Stats: 3,156,774 members, 7,831,488 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! (2702 Views)

Passing Your SAT Exams On Your First Attempt / Finally Passed My IELTS Exam With An Overall Band Score Of 8.5 After Writing It / Jamb Website Hacked, Some Results Upgraded” Orders Fresh Exams On May 26 (2) (3) (4)

I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Iamonyeka: 10:17am On Feb 27, 2022
Hello everyone (please this is no advert just a piece of advice to interested people)
I’m a former student of university of Nigeria Nsukka (unn) and I just recently took the IELTS exams and made 7.5 once! I owe it to an online tutorial I registered for run by Ademiluyi Adegboyega. Anyone interested can message me on WhatsApp: 07062493246

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by shawante(m): 10:35am On Feb 27, 2022
Iamonyeka:
Hello everyone (please this is no advert just a piece of advice to interested people)
I’m a former student of university of Nigeria Nsukka (unn) and I just recently took the IELTS exams and made 7.5 once! I owe it to an online tutorial I registered for run by Ademiluyi Adegboyega. Anyone interested can check out the tutorial program using the link below:
https:///2p926uts
Are you planning to relocate

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Kingkyle1(m): 11:50am On Feb 27, 2022
Chaii
And you just registered today oo.
Adviser General of Nigeria

24 Likes

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Alexjohn2020(m): 11:52am On Feb 27, 2022
Iamonyeka:
I’m a former student of university of Nigeria Nsukka (unn) and I just recently took the IELTS exams and made 7.5 once! I owe it to an online tutorial I registered for run by Ademiluyi Adegboyega. Anyone interested can check out the tutorial program using the link below:
and yet it's not an advert

13 Likes

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by mrdharkchild(m): 12:09pm On Feb 27, 2022
Crushed mine with 1 weeks preparation

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by HYDEEE: 12:29pm On Feb 27, 2022
Awon oga crusher, carry go.

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by AroOkigbo(m): 1:55pm On Feb 27, 2022
Na 7.5 be crush?
Even tot you hit the 8 band sef
Mtcheew

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Babssoo(m): 1:56pm On Feb 27, 2022
Iamonyeka:
pls bro I took mine on the 12th this month month..how do I check my result....the said 12 days after...ukvi
Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by TheWolfen(m): 2:58pm On Feb 27, 2022
The link is not working

Iamonyeka:
Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by juman(m): 3:45pm On Feb 27, 2022
7.5 is big o.
Congrats.

All the times I did I got 6 or 6.5. I cant remember.
Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Ekpekus(m): 6:30pm On Feb 27, 2022
Iamonyeka:
There are alot of FREE resources online for IELTS. Why should people pay for this tutorial? Abi because you get 7.5?

Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by Ekpekus(m): 6:31pm On Feb 27, 2022
Kingkyle1:
Chaii
And you just registered today oo.
Adviser General of Nigeria
Re: I Crushed My IELTS Exams On My First Try! by DesChyko: 7:29pm On Feb 27, 2022
Ekpekus:

There are alot of FREE resources online for IELTS. Why should people pay for this tutorial? Abi because you get 7.5?

Plus there is free YouTube Night data on Airtel and Snaptube app to download, watch offline anytime and share the IELTS practice videos made for free by Englishmen themselves.

The only price to pay is time.

Unilorin Remedial Admission List Is Out.call Me For Help Now,i Am A Snr Lecturer / Check Out The Man Who Invented "EXAMS" (pic) STUDENTS ONLY. / IPOB: Igbo Students Automatically Fail WAEC (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18