Stats: 3,165,324 members, 7,860,776 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:09 PM

Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money (47520 Views)

Tiwa Savage: I Might Go Naked In My Next Video / Tiwa Savage: ‘I Don’t Check Price Tags No More’. Celebrities React / Olamide Is Very Talented, I Look Up To Him – American Rapper, Wale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by winner37(m): 3:45pm On Feb 08, 2022
Anytime i hear of her name or seen her picture i remember her dark disgusting pussy.,At her age she could not give her pussy a clean shaving. Dirty girl
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Aaar: 4:37pm On Feb 08, 2022
Really
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by mozona(m): 5:14pm On Feb 08, 2022
Abi... she is right but she forgot to tell us she has a sex video in youtube.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Indispensable85(m): 5:24pm On Feb 08, 2022
You forgot to add public pussy.
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Saintdan0421(m): 6:04pm On Feb 08, 2022
Goldbw122:

Same to you, thank God say raining season never reach, e get one wey I for send for you right now.. e for even cook your food for you...
lol.. ThunderStillFayaU
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Goldbw122(m): 6:07pm On Feb 08, 2022
Saintdan0421:

lol.. ThunderStillFayaU
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by SugarGirl44(f): 6:54pm On Feb 08, 2022
Vickyvice:
E no make sense if person get fine face but very dirty down below like hers in day video. Very irritating and unkempt sight. Meanwhile, we want real pic without editing, filter and make up
Sharap!!!
How's your mother's own?

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by SugarGirl44(f): 6:59pm On Feb 08, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

And who the hell is she...
Doesn't she defecate, urinate even menstruate and the fuckn blood stinks.. Oops her punna even smells.... So who the Bleep is she??

Though... You be H0Edugwo supporting H0Edugwu..
Have you forgotten that you came to this world right inside blood, urine and other dirts?
So it's no big deal.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Nobody: 7:19pm On Feb 08, 2022
SugarGirl44:

Sharap!!!
How's your mother's own?
who's this dirtycretin?
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Nyascobar1414: 7:24pm On Feb 08, 2022
SugarGirl44:

Have you forgotten that you came to this world right inside blood, urine and other dirts?
So it's no big deal.

ok
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by Xman12345goat: 7:41pm On Feb 08, 2022
Kpekus for all, ashawo kobo kobo, one naira puna.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by iamrealdeji(m): 10:48pm On Feb 08, 2022
E dey pain am say 4 companies withdrew their endorsement deals because of her blue film. Olosho go and sleep LovePeddler
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by iamrealdeji(m): 11:06pm On Feb 08, 2022
iamyemiakins:
Ojú ẹ o gbó, òbò ẹ lógbó... K'ojú tógbó, òbò ti bàjẹ́...
Ilé Obá ti bàjé,Ile oba ti jerà. Ogo e mama fun lepe lojoo waju ta won ore e ba fin paa ni
Her pikin go dey curse am for nearest future if boys they mock am
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by SugarGirl44(f): 9:03am On Feb 09, 2022
Vickyvice:
who's this dirtycretin?
You're referring to your mother, animal.

Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by SALTandFIRE: 11:23am On Feb 09, 2022
CaptainMitch:
And she sabi moan and do sextape.
that reminds me of the first time I met your mother grin
What a sweet memory
yellowgarri2:
07046055450 mtn
Re: Tiwa Savage: I Have Baby Face. I'm Sexy, Talented & I Have Money by tfash96(m): 11:22pm On Feb 09, 2022
MITCHELL96:

Lol, yeah! Erica is an example of Natural beauty, though it's hard to see Someone who's fair in complexion and ugly grin they're always attractive
Thank God you said it's hard because there's nothing interesting about albinos grin grin grin grin

Cynthia Morgan Slams Paul And Jude Okoye / Tonto Dikeh Reacts To Kpokpogri’s House Demolition, Says I’ll never sympathise / Regina Daniels Bought A Customized Pure Gold Necklace For Her Son, Munir

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15