Stats: 3,152,962 members, 7,817,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:30 PM

SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual (2700 Views)

Na Questions I No Fit Solve I Wan Dey Set: Usman Danfodio University Lecturer / Usman Danfodio University Students Reading Under The Moonlight / Lightning Strikes Student Of Anambra State University To Death Inside His Room (2) (3) (4)

SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Newsangle: 7:41am On Jan 26, 2022
A runaway 200 level degree student of the famous Usman Danfodio university Sokoto, recalls how he was homosexually harassed by one Professor Kabiru Umar Jabaka of the Department of Linguistics in the university.

The victim who simply identified himself as Murtala Argungu, said that, he was in tears when his father entrusted him to Professor Kabiru Umar Jabaka as his guardian.

"But things later looked good when Professor Jabaka started to shop for some of my daily needs as a school father. However, my joy was short-lived as my happiness disappeared on the first day he invited me to Dankari Hotel here in sokoto, where he tried to have a canal knowledge of me," Murtala recalls.

In fact that was not the first time Professor Jabaka has been approaching me with such demands, but as a Muslim, who study the Holy Quran and equally read of how Allah destroyed the people of Prophet Lot (A. S ) I told him to his face that my father did not bring me up with such immoral attitudes," Argungu added

Source:updatenewsonline

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Is04970: 7:45am On Jan 26, 2022
That's terrible.
An IPOB professor would have eaten the boy after sodomizing him though.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Artbydris(m): 7:45am On Jan 26, 2022
Crazy
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by dawnomike(m): 7:55am On Jan 26, 2022
Ovver to thee professor to narrate his own part of the story...
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by MufasaLion: 7:59am On Jan 26, 2022
Ah!

I am not against the LGBTQ community but this man shouldn't harass his students.

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Praxtech: 8:02am On Jan 26, 2022
Beetle repairer
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Tmberwolf1: 8:49am On Jan 26, 2022
Is04970:
That's terrible.
Why do you choose stupidity? Why are you stupid?!

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Is04970: 9:04am On Jan 26, 2022
Tmberwolf1:

Why do you choose stupidity? Why are you stupid?!
Ask any of your God fearing uncles to tell you about canibalism in Biafraland.

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Tmberwolf1: 9:07am On Jan 26, 2022
Is04970:

You are a child that has refused to grow up.

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by akosy(m): 9:54am On Jan 26, 2022
Most ppl are dying in silence. At least he opened up.
The Prof. Should be investigated.
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by RevolverOcelot(m): 10:39am On Jan 26, 2022
They suppose arrest that fagg0t
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Mercury12(m): 11:28am On Jan 26, 2022
Prof jabaka
Why are you gay?

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by fabulousSAINT(m): 11:28am On Jan 26, 2022
Newsangle:

A runaway 200 level degree student of the famous Usman Danfodio university Sokoto, recalls how he was homosexually harassed by one Professor Kabiru Umar Jabaka of the Department of Linguistics in the university.

The victim who simply identified himself as Murtala Argungu, said that, he was in tears when his father entrusted him to Professor Kabiru Umar Jabaka as his guardian.

"But things later looked good when Professor Jabaka started to shop for some of my daily needs as a school father. However, my joy was short-lived as my happiness disappeared on the first day he invited me to Dankari Hotel here in sokoto, where he tried to have a canal knowledge of me," Murtala recalls.

In fact that was not the first time Professor Jabaka has been approaching me with such demands, but as a Muslim, who study the Holy Quran and equally read of how Allah destroyed the people of Prophet Lot (A. S ) I told him to his face that my father did not bring me up with such immoral attitudes," Argungu added

Madness on display
Source:updatenewsonline
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by TechSpecialist(m): 12:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
Is04970:

una dey find trouble oh grin
Beerfraud is this your alternate?
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Prolificgiant(m): 3:13pm On Jan 26, 2022
It's very unfortunate that those we entrust our kids with are usually molesters ,i av been seriously ill for sometime now and have exhausted the cash i had on me ,i still need have to carry out some test so as to finalise my treatment.Please help with whatever d lord has placed in ur heart to help with ,thanks in anticipation 0 7 2 4 7 4 8 0 1 5 access bank
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by WhatCanIsay(m): 4:33pm On Jan 26, 2022
Is04970:
That's terrible.

In Zamfara two adults killed a child and ate him.

In Ogun numerously Alfas and clerics kill humans and sell off the parts.

It's possible that something worse than these occur in your household, but you do still overlook it.

Individually, you might even be something akin to this professor, that's why you left the topic and started talking about your cannibalistic fantasies.
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by freshkpomo(m): 4:46pm On Jan 26, 2022
Why all these Arabu Mai gida people like to dey put preek inside yansh too much instead of creamy, juicy tow tow? The way them dey vandalize Almajiri boys up north nor be here oooo.... If na South I go say then want copy America, but north have little or no influence from America. They always look up to other Islamic Emirates..

Oh I just recalled, Holy prophet Mohammed PBUH actually did play with the genital of a little boy, could this be the reason? I know a lady then who trafficked ladies to Dubai... Her criteria is that you must have a big yabsh, cos na where the Arab guy go put him preek be that... The money was huge, so many of our ladies had to apply and return in a month time to start forming big girl in town with a sore ass hole...

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by YourFavorite21(m): 7:08pm On Jan 26, 2022
All these aboki people sef
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 26, 2022
Homosexuals and child molesters are not far from each other,I said what I said, most gay men to 80% are child molesters, meaning they engage younger boys more often than adult males in secrecy.

Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Nobody: 8:39pm On Jan 26, 2022
shocked cryUdus my alma mater
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Lavisha(f): 10:09pm On Jan 26, 2022
Is04970:
That's terrible.

Ipob are this bad?
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Kingsleyebere(m): 10:18pm On Jan 26, 2022
Lol...but don't the student know nothing goes for nothing?? Since it's not his dad that told the lecturer to buy those things for him,he should hav sensed it and rejected the gifts from him,that way the professor will respect his age,but seriously i don't know hausa ppl play homo like tis ooo
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by GreatAxeMan: 10:21pm On Jan 26, 2022
The biggest trafficker in human meat is one Fullanus Malam who was tired of cow meat and decided to switch to man meat.

He usually recites koran verses over his victims before sucking their pénis, then eating them.

I think he is the one who has jurisdiction over this case.

[img]https://images./472wwFYEOs9b4qd4UIPPlM.jpg[/img]

Is04970:
That's terrible.
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by GreatAxeMan: 10:22pm On Jan 26, 2022
The biggest meat vendor in Nigeria is a FULL ANUS man from Zamfara State

[img]https://images./472wwFYEOs9b4qd4UIPPlM.jpg[/img]

Lavisha:

Ipob are this bad?
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by Odin13: 11:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
This one dey shout

Dem plenty for OAU Ile
Ife

Gay lecturers grin

Dem go even play your gay mojo ..

They get boys wey go even tell you.. give baba naa .. make you rest.. with beef oh.. say you no gree grin
Re: SODOMY: I Left Usman Danfodio University To Avoid Professor Jabaka's Homosexual by nnamdi640: 12:16am On Jan 27, 2022
Is04970:
That's terrible.
Some people will soon run mad because of Ipob

Unilorin SUG President Press Release About Increase In The Acceptance Fees / Gwagwalada Specialist Hospital, Gwagwalada, Abuja.. 2015/2016 INTERNSHIP FORM / Study Abroad Now With Your Waec/neco/gce Result Only

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33