Stats: 3,150,889 members, 7,810,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:45 AM

Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times (26068 Views)

Russian Economy In ‘shock’ Over Western Sanctions, Says Kremlin / Ukraine’s Zelenskiy Agrees To Peace Talks With Russia / Putin Builds Two New ‘Flying Kremlin’ Doomsday Planes (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Akwamkpuruamu: 10:59am On Feb 26, 2022
Walkee:
lol NATO will not even dare admit Finland

These you posted never made mention of Finland
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Bigchristo: 10:59am On Feb 26, 2022
Akwamkpuruamu:
Bully Putin, you have made more enemies for your self. Finland have woken up, and as soon as you start to fight them, Ukraine will be back and you will have two fronts to face simultaneously, then more Eastern Europe will sympathetically join NATO, then you go fight and kill your economy
If Finland dare join NATO they will suffer same faith as Ukraine, it’s not about coming here to type comments, there are agreements that has been placed on ground for a long time which US and it NATO allies refused to obey by expanding their territories to Russian door step that’s a systematic style of invasion and Russia will never accept that, even the US stop it’s Neighboring Cuba from joining NATO for fear of being invaded, Russia are not dump to start a war it’s for the safety of their country,

Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Soffyh(m): 11:00am On Feb 26, 2022
Mumu president of Ukraine, depends on NATO's zelensky want to believe that Russia will never wage war or kill any Ukraine
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by bomb24: 11:00am On Feb 26, 2022
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Unike1(m): 11:00am On Feb 26, 2022
Be reasonable for a moment. Just take a
moment and reflect on being reasonable okay?

DoggoneDogg:
Hahaha grin grin He's not fighting again with bulletproof vest?

No fight na.
Putin actually wants you to fight so that he can kill you.

So after all the noise, na unconditional surrender go end am. Chai cry

All hail Putin the liberator of the free world!!
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by frankmoney(m): 11:02am On Feb 26, 2022
Thank God .

Let there be peace ,war is never an option
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by SarkinYarki: 11:03am On Feb 26, 2022
PeaceJoyLove:

You people are just wicked. Ha ba! Do you want Ukraine leveled?

Putin was the first who said he is ready to dialogue. So? Do you think he is stupid? Fine... dont you think he may use it to buy more time?

Guy, no one believed Putin would attack. Even the guy too didnt. I didnt too. But since he has realised he is on his own, this is what I expect him to do.

But to be a Russian Puppet is out of it. Let him go to him man to man and let them talk. Putin called for it.

Yeah.... I wrote it earlier. Putin said he is there for peacekeeping. And he is playing the game like a genius. Let this guy too be smart.

You people dont understand diplomacy. Now that it's clear the US and NATO arent going to fight on his behalf, he is left with his God. He knows he has no nuclear weapon, and his army is little. It is normal for him to approach Putin since Putin called for it again. This time, the game is clear. NATO and the US left uim alone. So, they dear not say anything useless against him. This guy is a genius. I like the Ukranian president. Person wey go catch Putin must be very smart.

Oga, this man is a hero. I keep saying it. This is one of the most intelligent president in this era.

The Joe BIDEN puppet must go on exile
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Walkee: 11:04am On Feb 26, 2022
Akwamkpuruamu:

These you posted never made mention of Finland
Russia warned Ukraine and then retaliated. Now everyone in NATO is scared. Russia also just warned Finland you'd be drunk to think NATO have death wish to admit Finland. Ukraine president used his mouth to say NATO are afraid of Russia. Can't you put 2+2 together?

Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by gasparpisciotta: 11:04am On Feb 26, 2022
Fake news
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by oluwaahmed: 11:04am On Feb 26, 2022
The beginning of the end of the WEST. Its now clear that they ran away from Afghan and Ukraine, this will make power shift back to the East block. Putin purposely invaded Ukraine just to show others that the west is all mouth and no action. They will al naturally align to Russia. Something Trump would have stopped.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by LegitAirdrop: 11:06am On Feb 26, 2022
Check my profile to earn generational wealth on domain investing.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by maasoap(m): 11:06am On Feb 26, 2022
spy24:
This is the beginning of the end for the west . They are sending a wrong signal to non allied countries, that they are not reliable.

And that's the case they only care about themselves

You wanted them deploy their war machines against Russia? It's not that simple. Lol
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by kollinz1234(m): 11:06am On Feb 26, 2022
DoggoneDogg:
Hahaha grin grin He's not fighting again with bulletproof vest?

No fight na.
Putin actually wants you to fight so that he can kill you.

So after all the noise, na unconditional surrender go end am. Chai cry

All hail Putin the liberator of the free world!!
oga Putin na overrated scam joor. Ordinary Ukraine wey be him neighbor, he de take over 3days to conquer despite having over 237,000 troops inside Ukraine. Imagine Ukraine president Zelensky still full ground for Kiev and no single Russian war plane fit pick him out. Putin go Las Las win d war, but the war go expose the guy say he no get anything as the world de think
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Bigchristo: 11:06am On Feb 26, 2022
Oghene1st:
Ukrainian officials are already discussing terms of potential negotiations with Russia, Kiev claimed

https://www.rt.com/russia/550667-ukraine-ready-negotiate-russia/
Something they would have done long time ago, the mumu president allow US m NATO to deceive him without using what happened in Afghanistan as a key study.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Timijo(m): 11:07am On Feb 26, 2022
Tony5050:
He who pays the Piper, detects it's tune.... smiley

If you cannot spell correctly and lack the patience to check just a few sentences before you hit the submit button, how can you write error free articles for people as you claimed?

You just murdered that idiom carelessly. It is 'He who pays the piper dictates the tune.'

My advice: Always cross check whatever you write before submission.

If you don't gerrit, forget abouritt

Kindly check my signature for your Academic Affairs, content writing, Project, Assignments, etc...
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Seankhalifa: 11:07am On Feb 26, 2022
burna7g:
This putin is just a tyrant and terrorist

I wonder who will be able to talk to putin to stop

talk like an educated peson for once....

Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Guyman02: 11:08am On Feb 26, 2022
Oghene1st:
While others are picking news from the west media, I will be posting those in Chinese and Russia controlled media.
Correct guy, that way we would get balance report and not one sided news from western media
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Akwamkpuruamu: 11:09am On Feb 26, 2022
Bigchristo:
If Finland dare join NATO they will suffer same faith as Ukraine, it’s not about coming here to type comments, there are agreements that has been placed on ground for a long time which US and it NATO allies refused to obey by expanding their territories to Russian door step that’s a systematic style of invasion and Russia will never accept that, even the US stop it’s Neighboring Cuba from joining NATO for fear of being invaded, Russia are not dump to start a war it’s for the safety of their country,

Can Russia sustain battle in two fronts simultaneously when theirs NATO backup?
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by ayindejimmy(m): 11:09am On Feb 26, 2022
Go negotiate with them and save your people the agony. Do not shift your ground or be compelled to sign a slavery accord.
But that won't stop NATO from coming after Putin and his collaborators.
The negotiation changes nothing about the sanctions
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Bimpe29: 11:10am On Feb 26, 2022
No sacrifice is too big to put an end to the agression from both sides.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by GistFullGround: 11:10am On Feb 26, 2022
President Zelensky should not go to a Russia-backed country, because he may be arrested there.
Putin is evil!

Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Bigchristo: 11:11am On Feb 26, 2022
Akwamkpuruamu:

Can Russia sustain battle in two fronts simultaneously when theirs NATO backup?
Russia have allies too don’t forget that.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by blackpanda: 11:12am On Feb 26, 2022
Oghene1st:
While others are picking news from the west media, I will be posting those in Chinese and Russia controlled media.

Okay. Oya start
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by ayindejimmy(m): 11:13am On Feb 26, 2022
Bigchristo:
If Finland dare join NATO they will suffer same faith as

Ukraine, it’s not about coming here to type comments, there are agreements that has been placed on ground for a long time which US and it NATO allies refused to obey by expanding their territories to Russian door step that’s a systematic style of invasion and Russia will never accept that, even the US stop it’s Neighboring Cuba from joining NATO for fear of being invaded, Russia are not dump to start a war it’s for the safety of their country,

Please try and understand the word sovereignty and stop quoting Russian officials. How credible is that?

As long as the country has sovereignty it can not be dictated to. Any country can join NATO

as long as they meet the stringent require
4ments.

,0️⃣
You think to join is easy?
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Bigchristo: 11:13am On Feb 26, 2022
Soffyh:
Mumu president of Ukraine, depends on NATO's zelensky want to believe that Russia will never wage war or kill any Ukraine
so far 178 soldiers down already in Ukraine
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Akwamkpuruamu: 11:14am On Feb 26, 2022
Bigchristo:
Russia have allies too don’t forget that.

Active or Passive? Just like China an Ally have denied them dollars which they direly need now to prosecute this war against Ukraine
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by chronique(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2022
kollinz1234:
oga Putin na overrated scam joor. Ordinary Ukraine wey be him neighbor, he de take over 3days to conquer despite having over 237,000 troops inside Ukraine. Imagine Ukraine president Zelensky still full ground for Kiev and no single Russian war plane fit pick him out. Putin go Las Las win d war, but the war go expose the guy say he no get anything as the world de think

Not correct. There are just about 30% of the 200000 troops assembled on the border, in Ukraine. That's roughly about 60000 Russian troops holding different parts of Ukraine currently.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by leobergy(m): 11:19am On Feb 26, 2022
kollinz1234:

Idiot na only 30% of the army wey dey bother Putin deploy o,which is about 60k soldiers
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by InoGetJoy: 11:20am On Feb 26, 2022
Fuckingmallam45:
It is important to differentiate between Russia and the Russian people on one side and the corrupt autocratic dictator and thug who rule Russia, his name is Vladimir Putin by the way, on the other side.

Putin have ever since he took charge as the undisputed ruler of Russia in 1999 portrayed himself as the man who was the only one able to strengthen Russia and Russias economy.

With the last days brutal oppression against Ukraine, Russias economy is not only back when it was when Putin gained power. It is perhaps more safe to say back to the 1980s.

Putin has singlehandedly brought destruction upon Russia and the Russian people.

Rubbish talk
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by Najdorf: 11:20am On Feb 26, 2022
Russia will not be happy until they have incapacitated the current Ukranian president and government. Their goal is have their own puppet government ruling Ukrainians.
Re: Zelensky Agrees To Talks With Kremlin, Venue Being Discussed – Russian Times by farmfuseagros: 11:20am On Feb 26, 2022

China To Retaliate As US Closed Its Consulate In Houston, Texas / For Europe, Biden’s ‘armageddon’ Warning Can’t Be Dismissed / Iran Rejects Uk's Call For 'trump Deal' To Replace Nuclear Accord

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37