road In Ibadan (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by KingMack(m): 11:13pm On Jan 23, 2022
person wey never go Umuahia before go hear world Bank like say Na legit place angry my people Na bush burn there oo
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Danjikanbauchi: 11:15pm On Jan 23, 2022
Mko123:
Why umahia ?
if not umuahia where will you want it happened ?
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Navalsadiq(m): 12:39am On Jan 24, 2022
nkemoma:
Na mud houses I de see

Or is my eyes paining me?
them say no mud houses for Igbo land
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Ugohenryugo(m): 7:38am On Jan 24, 2022
The Abia State Fire Service Is situated in that area, just a stone throw to the location of the fire incident.
So can someone explain why they were not able to contain the fire till it did much damage?
The fire service station is not up to 2 minutes drive to the location.
No water? Abi No fuel? Or fire truck Driver go see Em wife for labour room?
Wetin happen I am asking again?
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Enyoo: 11:14am On Jan 24, 2022
U cum erect her abi.....chaiii good �
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Enyoo: 11:16am On Jan 24, 2022
As chairman of erection club na ..[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by EmekaA125(m): 4:02pm On Jan 24, 2022
nkemoma:
Na mud houses I de see

It didn't happen in Oshogbo.
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Blackdisciple(m): 4:05pm On Jan 24, 2022
nkemoma:
Na mud houses I de see

From some who is not African.
Shut the F up.
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by nkemoma(m): 4:08pm On Jan 24, 2022
Blackdisciple:

From some who is not African.
Shut the F up.

Gerrarahia mehnnn..

Idiato
Re: Fire Guts Houses In Umuahia, Property Worth Millions Of Naira Destroyed (Video) by Blackdisciple(m): 4:09pm On Jan 24, 2022
Back2Daura:

They are block houses but brown sand and heat from fire

Are u even explaining to him.
You don't have to explain to him, let him move away from his comfort zone and go around Nigeria and see for himself, every one wey commot enter Lagos go dey form porch forgotten that this is Africa

Construction Of Four Bedroom Bungalow, Onicha-ugbo, Delta State / Collapsed 3-Storey Building: ECTDA Evaluates All Structures In State Capital / BUY AND BUILD ESTATE: *AYHOMES & GARDENS* Before Eleko Junction.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10